Reading Reviews for The Unthinkable Happened Twice
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ccc Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

30th January 2006:
I'm intrigued. Update soon!

Author's Response: i havent updated in so long. i will have to. i actually miss having people read my stuff. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by Josh Denham (from the shanty) Chapter Ten: Fishing

22nd October 2005:
It's cool how you included Burgh Island fishing, and the Shanty. By the way thanx for the postcards!

Author's Response: JOSH! i nearly died of a heart attack when i saw your comment! i miss you guys bunches. hopefully i will be able to come back this summer... but im trying to do summer school and i dont know if ill be able to come over at the same time as mum. my friend Krysta says hi, but you dont know her., so thats ok. "its your loss that you dont know me, but we will meet eventually because i will become a famous actress and tour your country and i will send you an autographed picture and we'll have dinner with Katie because i love Katie. she is my BFF FO Eva. i love her. k thats it"- Krysta Mayo

 Report Review

Review #3, by Niki Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

3rd October 2005:
Please up date soon i love this fan fic ur a great writer

Author's Response: thanbk you very much! i will try. time's been running away from me with college stuff

 Report Review

Review #4, by NDPotterFan Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

7th September 2005:
What's the deal with switching between Emma and Katie/Katherine? It is supposed to be just one person, right?

Author's Response: Katie/Katherine is now names Emma. I decided that i didnt really like the name and changed it to Emma. Its the same words, same person, just a different name. did i forget to change it somewhere? if so, please tell me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blah Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

28th August 2005:
I love it! I knw I said this before butI can't wait until yomake another one!!! So exciting!

Author's Response: haha, i never tire of hearing that people like what i write haha. it just makes me want to write even more, but unfortunatly, i'm a junior in highschool now so i've got this big old plan to do school work first, then work and then writting.... so this is sorta like my last thing to do. please stay tuned and i promise to get another chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

27th August 2005:
Otherwise this story rocks!

Author's Response: thanks very very very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashley Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

27th August 2005:
What have you done this story was just on chapter 15 and now back to 11??? I don't understand Why didi you do it WHY PLEASE TELL ME WHY!!!!

Author's Response: earlier, people were complaining that the chapters were too short and stuff, and i thought i had too many chapters for so short into the story, so i havent deleted anything, just added some chapters together and changed Katherine's name to Emma. When i went to England this summer my cousin helped me with some ideas that i realllllly liked, so i'm applying them. sorry for the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria Luisa Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

21st August 2005:
Hey, I loved your stories. Keep them coming I am eager to hear what happens next!!!

Author's Response: thanks very much!!!!! it's always good t hear that someone actually likes what i write

 Report Review

Review #9, by i_heart_penguins Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

27th July 2005:
i love your story!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RedRoseThorn Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

13th July 2005:
FUNNY! I dont know why but it is funny! Good stuff! Yayyy! Update so i can read more and tell you that it rocks!

Author's Response: haha thank you. i've tried submitting the 16th chpater, but i had to change the rating for language.... and i decided to change alot of it while i had the chance. thansk for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nalani Chapter Eleven: Draco's Birthday

11th July 2005:
haha awesome!!!! loved it!!! lol nice party for Draco now he probably wont remember most of it. lol anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: haha yeah. he wont care though... just so long as he remember's fleur.

 Report Review

Review #12, by NIKITA Chapter Nine: The Match Ends

2nd July 2005:
great!!!!!!!!!! extremely great!!!!!!!! just great!!!!!! lol!!!!! i think thats enough. your doing a great job...thanks for sending me nitices for updation...

Author's Response: you're very welcome! thanks for being interested! haha

Author's Response: updation... i like that word.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elphaba Chapter Nine: The Match Ends

1st July 2005:
Hahahaha . . . you're so awesome! I love your chapter and I love how you managedour inside joke in it. . . thanks for caring Katie (as I choke on a piece of orange meatloaf) Good time. . . goooood times. . . .

Author's Response: heck yes they were good times. telling me how you got saught after by a guy and his dad. ewww

 Report Review

Review #14, by RedRoseThorn Chapter Nine: The Match Ends

30th June 2005:
Wow! I love it! U should update soon!Yeah u should! that would be nice1

Author's Response: thanks haha. I was beginning to think that it was crap and i was like... darn. Thanks so much for the review. I'll try to. I'm half way through the next chapter i think and it's more on Ginny's side.

