Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Zenia
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by posie padfoot New Girl on the Block

23rd February 2007:
wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scooby Quidditch?

26th February 2006:
Oh my gosh, this is so great! Please keep writing like this, and get another chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scooby Life, New Friends and H.A.T.

26th February 2006:
This is a great story, and in your POV, magical schooling in Australia is different than that in England. That is a very clever idea, H.A.T. is.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scooby A Call for Help

26th February 2006:
This is soooo good! No, ...it's great! To tell the truth, I could agree with Zenia's thoughts: "That hunk that lived across the street with the messy hair and gorgeous green eyes? The guy she" (and I am) "was crushing on?" I have a HUUUUUGE crush on DANIEL RADCLIFFE!!!!! P.S. Oh, and try to fix some of the misspelled words: Dumpledore is Dumbledore, and Scrigmore is Scrimgeour.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scooby New Girl on the Block

26th February 2006:
This is so good! I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Molten Melvorae Quidditch?

15th February 2006:
ITs cute.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber Penglass Life, New Friends and H.A.T.

27th July 2005:
*taps on shoulder* You know, I didn't see you credit Tamora Pierce for Zeke anywhere...tsk tsk tsk...

Author's Response: Thanks for reminding me. It's been almost two years since I read the Immortals series. Oops.

 Report Review

Review #8, by christine p New Girl on the Block

18th July 2005:
interesting, im guesing that harry had a long lost sister and zeke's it right? anyway, nice so far, keep going i wanna hear more....

Author's Response: Good idea. Wait and see what happens. I will be updating with at least two new chapters on the 21st when we can submit again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Starry Night New Girl on the Block

20th June 2005:
i like it! hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: More will be posted the 21st!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login