97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bob12 Chapter 12

28th February 2009:
I love this story so much!!! I hope you make a sequel PLEASE!DO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maggiechat Chapter 12

19th October 2006:
This is a great story. I like the Harry/Dumbledor relationship.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cola Chapter 10

28th July 2006:
Hey the story is rly good nd not to be rude or nething but its ont pissible for harrys parents to ahve died on ginnys birthday because they were killed on halloween, juss thought id let u kno, rly like the story tho! ;)

Author's Response: I know they did. I think i put that in the authors note. Thanks anyway and I am glad you like the story. -Katie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermy3 Chapter 7

5th May 2006:
ARE YOU SIRIUS? ;) LOL, But really! You are now officially my best friend for making Sirius come back to life. Oh and another thing I realyy like the disease idea. It's cool. I LOVE the story so far. I'll have to mark you down though because there are a LOT of mistakes. But besides that it is a magnificent story!

Author's Response: Lol...I am serious. I have never thought JKR had done Sirius' death justice so I thought I would just bring him back. As for the disease...I wanted something no one else would have. As for the mistakes...I have a beta...who hasn't really done anything. So I need to search for another. Oh well. Thank you! -Katie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shadow Chapter 12

18th February 2006:
Ooh Sequel TIME! Truly though, If Harry doesn't kill Voldie in a series, then hey, it's not worth reading, but I LOVE this fic because of the Green Pearl and Harry and everything..

Author's Response: Well thank you! And I am working on the secong chapter to the sequel now! Lol...see you in the next fic! -Katie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shadow Chapter 7

18th February 2006:
Strange, I never pictured Harry to be a fainter... Tonks maybe, or even Remus, but not Harry... Ginny should help Sirius take care of Harry, and Ron should get mad when they kiss... Interesting...

Author's Response: Well you have to remember the Jahtilde...makes him a little weak so his seeing Siius was a shocker. Thanks for your reviews! -Katie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shadow Chapter 5

18th February 2006:
ooh interesting... Though too bad about Perce. And Ron. This is good though.

Author's Response: Glad to hear you like it. -Katie

 Report Review

Review #8, by brian Chapter 12

7th February 2006:
all that power and i never got to see him use it good story thou

Author's Response: Well the sequel will be arriving to a screen near you soon enough...

 Report Review

Review #9, by brian Chapter 11

7th February 2006:
good but needs to be longer

Author's Response: Well, this was my first story! I have gotten better...

 Report Review

Review #10, by brian Chapter 10

7th February 2006:
good job

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by brian Chapter 8

7th February 2006:
good jogb

Author's Response: Thank you...

 Report Review

Review #12, by brian Chapter 6

7th February 2006:
short but good

Author's Response: Well, thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by brian Chapter 5

7th February 2006:
i love when they get together 2

Author's Response: so do I...lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by brian Chapter 3

7th February 2006:
good job

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by brian Chapter 2

7th February 2006:
good job

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hptrump Chapter 12

4th February 2006:
I love both of your stories. Can't wait for your sequel on this story. Good luck.

Author's Response: Well thank you. I am glad you are looking forward to the sequel to this story...plus there is to be one for Year of Ends. Thanks for the review...-Katie

 Report Review

Review #17, by Me Chapter 12

29th November 2005:
Hey, fabulous writing and I am so glad you brang Sirius back because he is my number one favourite person of all time and he is just sooooooooo, yummmmmmmmm! LMAO! Can't wait for the sequel, take your time don't rush and have a fab time doing it is all the advice I can offer to you.

Author's Response: Thanks 'Me' for the great review. I am really glad you enjoyed my writing. Sirius was one of my favorite characters...actually he is one of three of mine...Harry and Ginny are the other two. I really don't think he is gone....I think he willbe back in some way because he wasn't mentioned really in the sixth book. Anyways...thanks so much for the review and I hope to have another one from you during the sequal. -Katie

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful Chapter 12

28th November 2005:
Wow this was one of the most awesome stories I have read on this site. I loved and enjoyed every single chapter and I haven't managed to wipe the smile of my face yet. The writing was top draw and the idea was so great!! you are awesome and would love a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Wow...biggest complement I think I have ever gotten for this story...wow...here I thought most people would have hated this story because of all of the angst but it was the other way around. Thank you so much darth and I can't wait for another review from you on the other one and the sequel to this which will be started after Year of Ends is completed. Thanks again for the great reviews!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengeful Chapter 11

28th November 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks.....

 Report Review

Review #20, by darthvengeful Chapter 10

28th November 2005:
great chapter but i noticed a mistake if ginny was born on august 11th how can james and lily be killed on her birthday when we know they died on october 31st??? sorry but it sticks out like a sore thumb brilliant story though

Author's Response: Lol...that has been pointed out to me...when I comb through the story over Christmas break I will be sure to change it then...until then it will just have to stay..

 Report Review

Review #21, by darthvengeful Chapter 9

28th November 2005:
brilliant again. this has become one of my favourites i have ever read i haven't stoped smiling you are incredible

Author's Response: Hehe....its brilliant, one of your favs, and I am increduble....I love this!

 Report Review

Review #22, by darthvengeful Chapter 8

28th November 2005:
this is an incredible story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful Chapter 7

28th November 2005:
brilliant i haven't stopped smiling whilst reading this

Author's Response: Lol...

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengeful Chapter 6

28th November 2005:
another excellent chapter i love this story

Author's Response: Hehe....Well I would hope you love the story considering you have gone this far...halfway through!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful Chapter 5

28th November 2005:
this is such an amazing story you are brilliant

Author's Response: I am brilliant? Lol....Yea! I think that is one of the first times someone refered to me as brilliant and not my story...lol. !!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>