171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva I'll Show You Who's Jealous

21st August 2011:
OMG! I'm getting nervous! This story is getting really interesting. I only like James's personality but it could change:)
Love it 8/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by didi4299 Surprise Surprise

11th November 2010:
*gasp* aw!! that's soo sweet!! i love this story!!! =)

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_Luver21766 Only For You

18th June 2010:
wait so her and sirius were doing it AND james and lily were too IN THE SAME ROOM?!?!?!!? awkward!

Author's Response: hahaha I never thought of it like that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Stuck on Him

12th December 2009:
great first chapter makes me want to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Well there's much more for you to read :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fox Surprise Surprise

17th August 2009:
Brilliant. Is it over? I hope not!

Author's Response: I changed it to completed but I think I'm going to change it back and add more because it probably shouldn't just end there...so look out for more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fox Ladies First

17th August 2009:
Man! This story is getting better and better! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fox Doesn't Matter Now, Nothing Matters

17th August 2009:
Gotta luv Sirius. I would slap him though if he read MY diary. Not saying I have one. Good job again!

Author's Response: Haha, I would have done the same thing! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fox There I Go Again

17th August 2009:
woah... I LOVE THIS STORY ITS ADDICTTIVE! Man I love sirius... Wish he were real.
Yet again good job.

Author's Response: Haha, I know me too! Thank you so much and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by beckyyy Surprise Surprise

2nd February 2009:
amazing story i loved it, jst one thing though it was slightly annoying how they all used eachovers second names other then that, flawless :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Yeah I could see where that could get a little annoying, but for some reason I liked writing it that way. And Claire always calls Lily by her last name cause they used to hate each other...it's a bad habit! Haha, thanks for the review! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by SithHappens1292 Project Cheater

30th December 2007:
OMG. This story freaking rocks. =] I love it. Please do update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update soon after the 3rd of January! Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rivy Poor Lad; He's Smitten

14th December 2007:
Claire's last name is Reese? You sort of jumped into the story with very little background...It's not bad just that we don't have the foundations of the friendships...how close they are...
Whether things have a chance of working out. Good story

Author's Response: Well they're close enough that they just call each other by their last names usually. Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rivy Stuck on Him

14th December 2007:
Ah...another I love Sirius tale...and yet I'll never get bored of them. Nice first chapter.

Author's Response: Haha thanks. thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Always Dreaming Project Cheater

1st December 2007:
FA***T! OH What an arse bag fo real.

Author's Response: Haha, my words exactly! Thanks for the review! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by thin ice Project Cheater

30th November 2007:
Ok so I read ALL 22 chapters. Sorry, but I cant reply EVERY chapter. Well I find the story very interesting. I love how it started off where she just liked him...then was using James but then felt guilty about it. And then how Voldemort came to take Claire away...all because he loved her mother. I really like it. But this chapter...I was furious with Sirius! He couldn't take his GIRLFRIEND to the Hospital Wing, because of anothere GIRL! I can't wait to read more...update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, that's fine! I'm glad you like the way it's going! I have a perfectly good reason for that, haha. Thanks for the review! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by summerlove x3 Project Cheater

30th November 2007:
Hmm.. I'm interested to see why Sirius couldn't have her! Since I don't think Sirius is that dimwitted. Good chapter.

Author's Response: It'll be a very good reason, I promise! Haha, he is sometimes but usually not when it comes to claire. Thanks for the review =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draco is fit 123 The Marauder's Map

7th July 2007:
hey! Great chapter! Can't believe there's another one up! You need to keep Writing! I love this story and have been missing it soo much! Again awesome chapter and update soon! Loves xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much and I'm glad you like this story so much! I'm working on the next chapter and I'm planning on getting a couple more up before on go on vacation on the 26th! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm The Marauder's Map

16th May 2007:
I really like this story, sorry that I didn't review sooner but I was too busy reading it. Please forgive me! *puppy dog face* AWESOME CHAPTER! :7) I thought that Sirius had gray eyes.

Author's Response: Haha, that's okay. I'm glad you like it! Well, i don't know maybe he does but i just make it brown since i didn't know. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Always Dreaming The Marauder's Map

19th April 2007:
I'm gonna KILL Potter and Evans!

Author's Response: Haha, that's how Sirius is feeling right now! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Always Dreaming Not Over For Me

10th April 2007:
Why don't Sirius and Claire call eachother by their first names now? I mean hello, they're in love now!

