Reading Reviews for Across The Line
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StarryKnights what are you hiding from me?

15th March 2011:
OMIGOD. nxt one please!!! I cannot wait for the next chapter :) plz continue this story it's aMAZING !!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarryKnights denial, that's the second sign

15th March 2011:
I
L
O
V
E
D
This chapter!! I think you should write a sequel BTW. you are a brilliant writer:) the whole story is gr8.

 Report Review

Review #3, by K what are you hiding from me?

20th February 2009:
It's been over two years since you last updated and I just wanted to know if you ever plan to do so, or if this story is abandoned. I really how it not because its a great story. Anyway I just wanted to know whether or not I shoud still keep checking for updates.

 Report Review

Review #4, by racint55hill what are you hiding from me?

3rd December 2007:
when are adding to the story i wish oyu would continue writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by eponine321 what are you hiding from me?

17th March 2007:
WHY THE HELL ARE YOU TAKING SO LONG TO UPDATE?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alya Riddle what are you hiding from me?

16th December 2006:
Are u alive?

Author's Response: actually, i am. i'm sorry that i've been away for so long, but i got really sick and went in and out of the hospital. i'm much better now though! more stories will be posted up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterholic what are you hiding from me?

28th August 2006:
Oh wow, major twist! Are we going to see more action from now on? :) I really love how you explain the situation about Tristan. It didn’t get confusing, and I credit you for that. And I just love the relationship, you definitely can write fluff! =D Just a couple of typos: it’s Occlumency not occumulency. You misspelled cruciatus once. My mother gave up hope when the doctors did. I’d say since Bryants are pureblood, she would say Healers instead of doctors. But aside from that, you did another great job! Can’t wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by a_fictional_truth what are you hiding from me?

27th August 2006:
Ohhhhh!
And the plot thickens. Exclent story. I feel like a fly on the wall watching all this happen instead of infront of a computer screen. You have a real gift. Keep it up.
-Britt

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kendra what are you hiding from me?

26th August 2006:
oohhhhhh i love it!

Author's Response: and i love that you love it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alya Riddle what are you hiding from me?

26th August 2006:
I love it! I really really love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nazozink what are you hiding from me?

25th August 2006:
OMFG Oh ny fluffly gosh! That was the best amazing, brilghent. How horriable, her father sad. 10/10

Author's Response: i'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zaphira what are you hiding from me?

25th August 2006:
Wow. What a twist!! I definately didn't see that!!! How's he gonna do it?!

Oh there was also one mistake, when you were talking about the Bryant blood and marriage, you wrote,

"Someone once told me that if my parents were to divorce, my mother would whatever was special in her blood. She would cease to be a Bryant. And if my father were to remarry, his new wife wouldn’t get the magic, the special addition to her blood."

It just didn't make much sense because I wasn't sure whether the divorce would stop the magic in the mum's blood or not, or if a new wife would get it...

Apart from that, love it and keep up the updates!!

Author's Response: i'm sorry that it was confusing. i actually wrote that part a few times, trying to word it right. see this is the thing : a bryant can only share their special stuff once. its a one time spell and its sealed in their recepients blood by the marriage. marriage ends, the seal is essentially "broken". a new wife cant get it because its already been shared. that means if rylie was to share her stuff it could only be with one person. this is going to be important later and i hope i cleared it up for you...if not, im happy to answer questions! thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Adorkable what are you hiding from me?

25th August 2006:
Ooooooo!! That's just.... Ahh, I can't even describe it. That is a HUGE twist. Anyway, great chapter (like always) and can't wait for the next one!!!!

Author's Response: cheya its a huge twist. its gonna make writing the story fun though. thanks for the review and for reading! check back soon for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lina239 Soft, Careful, and Protective

11th August 2006:
crowd chants " next book, next book, next book, next book, next book"
make the crowd happy

Author's Response: hahahaha i dont think i've ever had a review make me laugh before. just for that, i'm going to work on the next book right now. thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gluedtothechair Soft, Careful, and Protective

6th August 2006:
yay!! i'm so happy they're back together!! your stories are so awesome, i love them

Author's Response: oh thank you, i appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by a_fictional_truth Soft, Careful, and Protective

3rd August 2006:
Ahhhh! Soo Happpy! please write more soon. Impatinetly waiting here.....
lol. -Britt

Author's Response: i know i'm sorry! i thought i was going to have it out by now...it's coming soon, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by a_fictional_truth would you like to get away from everybody?

3rd August 2006:
lol. great new chapter! can't wait tosee what happens next!
-Britt

Author's Response: keep reading and find out :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by a_fictional_truth that glitter on her finger was a diamond

3rd August 2006:
it gets better every time!
-Britt

Author's Response: thanks britt!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kendra Soft, Careful, and Protective

31st July 2006:
awwww this chapter was sooo cute, i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Potterholic Soft, Careful, and Protective

29th July 2006:
AWWWW!!! That was just the most perfect and sweetest make up a girl could ever ask for. ^_^ I mean, who knows Harry could be such a sweetheart? :P Reading everything makes me all warm inside. I’m just so happy for them. And I love the little humours you sprinkled on top of the romance. Brilliant, Brooklyn, just brilliant!! Update soon!

Author's Response: i wrote their make-up before i even wrote their breakup. this was my favorite chapter to write because it is so sweet and i'm glad you appreciated it. the next chapter is good too! i'm just finishing it up. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rock_star666 Soft, Careful, and Protective

29th July 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaaaah!!! ther finally together!!!
LOVED IT!
amazing chapter!!!
please update soon.
Alice xxx

Author's Response: glad you loved it! next chapter coming soon, i promise!!! keep reading

 Report Review

Review #22, by AltĂ©ia Soft, Careful, and Protective

27th July 2006:
I loved the chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Adorkable Soft, Careful, and Protective

25th July 2006:
That was so sweet!! They got back together!! Ahhh, Im so happy.Great chapter and I cant wait for the next one!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: the next one is kinda a shocker....don't worry neither of them are dying suddenly or anything. its just a really good chapter and its going to explain a lot and set the stage for the rest of the story. i'm looking forward to posting it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zaphira Soft, Careful, and Protective

25th July 2006:
Aww I LOVE IT!!! I'm so happy, so happy! I can see how you'd written this chapter as one of the first cause of the bits that are in the story summary =) But I don't wanna think about Draco right now! It's all Harry and Rylie right now and that's all I'm gonna think about till I have to! But when Draco does find out I hope that Nicolle can help and they both become happy too! Hey just a question, how long is this fic going to be; like, is it finishing when the war finishes or when/if (I cant help it, I just don't want them to die! Ever!) Harry and Rylie die (*sob*) or somehing else? I know I sure hope it's the first one! Anyway hoping you'll update again soon! Oh and P.S. I think I'd have to say this is my favourite chapter! Happiness all around!!

Author's Response: well okay, heres the thing. first, i was planning on making a sequel. and then i didnt think that was a good idea so this was just going to be it and it would be a 'sixth year' story only with an epologue at the end. now i'm reconsidering though. i think if i have enough interest, i might make a sequel. i mean, theres still the seventh year and beyond,right? that is, if one of them dont die *wink wink* who knows. i havent decided how this is ending yet.

 Report Review

Review #25, by nazozink Soft, Careful, and Protective

25th July 2006:
it just gets better and better

Author's Response: oh thank you i appreciate that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>