13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaymee Chapter one: Malfoy Mansion, here I come

27th March 2006:
Hmm....Dray..I never thought of that name for Draco...N*E ways...gud job I lyk that this is a you/draco *blushes* 4 obvious reasons...heeheehee N*E ways I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaymee Prologue: I won't

27th March 2006:
*Waits patiently* Oh wait..Chappy twos here...*feels stupid* nvr mynd!!! But I'm intrigued!!! Gud job!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #3, by black_as_night Chapter one: Malfoy Mansion, here I come

22nd November 2005:
dray? where the F do u get dray???

Author's Response: lol Is that supposed to be a flame? If so, good. It's freaking cold here. :D Whatever yeah Dray... where I get it from? No idea.... go figure.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reko Shiranagatani Chapter one: Malfoy Mansion, here I come

18th July 2005:
I love this story... Keep writing... it's getting to the good parts...

Author's Response: Yeah, I will update, but I'm readin Hbp first and then I'll change some srtuff in all my stories, if necessary, so I'll need some time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chris Chapter one: Malfoy Mansion, here I come

1st July 2005:
This is really good. You need to post a longer chapter soon!

Author's Response: I'll try. I hope I'll have some more inspiration soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kyleigh Chapter one: Malfoy Mansion, here I come

13th June 2005:
Nice foundation.... looking for more... nope no more... keeping writing

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but sadly I'm lacking inspiration at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeridPhyscoChik Prologue: I won't

30th May 2005:
Hehehe...I like it!!!!!You need to update more fofr more reviews, but I think that was a Rockin first chapter! ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have updated. The first chapter is in limbo and I swera I'm gonna freak out if it's not validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by IceAngel13 Prologue: I won't

28th May 2005:
Great first chapter. I look foward to reading the next one, so get it up soon.

Author's Response: Yay! lad you like it. The first chapter is already in limbo.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Milkychunk_2 Prologue: I won't

27th May 2005:
I love this story, it's so great.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch. Chapter one will be posted today.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mari Prologue: I won't

25th May 2005:
Hey, glad to see the story up on this site! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hi. Yeah, it's finally here. It was in limbo forever. I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ... Prologue: I won't

25th May 2005:
I LIKE.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackrose128 Prologue: I won't

24th May 2005:
this story looks very interesting, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I think it will get quite interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nalani Prologue: I won't

24th May 2005:
heyy i really liked it!! living with the malfoys yay!! anyway update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login