 Report Review

Review #15, by RedRoseThorn Chapter Nine: The Match Ends

29th June 2005:
awoooooo

Author's Response: was that a pained cry or ... hahaha

 Report Review

Review #16, by eviltwin1 Chapter Eight: The Unthinkable

26th June 2005:
i love it its so cute but the story rite now is mostly about the romance between katie and fred but i like the dream part alot update soon!

Author's Response: yeah, Ginny adn Draco are obviously going to be the major plot of the stroy, but you need to know about Fred and Katie so that you understand later things.... cant say no more here haha

 Report Review

Review #17, by propix24 Chapter Eight: The Unthinkable

24th June 2005:
please keep writing! I really enjoyed it so far :D

Author's Response: thanks so much. i will keep writting, but since people are now telling me what they think of my writting, i have to make it as perfect as possible and make sure everything doesn't turn out too lame.... therefore taking up alot of time haha. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cindy Chapter Eight: The Unthinkable

22nd June 2005:
Nice chappie! I love it. Can't wait fo rthe next!

Author's Response: Thanks Cindy. I can't wait to think about who will win....... i have no flipping idea..... right now, if Germany's going to win..... they'll have to make some kind of miraculous comeback ahhaha. Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elphaba Chapter Eight: The Unthinkable

21st June 2005:
AHHHHHHHHH!!!! This chapter is soooo incredibly CUTE!!!! I love it you need to post more!!!!!

Author's Response: I have to write more first! i lost like 3 chapters when my floppy disk flipped out!!!! I'm so pissed off!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elphaba Chapter Four: Fred Weasley

21st June 2005:
Awesome!! Awesome!!! Its totally wheat!!

Author's Response: hahah thanks my love! I'm so sad about not being able to camp out to buy the book with you. I'm already having withdrawl symptoms of not seeing you and Krysta........ :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by nikita Chapter Eight: The Unthinkable

21st June 2005:
hey there!!!!! well....your story is really nice. an absolute good one. i have saved this so that i can see when u update but still i don't want to miss the chapter when u update so could u please send me a notification of updation on fairy_love2u@hotmail.com...your doing great keep up the good work.

Author's Response: awww, thanks a million! i'm still trying to decide who will win the world cup! I'mm try to tell you when i update Via Email, but please dont get mad if i forget! This memory i'm meant to have sometimes short circuits... thanks for the review! I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ashley Chapter Eight: The Unthinkable

20th June 2005:
hey hey me here I wanna be the first to review I like your story:D:D I really do I have it saved and check every day to see if you have updated so update(well you do really update soon actually but hey it's not soon enough for me:D)

Author's Response: thank you very much. i'll be updating slower now because i haven't written aynthing for a while. When i posted the first chapter, i already had all 12 made. haha. Uhm, i'm already writting chapter 13 though.... my computre deleted like 3 chapters, so i'm just starting them all over again. Ugh! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sheryl Potter Chapter Six: The Opening Ceremony

15th June 2005:
k intersting

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cindy Chapter Six: The Opening Ceremony

14th June 2005:
Uhhh....what? Nice touch! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: thanks! i got my Choir teacher to read the German outloud and he sounded so funny, yelling the national antehm! so funny.

Author's Response: if you want to know what i says, you can go to dictionary.com and translate it. to give you a basic run down of the conversation, the German officials are saying that they liked her music, she said thanks, asked what her name was, remembered her, thought she was amazing, adn i dont remember if they asked her to dinner or not.... that was the origninal plan. The national anthem said..... hang on, let me get the words again... :D

Author's Response: Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit Liberty (i think!) and right and honor f├╝r das deutsche Vaterland! for the German Fatherland! Danach lasst uns alle streben br├╝derlich mit Herz und Hand! ..... with heart and hand! Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit liberty and freedom and honor sind des Gl├╝ckes Unterpfand; its the luck something..... bl├╝h' im Glanze dieses Gl├╝ckes, ................................ luck, bl├╝he, deutsches Vaterland.!!!.” .... german fatherland!!! sorry, my German is broken.... i can speak basic senences, cant always spell them, but i can pronounce pretty good, not that it helps you or anything! hahah.

 Report Review

Review #25, by wheresmyhotpocket Chapter Five: Acromantula

12th June 2005:
great story. Please keep on going I want to know what happens.

Author's Response: i'm surprised that i haven't written in a while. i should be at school by now (in the story, i am at school right now physically) but i'm not. i'm not sure how everythings going to work out, but iknow it will because i've written some of the end.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>