Reading Reviews for What Harry Potter Owned
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RobinIsley One

12th July 2007:
Nice story, Harry owning Hogwarts, never thought of that possibility!!!
I'm glad Harry gives Dumbledore a second chance. By the way do you hate Dumbledore or what? In many of your stories Dumbledore is an evil man. I kinda like the change of character but still I'm glad that in the real book Dumbledore remains the kind old man.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charligirl One

23rd June 2006:
woooooooooooooooooooooooooooow.
thats scarey
i didnt know anyone could write that well and not get published.
Woooooooooow
cool!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyprongs One

19th June 2006:
you don't like Hermione inthis story do you!
I love this story, i've read it like a million times, it always makes me grin!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sola Kegan One

22nd May 2006:
It was sincerely a beautiful short story. i wouldnt mind reading a longer version. but in all i really did like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Stupid Harry One

22nd April 2006:
Stupid Harry! *kills Harry

 Report Review

Review #6, by Red Flame One

6th February 2006:
That was a really good story! I very much enjoyed it. Harry did seem a bit machure for his age, but I suspose it could have happened. As always, it was very well written. I liked how D had a contract on Snape, though I think Snape should of been a little nicer to Harry when he left Hogwarts, afterall Harry did set him free. And the whole Hagrid, that was kinda funny, but sweet. Keep up the good work! I love reading your storys!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mbstargirl123 One

28th January 2006:
that was pretty good, but why was Harry so stuck up and arrogant?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ramla One

27th January 2006:
wow. i mean really. WOW! taht woz amazing. god Harry owns hogwarts. WOOOW!!!! I cant get over it, its amazing. and snapes gone. Three cheers!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Irca One

27th January 2006:
Hey, it was good. I really loved those parts, where Harry argued with Snape.

 Report Review

Review #10, by um...can u repeat the question? One

21st October 2005:
okay...... i liked your plot and all but Harry was kinda a jerk in this story. it was like he was someone else. and last time i checked Harry looked up to Dumbledore, not saying things like "personally i can't stand the man" about him. other than those few details the story was great.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Steve-O One

16th August 2005:
AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #12, by babyboy676212 One

10th July 2005:
funny <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored funny <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

 Report Review

Review #13, by glenn One

9th July 2005:
wow that was great how did you come up with it. it was wonderfull

 Report Review

Review #14, by sandstar One

22nd June 2005:
bloody brilliant, believable, and beautiful (ly written) best one-shot i've come across and to be truthful, it's better than some 30-chapter novels. i've said it before, and i'll say it again. you are a wonderfully talented author!!! keep up the great work, because your fans will never want you to stop... ;) (and come review my feeble attempt at fanfic: Twinlings!)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Peaches and Pie One

16th June 2005:
Not too bad.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp fan One

24th May 2005:
Ok, I did not like how you made Harry an arogant prat...Hermione is right on this count...children need to respect elders before they earn respect in return.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bgard One

23rd May 2005:
first time I've read Harry owning Hogwarts-lol - I was taken by surprise- that doesn't happen - most fanfiction can be predicable- good job

 Report Review

Review #18, by rdwind One

23rd May 2005:
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!! When Snape flipped off Harry -- I laughed out loud. Thank you for sharing your vision of HP with the rest of us... --RD Wind

 Report Review

Review #19, by CloudSlayer One

23rd May 2005:
I really love this. Is it only a one-shot or it there more story. Original idea to give Hogwarts to Harry :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by fearful One

23rd May 2005:
i really enjoyed this, it was a wonderful one-shot story - great stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login