10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girl15 rocks "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

22nd October 2006:
Aww....that was so inspiring. I was pretty curious about the title, but I think it's lovely. The story was short but sweet. I've never read a HP fanfic that was fully about feelings though. I think you have a great style of writing and I think you ought to write longer chapters. I'm sure that you are a good poet, because the story itself was pretty much poetic. So, why not try song-fics? Anyway, good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrs_potter_13 "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

22nd October 2006:
Oh that was so beautiful. You are very talented at poetic writing. You should write maybe like a Hermione's point of view for this one. kinda like a sequel. That could be kind of cool. But that was very good.

Rating: 100 trillion-billion- big number!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wvb "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

26th January 2006:
wow... that was truley awesome! one of the best angst one shots i have ever read! truely great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wonder_woman "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

10th January 2006:
it was great! im not sure if i really understand it. But it was so poetic that i loved it any way!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PotterChic "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

23rd September 2005:
Oh my god. Oh my god. Oh my god. It is so beautiful! oh my god. I cried. I'm still crying! That is one of the most beautiful things I have ever read in my life. I'm being serious. I love the name. The name alone almost made me cry. Theres no other way to explain it. It's just beautiful...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ollie "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

16th September 2005:
man i love this story...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ollie "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

24th June 2005:
i love your title, where did you get the idea for it. and ive added this to my favourites, it shouldve worked. i think this is a beautiful oneshot, so much power in your words, maybe you could write another?

Author's Response: well the title just kind of came to my head when i was thinking about....stuff.... gonna go check your stuff out now, i think it's only fair ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ollie "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

24th June 2005:
that is absolutely beautiful. i could feel your soul, i felt your pain. it was so amazing to read, the feelings you put in there, the intensity is so great you feel so desperate for harry/you. i think he's talking of hermione, and she's going with someone else...ron is it?

Author's Response: wow, i'm glad you like it! yeah, harry's talking about hermione, although i'm not entirely sure she IS with ron at that point. i think she isn't, but harry knows it's only a matter of time. but i guess it's subjective, so... make up your own mind.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Urvi "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

25th May 2005:
That was very...one sided, lol. A really good pour your soul out one-shot that I don't have any criticisms for. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks for that. i did originally write it to pur out my own soul, so i'm glad that comes across.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katzzed "If man could live by the sight of beautiful things alone, one look at your face would make me immortal."

17th May 2005:
Wow. That is an original short and sweet. Really well written. You might want to say who you are talking about, though. Again, wow. ~ KR

Author's Response: awww *blushes* thanks! there was supposed to be an explanation with it, i'm not sure where it's gone. i'll do another.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login