Author's Response: Okay, yes I know they're in love. But I like everyone calling Claire by her last name and Claire doesn't call Sirius by his last name unless she's being funny or is really mad. That's just the way I made the story, they're still in love. Anyways thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by 4ever_dreaming_of_magic Only For You

9th April 2007:
hmm just a thought, isn't lily and james up there? haha lol funny/nasty mental picture!

Author's Response: Ooohhhhh, haha, I didn't even realise that when I wrote it. Haha, oh well! Let's just say they had their hangings closed and a few charms activated! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sel et poivre Not Over For Me

15th March 2007:
amazing

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by InsanelyLoserish I Would Never Want to Hurt Him

26th January 2007:
Okay, why is she not wearing her uniform? Doesn't she have school today?

But now I really like Claire. Well, at least a little bit more. I'm glad she realized that she would be crushing James and that she needs to not do that. EVER!

And YAY! I'm so glad Sirius knows. That makes everything so much better. This was a better chapter for you. So congrats!

Author's Response: I have no idea, I don't remember everything from this chapter. Yes, yay that Sirius knows. Thank you, I try! Haha, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by InsanelyLoserish I'm Just Getting Started

26th January 2007:
Well, as I'm sure your used to this, I'm going to mention something(s). It's that if you're going to write in first person you can't go off and just have a convo between Sirius and James without her there. You would have to change point of veiws to do that.

Second, when it comes to conversations you don't put any actions in it. How offten are two people standing there talk to each other, neither of them moving of feeling any emotion as they talk? I don't know any. So I must say that you could really work on that.

And I really don't think James would ask out Claire. What about Lily?! I really don't think that he would be going this long without even mentioning her. And Clair is really evil. I don't know how she could stand doing that to James!

One more thing, I hope. I don't know how they would know truth or dare. It's a muggle game, and none of them (that we know of) are muggle born. At least none of the Marauders are. I don't know about Claire.

Sorry, I have another. I really don't think Remus would do that to Peter. He's too concervitive and wouldn't be that mean. I mean, Remus is the sweet bookworm. Then again, this is your story and you can potray him any way you want.

Now I am going to say I really liked this chapter. It was really really good. I just love Sirius and James! They are so cute! Well, I must go and read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Okay, that is totally understandable. I will make sure to do that for next time. I can get where the POV would get confusing. Once again, I twisted many things in this story because that's how I wanted it and I'm sorry. Claire changes, I promise! Let's just say that Claire has muggle friends I never mentioned. Yeah, I love Sirius and James! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by InsanelyLoserish I'll Show You Who's Jealous

26th January 2007:
One thing I want to mention. I highly doubt that Zonko's would have candy that would get someone sick and get of class, seeing as that was Fred and George's idea. One last thing, I think. Madame Rosemerta would be there at this time. I remember that Ron had a crush on her, so I'm guessing that at that time she was only 20-25 or so. So she wouldn't have been the bartender at this time. And I swear this is the last thing. I really think that James would care where Peter is. That just doesn't seem like him. And I would think that he would be with Remus, seeing as neither of them had dates.

Now that that's over I want to say that this chapter was good. I liked it a lot. I must go and read the next chapter now!

Author's Response: I know Fred and George invented it, but I decided to twist things a bit, it is my writing, but I get what you mean. This is so far back that I don't even remember some of the things in this chapter and once again I'm sorry if I changed things, but this is how I wanted it. But I'm glad you like them and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by InsanelyLoserish Poor Lad; He's Smitten

26th January 2007:
I just want to mention a few things first. 1) I must say that the first part really confused me. I wasn't sure why people were mad or what made Claire so pissed at Lily when she was the one who came over and bothered her.
2) James was a chaser, not a seeker.
3) Remember that this takes place in like the '70's so she probably wouldn't be wearing what she is. It would be different.

Now I hope I don't sound mean, but I really don't like Claire. She seems so devious, like she will do anything to get Sirius to like her. It's just that last line that kind of annoys me. But I do like the plot. I want to keep reading anyways. So I guess later then.

And just once more I really wasn't trying to be mean at all.

Author's Response: I understand. But I just want to say that I just write and don't really pay attention to the littlest details as long as it flows with the story, but I totally understand. I went by the movie for that one because I liked it better since Harry turns out as a seeker. I know its in the 70s but like I said before, I just write. Don't worry Claire gets better. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>