Reading Reviews for Accepting Fate
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaydee weasley Accepting Fate

22nd August 2013:
I can't find either of your sequels!!! But this was really good! Usually I can't read stuff if it totally does against the Rowling but this was just so amazing it was alright great job!!!

Author's Response: Actually this was the sequel :) The prequel to this story is called A New Fate and the link is on my author page

 Report Review

Review #2, by MelanieMadness Accepting Fate

29th December 2006:
I loved the story! I read the whole thing before commenting. I also read the first one

It is so good!

Author's Response: aww, thanks! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The god father Unforgiven Grudges

9th December 2006:
Good!1

Author's Response: thanks!1

 Report Review

Review #4, by ggaabbyy Final Exams

9th December 2006:
Good!

Author's Response: aww, thankies!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Voodoo child Ikea Riddle

1st November 2006:
first off i loved it second... isnt ikea a store??lol
IKEA

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you liked it! and yea, ikea is a store. i've never heard of it, but a lot of people have told me that it is, and a lot of people don't lie

 Report Review

Review #6, by emotion: awe An Old Treasure

16th September 2006:
wow ! its cool how you did the mirror thing !!

Author's Response: i'm personally in love with the mirror scene because i really responded to it when i wrote it. i got all out of breath and stuff. so i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emotion: happy Picking A Fight

16th September 2006:
i cant believe it!! im not the only ALEXIA in the world!! ya me!!ma name is alexia and i was starin 2 think that no one would ever have the same name as me that i knew or heard of!! yay !!!

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad i made your day. i happen to really like alexia's character. and for the record, there was a girl who went to my elementary school named alexia, so there's one more for you to add to your growing list :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evil Queen Eva Accepting Fate

25th August 2006:
I loved this story and I don't think that Ikea changed.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! the thing about ikea changing is that i revised the story recently, so i sort of made her character the same at the beginning as she was at the end. when i first wrote it, you wouldn't be able to tell that it was the same person!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kiki Accepting Fate

27th June 2006:
awesome

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms Fred Weasley Accepting Fate

14th June 2006:
I have just read both this story and the first one. I am not sure if I like them or not. Yes, I am in to them and I like the characters you have created. But the whole idea idea of Ginny and Voldie is kinda twisted. Like Ginny say in the story itself, there is a thin line between love and hate, that is the best way I can think of how I feel about this series. So keep writing it and for some reason I will keep reading. Nice job... I think...

Author's Response: i definitely feel that way about the story, too, so don't feel bad. when i wrote the 1st one, i thought it was the most awesome thing in the world. when i wrote accepting fate i really liked it and thought that a new fate was bad. now i'm writing shadows of the past and can't even bring myself to read a new fate. btw, the idea of ginny and voldie together is very twisted and now that i've written it i hate myself every day for it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Calista Stone Ikea Riddle

11th June 2006:
I like this! It's a pretty good idea. It's very unique. The only problem that I have with it is that Voldie's like 50 years older than Ginny- so that would mean that when she's 30, he's 80. Correct me if I'm wrong though, but it's still a good story. I read A New Fate before this story, and they're both really good!

Author's Response: erm...i think he would be, like, 55 years older. lol, i know. still, though... he's tom riddle, anyway, so he doesn't look that old. he actually still looks like his 16 year old self until he dies. messed up, i know, but that's how i am. i'm SO glad you like it because a new fate and accepting fate are my 2 favorite stories, so it makes me feel good when people like them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by chessscut Accepting Fate

14th May 2006:
wonderfully dark story. *The Peanut Gaalery has been reduced in size as a resul of this story*

Author's Response: lol. thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stinuli Unforgiven Grudges

10th May 2006:
Interesting story! :) Voldemorts a bit weard but still its nice to get a differendt point of view.. :D Keep going your doing great!

Author's Response: yeah, i had issues with an in-character voldemort in this story, but in a way i kind of like it all the more for it. i'm glad you like it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ImNotOkay Accepting Fate

17th January 2006:
wow i really liked it....

Author's Response: aieee!! really? OMG! I'm so glad!! Thanks a million for reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by brittany Ikea Riddle

25th September 2005:
never mind my last revew

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #16, by brittany Learning from the Best

25th September 2005:
are the first 17 chapters the same

Author's Response: yeah. i just combined them, i didn't change them at all

 Report Review

Review #17, by vero Accepting Fate

25th September 2005:
yes yes you don't just deserve applause but a standing ovation.I love that you keep writting ALOT and I thank you.So really what were the odds of marsha finding the mirror? I guess pretty big,lol. ok then I'll read your other story.

