Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You had me at Hello
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaPotter017 Part 2

23rd October 2005:
AWW this so cute i really love your story

 Report Review

Review #2, by punkrokchocluva Part 2

28th August 2005:
omg wat a happy ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by Olivia Part 2

15th June 2005:
Oh now I understand y u added more! I'm glad that u did, cause this made me feel all giddy inside! I am really hoping that u add more! I love that u added Harry and Ginny romance too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Olivia Part one

15th June 2005:
Oh, I like fluffy stories! So I like this one. I don't get why u added more, it is good just the way it is. I will read the rest though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elizabeth Part 2

13th June 2005:
woooooooooooooow

 Report Review

Review #6, by wishingformagic Part one

31st May 2005:
Hello, i am your beta and i havent even read it! but now i have and i think it is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by boyluva0101 Part 2

30th May 2005:
aaawww!! how sweet! don't ya just wish for all love occasions to end out just like that? lolz. i luved reading this story. VERY GOOD!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wo0t Wo0t Part 2

30th May 2005:
OOO! CUTIE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by heather Part 2

29th May 2005:
i absolutely love your story. keep writing, i feel you can work wonders with your imagination.

 Report Review

Review #10, by candy_shop Part 2

28th May 2005:
sweet... its soo damn sweet, how that door meant from childhood and adulthood... so damn sweet... luv it mate! Great sista! Mad gal... wat else can i say?

 Report Review

Review #11, by candy_shop Part one

28th May 2005:
lol! Sweet stori, im gonna read part two

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_Moony_Nox Part 2

27th May 2005:
OH!!!!! SOBBING TIME! Just a moment please! *blowing in a tissue* OH!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_Moony_Nox Part one

23rd May 2005:
An Awesome one shot! *Sniff* I'm crying and I have a cold! I heart you! Thanks for making an interesting day better!

 Report Review

Review #14, by queen_of_the_underworld Part one

23rd May 2005:
awww! how sweet was that? i loved it, especially the ending! i'm suprised more people haven't reviewed. would you mind reading my fic? i could use some good advice!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elyne_weezy19 Part one

23rd May 2005:
That was actually really good, i thought it was really sweet...Good Work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by perlifoxy Part one

22nd May 2005:
OMG, that was so sweet. I love this story, its a great one-shot. I wish it was a complete story. I love the way you brought them together that was sweet, and the ending was humorous. I wonder why it doesnt have a lot of reviews, its an awesome story. Maybe you should get a banner. Luv ur story. bye ~perlifoxy~~~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. I have just posted a part two to this story. I hope you like it. Thanks again. Tamraj

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login