Reading Reviews for Conquering Betrayal
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vixen Why do they Change?

23rd April 2011:
Please update because I'm so into this story.
I can't wait to see what happens with Malfoy!

Anyway I think it was top notch, keep up the intriguing plotlines, and PLEASE PLEASE update as soon as possible!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegas Chick Why do they Change?

10th December 2005:
Where is the next update!!!! You said u were taping it up but where is it I have been missing this story so much!!! and I want to know what is going to happen next it this awesome story u are writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vegas Chick Why do they Change?

19th July 2005:
3 weeks is way to long...OH MY GOD...HOW CAN THEY NOT HAVE INTERNET...WHERE ARE YOU GOING??? I SHOULD SUE THE HOTEL OR WHERE EVER FOR NOT HAVEING INTERNET...LOL....3 WEEKS WITH OUT AN UPDATE IS SO HARSH!!!!!

Author's Response: I'M BAAAAACK! YAY! and let me tell you, it is SO GOOD to finally have the internet again! but dude, get this, i'm here for like three days and then i'm leaving again for four days with, that's right, NO INTERNET! so i'll be typing up absolutely all that i can in that time! man, it's been so long i almost forgot where this story was going! haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vegas Chick Why do they Change?

4th July 2005:
awww how sweet of him...lol...her head falling was a good thing i got a really good laugh out of that...lol...cant wait for the next chapter...update asap!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your reviews! they are sooo awesome! Unfortunately, i'm going out of town tomorrow for three weeks and get this: THEY DON'T HAVE INTERNET! on the bright side, this will give me a lot of time to write... and write... and write... on the not so bright side, it will be a very long time until i actually post them! :( sad, i know, terribly sorry! don't lose faith in me just yet though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vegas Chick People Change

4th July 2005:
I liked it draco her knight in black and green armor...lol.....i am glad that u update and now i must read the next chapter...lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah Why do they Change?

30th June 2005:
This is such a great story! I liked this chapter alot. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'm not sure how soon i'm going to be updating... i've been a little busy but i'll get on that next chapter as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah People Change

30th June 2005:
This was a cute chapter! Draco actually being nice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah Friday Nights

17th June 2005:
Great Story so far! I really love it! I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! and thanks doubly for reviewing! i'll try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vegas Chick Friday Nights

17th June 2005:
OH I LOVED THIS NEW CHAPTER!!!!! THIS WAS GOOD!! I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE...OH DONT WAIT TO LONG TO UPDATE CAUSE YOUR STORY IS KICKING MAJOR BUTT!!!! LOL..UPDATE ASAP!!!LOL

Author's Response: Thanks sooooooo so so much! Really! You're enthusiasm is what's kicking major butt! hahaha! I'll update as soon as i can possibly manage but i need to get this stupid SAT prep class out of the way... and i've got family in town so i've been restricted from the computer for a bit while i entertain. but after that is all through i will write as fast as i can! thanks again for your reviews! they ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mystique Dear Friend Hagrid

7th June 2005:
nice going...i like it...but make things happen..esp. the dramione part fast...rock on..

Author's Response: Haha thanks for another review! And things will happen in the next chapter! I promise! I'm currently about half way done writing it and should probably finish it up this weekend. And sorry for the really long delays between chapters... this thing seems to like to take it's own sweet time validating my chapters! heh heh...

 Report Review

Review #11, by mystique A Plan Evolves

7th June 2005:
gr8 chapter...no suggestions for any improvement..u dont seem to need any..

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for your incredibly kind review! And more actionyish stuff will be coming soon, i promise! I hate writing the first few chapters of stories as they always seem to come off so dully... but just wait, it'll all fall together.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mystique Returning Home

7th June 2005:
hey..awesome chapter n story too...glad i came across it...hope the dramione part comes soon!..update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! and don't worry, it will! next chapter! I'm just having trouble findning the time to finish it with all this dumb work that's been going on! Thanks SO much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bubblyzhao Dear Friend Hagrid

7th June 2005:
nice nice nice but lack of ummm... excitement!

Author's Response: Yeahhh i know, i've been kicking myself in the butt for that. But stuff with Hermione and Draco finally happens in the next chapter! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vegas Chick A Plan Evolves

29th May 2005:
Oh these to chapters where so good!!!! OH this I cant wait to see unflod cause this so far is a kick ass story!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I'm glad you like it! I've been a little busy lately with graduations and all the running around getting last minute presents but there should be another chapter coming soon! Thank you so much for your reviews, i really appreciate them!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tamara Returning Dreams

28th May 2005:
Ok, it was really good. but kind of hard to follow when she is dreaming cause u don't know what is happening, but aside from that i really liked it! so keep on wrighting cause i would really like to find out what happenes, and espesally find out what that dream was all about!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry about the confusing dream... though i guess since i was trying to add the confusion factor in there a bit it's a good thing you didn't completely understand it! heh heh... anyway, thanks for giving my story a chance and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackroserei Returning Dreams

25th May 2005:
I'm extremely impressed with your story. Most of them now have weak plots and horrible grammar. Your story is a delightful change.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! You really don't know how much that means to me! I hope i don't disappoint you with the next few chapters but if i do, please let me know so i can make any necessary changes! I am trying to keep with the personalities of the characters while developing an interesting plot so any help is very much appreciated! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vegas Chick Returning Dreams

24th May 2005:
I liked it and look forward to the rest of the story cause this I think is really good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i appreciate it! There's definately more action to come, just gotta get it rolling first!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login