Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Prongslet
  
1,533 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Erica Crimes Never Go Unpunished

10th July 2016:
Gasp! I just happened upon this story and binge read it in two days, now I need more:). Love it so far, remus is maybe my fave character in the books. I love that he's had an interaction w Tonka! Can't wait for more:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aash Crimes Never Go Unpunished

29th September 2015:
Pls write d next chapter soon Enof can't wait any longer . I luv d way u have made all my fav characters appear good !!! Pls do an update fast enof ! So long !!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aash Crimes Never Go Unpunished

29th September 2015:
Pls write d next chapter soon Enof can't wait any longer . I luv d way u have made all my fav characters appear good !!! Pls do an update fast enof ! So long !!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allegra Mitc Explanation

20th April 2015:
I was reading Love Story by Taylor Swift (I know the song has nothing to do with this chapter) but this chapter really touched me xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by wolfgirl17 The Dark Forest

10th November 2014:
You do realise, don't you, that you don't have to put the disclaimer? I only mention because I've noticed your comments regarding it are becoming increasingly exasperated. You don't actually have to include it at all if you don't want to. I never do. The only time you have to put in any kind of reference or disclaimer is if you directly quote something from the movies or the books. The rest of the time you can just write your story and post it without bothering every single time. We're not thick, we know it's all just borrowed stuff if we recognise it.

On other matters, I've been loving this story with all it's happy heart-string-tugging moments with Harry and Sirius and Remus. I'm absolutely hating Xantos and the issue he's posing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lov3ly_Ginny Crimes Never Go Unpunished

4th November 2014:
I love this story! i remember reading it years back and i started it again and finished it in 2 days. So good! Stories where Harry is raised by Sirius and Remus are my favorites!!! I cannot wait for you to update!!! Please update soon!

I would definitely be a Hufflepuff hahaaa.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lizzyjonas98 (Not logged in) Remus & Harry

12th September 2009:
HEHEHE! HEHEHEHEHE. Oh, sirius. how you never fail to amaze me. -Grins- Anyway, yes!!! Elementals always remind me of the Nickoledean show called "Avatar: The Last Airbender." Harry's powers are a lot like there's, and it's awesome. Are you going to keep Harry as a four year old?

 Report Review

Review #8, by emmykat113 Darkness Under The Three-Quarter Moon

18th August 2009:
how dare you..you...you cliffhangerer! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mozarts Confutatis Crimes Never Go Unpunished

6th August 2009:
Update please? You know you want to...

I'll make McGonagall give you a biscuit if you update soon.

As to your Curiosity filler, I pride myself on filling the qualifications of Slytherin House.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by blessedbyLORD A Day in The Park

22nd July 2009:
Ron is always harry's friend in the end.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy A Much Dreaded Reunion

21st July 2009:
amazing! and to ur question, i think it would be where herminoe tells him "you won't make a fool of yourself", idk why but i've always remembered that line from the book and movie. also when they are on the train and she does the spell to fix harry's glasses. then tells ron he has dirt on his nose. lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy Crimes Never Go Unpunished

21st July 2009:
this was awesome! please do finish! omg i loved it. i would most likely be slytherin, but i could be a gryffindor.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassie_Heart Responses

21st July 2009:
that is a really hard question, because honestly i dont think any of them should die, but i had to choose. it would probably be hermione. i love hermione, but i think if ron died it really would of killed harry and the weasley family, plus the weasley family had already lost one son. losing two sons might of sent the family into a full out depression.

love this chapter!!! and great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassie_Heart Recuperation & Reminiscences

21st July 2009:
i like this chapter alot!!! great job!!! as for Remus and Tonks i think she did a good job with putting them together. I like them together and to tell you the truth i figured it out like halfway through the book, but if she didn't put him with tonks she should of made a new character (like maybe an old friend) and put them together!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blessedbyLORD Trust is Earned

20th July 2009:
totally awesome chapter and story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassie_Heart Crimes Never Go Unpunished

20th July 2009:
I would probably be in Gryffindor...or Ravenclaw!!! i like this story and have been waiting for you to update!!! plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mina Crimes Never Go Unpunished

30th June 2009:
Awesome chapter and to answer your question I would probably be a Ravenclaw or perhaps a Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #18, by potter_fan_17 Crimes Never Go Unpunished

21st June 2009:
Gryffindor. I should be one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by potter_fan_17 Christmas

21st June 2009:
Uuuh no, I dont wanna answer your CF right now. But well, is harry gonna go to the dark side?
I think so...

 Report Review

Review #20, by potter_fan_17 Home At Last

21st June 2009:
Naw, I like it cuz it makes James angry and James tries to win Lily's heart and he does. I usually daydream about it. my own way. heehee:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by potter_fan_17 Responses

21st June 2009:
I pick... [drumrolls] . uhh.. Not hermione, she's a grl. not ron, he's the "lowest level" from them so I think Harry. Im so sorry. Its just.. you know.. yeah anyway bye!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potter_fan_17 Teamwork and Rescuing - Part 3

21st June 2009:
Ok Hi remember Invinsiblewitch19? Im her friend. I was sleepover-ing at her house kasi eh. and she wont let me log out of her account in HPFF! Oh well, Er... I think he will continue to fight for the Dark side since people are gonna expect him to turn good so... yeah. That's my answer. :D Nice story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by InvisibleWitch19 Teamwork and Rescuing - Part 1

20th June 2009:
Uuuh... oh my, what a hard question... err... Uuuuhh... Ok all of us in the vicinity, (in the computer room) agrees that we should vote on. [drumrolls] .Sirius!! Uuuh.. yay? sorry remaining marauders, except for pettigrew.

 Report Review

Review #24, by InvisibleWitch19 The Ups & Downs of Learning & Teaching

20th June 2009:
Hello. This the friend of this account's person again. err.. she's sleeping :D and yeah I'd get water and air as to the fact it can defeat both other elements. :) anyway yeah, she's awake now! byee!

 Report Review

Review #25, by InvisibleWitch19 Harry's Birthday

20th June 2009:
what will I say? uuh... yeah... sorry I know my KJ but I don't really care about cliffhangers
- (friend of this person's account.) [she allowed me to you use it.] *My name*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>