Reading Reviews for Tornadoes
  
287 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionetwin Chapter 15

11th March 2009:
Good ending, i can't wait for the next chapter. That was very good, i can't wait till we get some more answers. I am sorta confused right now, but i'm sure it will all become clear. I really hope that we get to see some more characters. I can't wait for that twist in the story. pleast update soon. don't leave us hanging! love ya keep it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by LordNemesis Chapter 15

9th December 2007:
Not sure what to make of this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrazyForYou Chapter 15

4th November 2007:
ooh! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mlui Chapter 15

13th June 2007:
I can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosmerta Chapter 15

12th June 2007:
Great story so far! Can't wait to see what you'll bring up next (and I love the ending to this one)!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosmerta Chapter 14:

12th June 2007:
Ooo, that was great--I think I burst out laughing at one point too and I'm so glad Hermione got Isis!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosmerta Chapter 13

12th June 2007:
Ooo, I love this chapter! (As I have loved all the others before it.) :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosmerta Chapter 12

12th June 2007:
Ooo, Hermione has evil neighbors...doesn't she? Yay! I still have more chapters to go!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rosmerta Chapter 11

12th June 2007:
Whooh! That was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rosmerta Chapter 10

12th June 2007:
Yay! Hermione's going to meet Draco...that should be interesting! And I'm a little lost about Greg & Vince...physicality doesn't seem right...but I guess I'll just have to find out. Great chapter...loved reading them shouting "FINE" across the park--hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rosmerta Chapter 9

12th June 2007:
Ooo, that was GREAT! Must. Read. More.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rosmerta Chapter 8

12th June 2007:
Ooo, Malfoy's in trouble and doesn't fit in with all the bad people now and those neighbors are Crabbe and Goyle (but they seem a little smarter than I thought they could be lol)...I guess I'll just have to wait and see! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rosmerta Chapter 7

12th June 2007:
Hmmm...I'm guessing that Greg and Vince are actually Crabbe and Golye...but I'm still wondering what's up with everything else... I really think you've done a great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosmerta Chapter 6

12th June 2007:
Nice chapter!! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rosmerta Chapter 5:

12th June 2007:
That was hilarious!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosmerta Chapter 4

12th June 2007:
Wow! I really love this story so far!! Can't wait to read the rest of it! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rosmerta Chapter 3

12th June 2007:
Fabulous!! Really well done! (I love the angst!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rosmerta Chapter 2

12th June 2007:
I love this chapter because it is so convincingly Hermione! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosmerta Chapter 1

12th June 2007:
I love your writing style! I just finished the second chapter and had to come back and review the first. I can't wait to read more! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Star Dreamer Chapter 2

30th May 2007:
This was really good. The only thing that I noticed was that at the end you started to change the point of view. you would go from myself to herself. Other than that though, it was really well written.

 Report Review

Review #21, by nads Chapter 2

26th May 2007:
what happened to Hermione to make her say that about herself?

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads Chapter 1

26th May 2007:
Interesting i understand exactly what Hermione is talking about

 Report Review

Review #23, by MaGiC_FaiRiE Chapter 8

14th April 2007:
...Or maybe not.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MaGiC_FaiRiE Chapter 7

14th April 2007:
Greg and Vince are probably Harry and Ron who have transfigured themselves.
Just a guess, I'll see next chapter, right?

 Report Review

Review #25, by starry_night89 Chapter 2

11th April 2007:
You're a really good writer..I'm loving this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>