Reading Reviews for House Pride
  
282 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaiWishes The Snake and Badger

6th April 2012:
1/10 for salazar being a douche and helga being a useless bumble, how unfortunate.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPObsession Meaning to Double

23rd June 2011:
its really great so far! write more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermonine Meaning to Double

5th November 2009:
Great story. Keep up the good work and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chelseadearr Meaning to Double

26th July 2009:
I am enjoying this story very much!
I love the idea!
Please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by H and G potter Pure Snake

18th April 2009:
the story isreally good right now, keep writting. i just realized, that out of all of the stories that i have started (i only have one posted), i don't have a single founder started. i have a cross-over, some where the trio go back in time some where the Marauders go forward in time, and of course the odd one that i have posted, i also have not written a next generation one, and i find that slightly odd. i shall have to write one. keep writting ;o)
~H and G potter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meg Meaning to Double

28th March 2009:
Awww, poor Harry.

I loved this story- I've been looking all over for ones like it- but yours tops the rest of 'em :D.

UH, anyways. Update?

 Report Review

Review #7, by lucygoosegirl No running from the truth

29th October 2008:
love ur story update asap

 Report Review

Review #8, by lava Meaning to Double

28th February 2008:
good story...can't wait to see the finish.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Meaning to Double

4th February 2008:
I like this fic..plz update again soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Renababy0590 Meaning to Double

27th January 2008:
hehe... sry but here comes another loyal, nagging fan... i loved it!! absolutly original and awsome. well written and very alluring!! update soon!! this story is really amazing.

p.s... do you think maybe they could become animagus in this??.. and i hope hermione wont be an OTTER!! :p take care again update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherin_girl135 Meaning to Double

11th January 2008:
hey good story so far. i was just wondering about the propecy though. When harry and teh others blast teh shelves harry still has the propecy in his hand?

 Report Review

Review #12, by mhmmm Pure Snake

16th November 2007:
is salazar in love w/ Rowena? keep writing! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mhmmm Pure Snake

16th November 2007:
is salazar in love w/ Rowena? keep writing! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxgrangergirlxX Meaning to Double

12th November 2007:
this story is amazing! yur a real original! update asap!

btw, did yu get tha spell from genius?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stoney Meaning to Double

13th September 2007:
this is an amazing story. your doing a GREAT job. keep up the good work and please update ASAP. cant wait.- Stoney

 Report Review

Review #16, by emi potter Meaning to Double

7th August 2007:
huh? i thought tht spell was in deathly hallows?
plz update soon! i luv this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by emi potter Meaning to Double

7th August 2007:
huh? i thought tht spell was in deathly hallows?
plz update soon! i luv this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by emi potter Cold Glares

7th August 2007:
wait didnt harry and godric shake hands in the second chapter? imagine harry bowing haha
great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emi potter Pure Snake

7th August 2007:
yay i luv it
more 2 read now
i normally ryt short reveiws when in wanna read nxt chapter
1o/1o

 Report Review

Review #20, by emi potter The Past is the Future

7th August 2007:
i want cookie i want cookie!!! this was wonderful im rli gettin in2 it now!
*sniffs around for a cookie*
1o/1o

 Report Review

Review #21, by emi potter No running from the truth

7th August 2007:
yay there lookin in at there past i luv that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by emi potter Controlling the snake

7th August 2007:
i luv it
ron is a greedy git

 Report Review

Review #23, by emi potter Begin the Magick

7th August 2007:
haha they have 2 do all the spells again!
1o/1o

 Report Review

Review #24, by emi potter Sortings and Warnings

7th August 2007:
just a short review cos i wanna read the nxt chapy
it was 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by emi potter Better be...

7th August 2007:
its slyverin isnt it? aww
great chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>