Reading Reviews for Dans La Mémoire D'Elle
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CavaCalle Chapter 1.

9th July 2004:
Keep writing... it's good so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kaheda Chapter 1.

14th July 2003:
hey shelby, its me rica :D need i tell you its good? your stories are ALWAYS awesome!!! i love it. more please :D. also, can you post your poem on the list thing? thx! ;) luv ya rica

 Report Review

Review #3, by luna Chapter 1.

12th July 2003:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by doryan Chapter 1.

12th June 2003:
interestig ~want more,want more!~ please review do you think i care

 Report Review

Review #5, by misspinky Chapter 1.

19th May 2003:
keep it going!! i wanna see why hes so sad!! this is a good good good story!! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rayya Chapter 1.

27th April 2003:
Well, it looks very good. Well done! I love the idea and I can\'t wait to read more *hint, hint*. The characters are developed but it doesn\'t give away the whole plot in one shot. Good to see you keep the reader hanging about what Oliver wants to say. Style is good and it flows well. Keep writing it or else I will send you nagging email after nagging email. Rayya.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MariaRiddle Chapter 1.

25th April 2003:
THIS WAS SO SHORT YET SO SWEET, u write brilliantly, please continue, and will u r/r my fic Harry Potter and the Marauders Book? My author name is MariaRiddle, pleez continue, i\'ll keep checking 4 u to update^_^!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrNingGlry Chapter 1.

24th April 2003:
Whoa. unique alright. love that. Cmon.. please write more shortly for me and other readers who enjoy this as much as l did:) thanks, Sherry

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sukkumbus Chapter 1.

22nd April 2003:
Well written. I wanna read more! lol You have a few typos, but that\'s no big deal. I\'m gonna go check out your other story now . . .

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlueStones Chapter 1.

21st April 2003:
Cool! I love stories where the main charaters aren\'t major charaters from the books! I hope you update it soon! ~Katy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login