Author's Response: I guess she just got lucky. She doesn't really have any real friends, so she probably spends a lot of her free time wandering around the castle. Personally, I'm more suspicious about how she figured out how to work it....

 Report Review

Review #18, by vero The Princess of Darkness

25th September 2005:
Yay Voldemort! Yes I liked it.Man Ginny is well very confused which makes me confused and then I get a head ache.I have a question though,How is Ginny going to kill Voldemort? Its like mission impossible *mission impossible music*lol but your the writter and you'll probably find a way or not hu hu *nudge* come on tell me the suspense is killing me...Plz plz plz update soooooooooon!

Author's Response: lol. she's not really going to, she was just very pissed. *hands you a tylonol* how's this? i'll try my very best to finish the story today, and if not today than by this weekend. I've already got an ending planned and everything *zips lips*

 Report Review

Review #19, by garsarai Unforgiven Grudges

25th September 2005:
i mean, you list all the exam days but miss DADA and then you just skip Herbology in the end!!!

Author's Response: I know, that was horrible of me but it just didn't seem very relevant to the story line

 Report Review

Review #20, by garsarai Unforgiven Grudges

25th September 2005:
what about DADA?

Author's Response: seeing as to how Ikea's Voldemort's daughter it was probably rather stupid of me to leave out that class but it was just never an important one until chapter 22

 Report Review

Review #21, by vero Unforgiven Grudges

25th September 2005:
Yeah I kind of figured that Voldie cursed the job.Hey it good not your best,because I know you can do so much better.Anyways Ikea is really stressed out about the fight she had with her dad,poor kid.Um you had promised me some Voldie,I want VOLDEMORT *drools because thinking of him*Well nice chapter plz update plz plz plz*beggs*

Author's Response: he's in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by Prophetic_Nightmare Unforgiven Grudges

25th September 2005:
This is basically a review on all three of the stories in this saga because I'm too lazy to review each one. I thoroughly enjoyed the first one, even if Voldie was OOC(I've already said that to you though). The Second one was short and choppy, in my opinion. I see no reason why you spilt up the second one and this one. That kinda irritated me to be perfectly honest. I enjoy the idea for this story but I keep thinking that Ikea is moving towards Mary Sue territory. I mean it goes on and on how skilled and well-liked she is, but it doesn't go into how she's hated in the other Houses. I mean, Godric and the DADA prof were the only ones to really say anything. I enjoy reading, don't get me wrong, but as you've previously said, it could be a lot better.

Author's Response: thanks for the honest review. i can kind of see how Ikea is moving into Mary Sue territory, so I'm going to try and work on that. I combined the second and third one, so that should make it a little better

 Report Review

Review #23, by vero An Old Treasure

25th September 2005:
Ha! Ikea went to the headmaster for help,ofcouse with a little incuragement of her mother.Finally I thought you would never write again,ok maybe Im just a little over dramatic.Well that was kool that she broke it of with marcus,never did like him.Oh,oh when is voldie going to be in the story,maybe in the next chapter.Hu? I don't know is it just me or is Ikea really growing up,shes kooler now.Well ok bye, great chapter and please update soon.Big HUG!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yeah. i know i've been a little slow on updating, but i'm gonna try and go faster. i knew she had to break up with marcus, though, because when you're twelve years old and thought of as a hero you can't stay with your boyfriend forever. voldemort's gonna come back in the story once ikea and gavin go home for summer vacation, but nothing's changed between them since easter. i'm glad you like ikea's character, though, because i really worked hard to get her to be the perfect character and i think she plays voldemort's daughter well--so much like her mommy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vero My Purpose

25th September 2005:
I don't know is Ikea too proud or something to go to dumbledore,he could have teached her.then again you are the writter and i should probably shut up right now.ok please update.

Author's Response: it's okay, i don't mind. ikea doesn't want to go to dumbledore because she's kind of scared of him and because she's also kind of scared of Voldemort and how he would react if she was taking private lessons from Dumbledore especially after that big fight they had.

 Report Review

Review #25, by brittany My Purpose

25th September 2005:
nice chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>