21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hjpotter FROGGY PUBLICISES HIS MANHOOD

2nd November 2007:
thats awesome

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucienne FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

31st October 2007:
fantastic...

Author's Response: thank you...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_Crookshanks FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

1st September 2005:
This is really cute! Other than capitilization and commas, I think it's really good. Thanks for reviewing my story, and keep up the work!

Author's Response: Spank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sofairy FROGGY PUBLICISES HIS MANHOOD

14th July 2005:
please! PLEASE!!! don't stop the writing!!! please....*single tear running down my cheek. huggies to you, for being so funny, and huggies to me for being so damn addicted to this story. thanks for attention.

Author's Response: Thank you! That is so very nice of you. Me and my sister are writing it but she is beging a poo and having a break. But not to worry, I have told her that we must keep writing and she said we can do it tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pigmy FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

10th July 2005:
If you want to be funny you need to go to university. This is dumb dumb dumb. But then again so am I. (If you want to do humour at university call 18006554782). For an ameteur i suppose its ok but i am 100 times funnier

Author's Response: righty'o then

 Report Review

Review #6, by chrissy FROGGY PUBLICISES HIS MANHOOD

8th July 2005:
Dumb and pointless, yet it was funny sometimes

Author's Response: Tops

 Report Review

Review #7, by sofia FROGGY PUBLICISES HIS MANHOOD

6th July 2005:
u r bloody brilliant! U better keep on writing! pleeeeeaaaaase!!! *makes puppy dog eyes....

Author's Response: LOL thank you. I shall never stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by daveygravey FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

30th June 2005:
im having an orgasm thinking about the story right now , i comened ye all and all to ye that this story is orgasmic, you should all crawl under a rock and die if you didnt like it. thats right i said rock..

Author's Response: That is right. I shall go under my rock now

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daveygravey FROGGY PUBLICISES HIS MANHOOD

30th June 2005:
it made me want to publicise my man-hood. i would get naked right now, but as i have no gender it would be pointless. p.s i liked the part when obi-one kenobe had his sexual frustrations and let his feelings out on chewy.

Author's Response: i bet you did Mr i'm-too-good-to-kill-step. I don't know what i'm on about

 Report Review

Review #10, by dansgirl88 FROGGY PUBLICISES HIS MANHOOD

18th June 2005:
THANKS FOR THE LAUGHS!!!! KEEP'EM COMING!

Author's Response: I shall. thank you muchly

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Renea Acertigo FROGGY AT HOGWARTS

31st May 2005:
That was really random and funny, it was all like a mix of different TV shows, movies, and music. It would be funny if there was a little bit of Star Wars in there too. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, there is actually a bit of star wars in one of the chapters i'm puttuing on now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dansgirl88 FROGGY AT HOGWARTS

31st May 2005:
ummm.........that was..umm.....interesting! actually it was pretty damn funny! kudos to you!

Author's Response: YAY! KUDOS!! thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by missnys FROGGY AT HOGWARTS

26th May 2005:
some ...interesting stuff there. yup. indeed.

Author's Response: Tops!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NightGoddess FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

21st May 2005:
.i am not much of a humor fic fan but since i'm depressed right now, i'm in need of something to make me inhale more oxygen, i mean to laugh...and laugh you did make me...so i want to say thank you.... S A L A M A T! ~Filipina~

Author's Response: No, Thank YOU

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wo0t Wo0t FROGGY AT HOGWARTS

20th May 2005:
lolness. My middle name is Arwen funnily

Author's Response: Thats pretty cool

 Report Review

Review #16, by mol FROGGY AT HOGWARTS

18th May 2005:
terrible.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer FROGGY AT HOGWARTS

16th May 2005:
LOL!! It is kind of TOO stupid if you get my gist

Author's Response: yes, i do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jesszzz FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

15th May 2005:
This is random and makes so sense. I like it!!!!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update now just for you

 Report Review

Review #19, by alzz FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

15th May 2005:
weirdness!! but good!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

15th May 2005:
Riiiiiight this is wierd! Oh yeah, Aragorn would call them nazgul, their proper name

Author's Response: yes

 Report Review

Review #21, by HollyHalibut FROGGY GOES BACK TO HOGWARTS

15th May 2005:
THIS STORY WAS GREAT!!! IT IS FUNNY!!! READ IT NOW!!!!!!!

Author's Response: YAY! Your a legend!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login