Reading Reviews for Lived to Die
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wazlibsgrl Hope is Gone

3rd May 2007:
that was like the most depressing 10 minutes of my life.

you did a really good job with it though. you did very well with capturing Harry's feelings of hoplessness, and you also did well portraying the dark, depressed, hopeless mood.

10/10- the first one i've ever given. i try to only give them when it's really deserved and you deserve it. fantastic job.

Author's Response: Oh no, haha well at least i got what i set out to do. I do like this one just because of the darkness and hopelessness of it all.
thanks, you compliments exceed me :) cheers.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fuego Hope is Gone

26th September 2006:
OMG that was...AMAZING!!! But why is Hermione alive, wasn't she dead?? How did Ron die??? SO GOOD 10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you soo so much! Hermione is alive because the Death Eaters stunned her and then captured her for later. everyone thought that she was dead but she ended up not. For Ron there wasn't enough room to put how he died. basically he just died in the final battle. maybe he died with some heroric way. :) thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RemusBlack Hope is Gone

15th September 2006:
Great one-shot, very thrilling and well-thought out. Although I`m a "happy-ending"-person, I really like this. (After all: there are a lot of happy ending one-shots I can read after that one, right? ;O) So: very good. Keep up the wonderful work!.OD

Author's Response: Thank you. i like happy endings too! But i also like the sad sort that just leave you hanging and have this feeling of incompletion sort of ending as well. When everything just doesn't end well. i'm rather a fan of those. THanks so much for your reivew!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmeraldWolfEyes Hope is Gone

10th September 2006:
Wow, how depressing. This was pretty good, but really sad.

Author's Response: :) yea... so suberbly depressing. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnypottergurl793 Hope is Gone

9th September 2006:
Well, I liked it. Tragic and good. I think, though, that Voldemort has to die in the last book. I mean, it would be unethical. Immoral. Corrupt. Unprincipaled. I guess u get da picture now.

Author's Response: I know Voldemort will die. i just wanted something different. And have Harry die before Voldemort died. Thanks for your reivew :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by cms Hope is Gone

9th September 2006:
although it was sad and harry died, i still liked it. i really like your titles though, theyre very creative.

Author's Response: thank you i know poor Harry dear. Lol thanks for the compliment for my titles but not all of them are mine i have to admit. i'm rubbish with titles. Only the one shots are created by me. (inlcuding this one) and EHI. hehehe. yes but thanks for the compiment anyhow. cheerio

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unicorn Girl Hope is Gone

8th September 2006:
that was so horribly sad. I loved it, though...it was very well written 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much. Honestly i'm waiting for someone to start yelling at me for daring to kill Harry...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot4 Hope is Gone

6th August 2006:
nice!


Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by beckie Hope is Gone

14th January 2006:
wow depp very deep god ive alwayz wanted 2 b able 2 say dat only prob iz dat i wnt u 2 write mre

Author's Response: thanks so much for review. glad it was like that i wanted it to sound like that. thanks. not sure about the more part... maybe i'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Leafscar Hope is Gone

7th August 2005:
i like it. really much

Author's Response: :) *huge smiles* thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon Girl Hope is Gone

30th June 2005:
awww I like it like FOOD god I'm hungrey so very hungrey. Ok enough of my insane rambleings cool story.

Author's Response: ..... *laughs* thanks, your aren't the only one that wants food, i mean i haven't eaten in forever! but then i could eat if i wanted too... i just choose not too cuz in all honesty, oh god i never thought i'd say this, but you can only eat so much chocolate before getting really really sick! and now i just can't eat, stupid chocolate! *rambles off cursing the existance of the chocolatey yummyness* anyway.... thanks for your reveiw, don't mind my randomness,

 Report Review

Review #12, by BellaPotter017 Hope is Gone

17th June 2005:
Wow!! I really like how you did this OMG in the fourth Book this is exactly how he felt. I think you did awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you for your reveiw, it took a bit of work, (lol(aBit) but yea thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by buttonlady Hope is Gone

17th June 2005:
I do like it. It shows that Harry is a real person and not just a means to an end.

Author's Response: I tried (to make Harry seem real i mean) lol, thank you for your review:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JAM Hope is Gone

23rd May 2005:
Awwwww That is so sad. Poor Harry. That was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login