Reading Reviews for You had me at Hello
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaPotter017 Part 2

23rd October 2005:
AWW this so cute i really love your story

 Report Review

Review #2, by punkrokchocluva Part 2

28th August 2005:
omg wat a happy ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by Olivia Part 2

15th June 2005:
Oh now I understand y u added more! I'm glad that u did, cause this made me feel all giddy inside! I am really hoping that u add more! I love that u added Harry and Ginny romance too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Olivia Part one

15th June 2005:
Oh, I like fluffy stories! So I like this one. I don't get why u added more, it is good just the way it is. I will read the rest though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizabeth Part 2

13th June 2005:
woooooooooooooow

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishingformagic Part one

31st May 2005:
Hello, i am your beta and i havent even read it! but now i have and i think it is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by boyluva0101 Part 2

30th May 2005:
aaawww!! how sweet! don't ya just wish for all love occasions to end out just like that? lolz. i luved reading this story. VERY GOOD!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wo0t Wo0t Part 2

30th May 2005:
OOO! CUTIE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by heather Part 2

29th May 2005:
i absolutely love your story. keep writing, i feel you can work wonders with your imagination.

 Report Review

Review #10, by candy_shop Part 2

28th May 2005:
sweet... its soo damn sweet, how that door meant from childhood and adulthood... so damn sweet... luv it mate! Great sista! Mad gal... wat else can i say?

 Report Review

Review #11, by candy_shop Part one

28th May 2005:
lol! Sweet stori, im gonna read part two

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_Moony_Nox Part 2

27th May 2005:
OH!!!!! SOBBING TIME! Just a moment please! *blowing in a tissue* OH!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_Moony_Nox Part one

23rd May 2005:
An Awesome one shot! *Sniff* I'm crying and I have a cold! I heart you! Thanks for making an interesting day better!

 Report Review

Review #14, by queen_of_the_underworld Part one

23rd May 2005:
awww! how sweet was that? i loved it, especially the ending! i'm suprised more people haven't reviewed. would you mind reading my fic? i could use some good advice!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elyne_weezy19 Part one

23rd May 2005:
That was actually really good, i thought it was really sweet...Good Work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by perlifoxy Part one

22nd May 2005:
OMG, that was so sweet. I love this story, its a great one-shot. I wish it was a complete story. I love the way you brought them together that was sweet, and the ending was humorous. I wonder why it doesnt have a lot of reviews, its an awesome story. Maybe you should get a banner. Luv ur story. bye ~perlifoxy~~~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. I have just posted a part two to this story. I hope you like it. Thanks again. Tamraj

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login