Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Harry Potter Owned
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ed One

25th February 2017:
Great story! Serious study of state of education and what is required to institute change.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RobinIsley One

12th July 2007:
Nice story, Harry owning Hogwarts, never thought of that possibility!!!
I'm glad Harry gives Dumbledore a second chance. By the way do you hate Dumbledore or what? In many of your stories Dumbledore is an evil man. I kinda like the change of character but still I'm glad that in the real book Dumbledore remains the kind old man.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charligirl One

23rd June 2006:
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooow.
thats scarey
i didnt know anyone could write that well and not get published.
Woooooooooow
cool!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyprongs One

19th June 2006:
you don't like Hermione inthis story do you!
I love this story, i've read it like a million times, it always makes me grin!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sola Kegan One

22nd May 2006:
It was sincerely a beautiful short story. i wouldnt mind reading a longer version. but in all i really did like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stupid Harry One

22nd April 2006:
Stupid Harry! *kills Harry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Red Flame One

6th February 2006:
That was a really good story! I very much enjoyed it. Harry did seem a bit machure for his age, but I suspose it could have happened. As always, it was very well written. I liked how D had a contract on Snape, though I think Snape should of been a little nicer to Harry when he left Hogwarts, afterall Harry did set him free. And the whole Hagrid, that was kinda funny, but sweet. Keep up the good work! I love reading your storys!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mbstargirl123 One

28th January 2006:
that was pretty good, but why was Harry so stuck up and arrogant?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ramla One

27th January 2006:
wow. i mean really. WOW! taht woz amazing. god Harry owns hogwarts. WOOOW!!!! I cant get over it, its amazing. and snapes gone. Three cheers!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Irca One

27th January 2006:
Hey, it was good. I really loved those parts, where Harry argued with Snape.

 Report Review

Review #11, by um...can u repeat the question? One

21st October 2005:
okay...... i liked your plot and all but Harry was kinda a jerk in this story. it was like he was someone else. and last time i checked Harry looked up to Dumbledore, not saying things like "personally i can't stand the man" about him. other than those few details the story was great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Steve-O One

16th August 2005:
AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #13, by babyboy676212 One

10th July 2005:
funny <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored funny <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

 Report Review

Review #14, by glenn One

9th July 2005:
wow that was great how did you come up with it. it was wonderfull

 Report Review

Review #15, by sandstar One

22nd June 2005:
bloody brilliant, believable, and beautiful (ly written) best one-shot i've come across and to be truthful, it's better than some 30-chapter novels. i've said it before, and i'll say it again. you are a wonderfully talented author!!! keep up the great work, because your fans will never want you to stop... ;) (and come review my feeble attempt at fanfic: Twinlings!)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Peaches and Pie One

16th June 2005:
Not too bad.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp fan One

24th May 2005:
Ok, I did not like how you made Harry an arogant prat...Hermione is right on this count...children need to respect elders before they earn respect in return.

 Report Review

Review #18, by bgard One

23rd May 2005:
first time I've read Harry owning Hogwarts-lol - I was taken by surprise- that doesn't happen - most fanfiction can be predicable- good job

 Report Review

Review #19, by rdwind One

23rd May 2005:
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!! When Snape flipped off Harry -- I laughed out loud. Thank you for sharing your vision of HP with the rest of us... --RD Wind

 Report Review

Review #20, by CloudSlayer One

23rd May 2005:
I really love this. Is it only a one-shot or it there more story. Original idea to give Hogwarts to Harry :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by fearful One

23rd May 2005:
i really enjoyed this, it was a wonderful one-shot story - great stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login