Reading Reviews for Signed, James Potter
  
172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marcus White Conclusion

2nd August 2011:
one word EXCELLENT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmykat113 To...

23rd September 2009:
Severus, without a doubt, it was to Severus Snape.

 Report Review

Review #3, by James and sirius 4 eva Conclusion

20th January 2008:
You made me cry again! im ahving trouble seeing the keyboard from the tears inmy eyes. ahh james and sirius were the coolest guys and their friendship great i always feel so sorry for sirius at loosing his bestfreind and brother. Okay well since you did a great job with this im going to read some of your others, hmm do you have a story based during their 1st to 7th years, why am i asking you this ina review ill just go check but if you don't you should consider writting one ill certainetly read! just make it really really really long! and include pranks and drinking and all that stuff you mentioned in the letter to padfoot! look at me telling you what to do ahh sorry bout that ill just shut up now and go read something else! oh i just thought of something what if you dont write anymore. god that would suck.
9/10
kate

 Report Review

Review #4, by James and sirius 4 eva To Sirius

20th January 2008:
AHhh i love but hate storys where james writes letters to sirus make me cry everytime and this was no exception great job
10/10
kate

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rupertluver2012 Conclusion

26th August 2007:
AH.
wonderful story
-wonderful begining
--wonderful chapters
---wondeful ending to a great story
-yes this is quite lovely.
-gonna miss reading it.
-1000/10.

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rupertluver2012 To...

26th August 2007:
Dun. Dun. Dun.

lemme guess.
Serverus Snape?
yes i think so.


i mean; Lily and he used to be friends, i'm sure she must've told him a story or two bout there childhood friendship, interesting James, and also making him feel bad for torturing him in school.


ahah.

go me.
:]


10/10

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertluver2012 To Voldemort

26th August 2007:
Yeah Moldy-Voldy.
Bloody damn moster.
you tell him James.


great job.
i'm just gonna keep going :]

-hope you don't mind all the reviewing.


*chow*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rupertluver2012 To Peter

26th August 2007:
awe.


stupid wormtail.
damn traitor.
tata.
:]


*chow*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rupertluver2012 To Remus

26th August 2007:
wonderful.

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rupertluver2012 To Sirius

26th August 2007:
Hey, do you remember that time that we hung Snivellus from a tree? And the whole school saw his underwear? It was right after our Defense Against the Dark Arts O.W.L., wasn’t it? Haha. That was brilliant! All of our pranks were brilliant. I honestly don’t think that Hogwarts will ever experience two pranksters like us again. We were the best.


*guess he never knew bout Fred & George, eh?

i believe James && Sirius were intended [by JK] to be a true begining of Fred & George.


brilliant.


*Forever your best mate,
Prongs


^^^ made me sad.

you're writing is brilliant, i hope you know :]


10/10

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rupertluver2012 To Dumbledore

26th August 2007:
wonderful.
*chow*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rupertluver2012 To Lily

26th August 2007:
does he have to be so amazing?
i mean really?
wow.
i love it.
again.
10/10

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rupertluver2012 To Harry

26th August 2007:
b-r-i-l-l-i-a-n-t.
endofstory
:]]]
10/10!

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muggle394 Conclusion

2nd April 2007:
sad ending.good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muggle394 To...

2nd April 2007:
its snape!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Muggle394 To Voldemort

2nd April 2007:
that was ok

 Report Review

Review #17, by Muggle394 To Peter

2nd April 2007:
that was sad considering he betrayed them

 Report Review

Review #18, by Muggle394 To Remus

2nd April 2007:
*sigh* another sweet letter to a sweet story*sighs again*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Muggle394 To Sirius

2nd April 2007:
*this is getting kinda sad but i love it*
LJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJLJ

 Report Review

Review #20, by Muggle394 To Dumbledore

2nd April 2007:
i love it so far


 Report Review

Review #21, by Muggle394 To Lily

2nd April 2007:
thats fuuny i love your cooking right after he says it tatses like cardboard

 Report Review

Review #22, by Muggle394 To Harry

2nd April 2007:
thats sweet

 Report Review

Review #23, by moii Conclusion

29th January 2007:
AW thats so sad! poor littel Harry... haha an apron ... aprons make me laugh... dont ask why... its such a funny word! apron... APRON its like an APE-RUN run ape run! haha im okay... GREAT STORY!!! absolutely SMASHING 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by nOuRiE!!! Conclusion

10th October 2006:
oh my god, that was amazing, im serious, that last part almost made me like cry (almost!! im not that much of a loser). The great thing about your story is the fact that it seemed so...real. You actually start to feel sad as if James was your friend and not a fictional character. Again, amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by The5Potters To...

1st October 2006:
Aww this was an incredible story! I read the first chapter a while back and then forgot about it, but i'm glad i foud it again!!! Now only one thing left to say...Who is the last letter to?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>