Reading Reviews for Invisible to You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pixie_garden And I wished for you to see me

18th September 2006:
beautiful! i absolutely loved it! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Weasley And I wished for you to see me

21st April 2006:
I still don't know who it is!!!!!!!!!! It can't be Hermione because she sits with him in class. It can't be Ginny because she isn't in his year and she plays Quiuidditch. WHO?

Author's Response: demelza robins. secretly i think she has a thing for harry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by illusionalmystic6 And I wished for you to see me

28th January 2006:
that one was really, really good, but um whose the girl? by anychance is it Hermione? kudos <3

Author's Response: other people have asked me the same question and i'll be honest: i really don't know who the girl is! she's just somebody i imagined, though she does fit hermione's description. im glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ab And I wished for you to see me

2nd October 2005:
come on. what happens next. do they go out?

Author's Response: he goes down on one knee, asks her to marry him, she accepts ( obviously, its harry potter), he gives her a beautiful heart cut diamond ring, they run away and get married and live happily ever after. then they go to potions class, where snape yells at them because theyre late and gives them both detention. hahahhaha yeah sorry. i'm just a little hyper

 Report Review

Review #5, by Catherine Fitzroy And I wished for you to see me

5th September 2005:
The poem was real good.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed it <3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery And I wished for you to see me

7th June 2005:
Awww. :) Sweet story.

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you enjoyed it <3

 Report Review

Review #7, by a person And I wished for you to see me

23rd May 2005:
great story! by the way, who is the narrarator? it was great though!

Author's Response: thanks! im glad you liked it. actually, i dont know who the narrarator was...i kind of made up my own character :) thanks for reviewing! <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by So_Sick_of_Reality And I wished for you to see me

15th May 2005:
Oh my goodiness, that was adorable. Great job on the writing, and wonderful poem. I really enjoyed it. Good job and Good Luck. Lots of Love

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! And thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it. I'll have more stories coming out, not just one-shots so check back. Thanks again! <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login