Reading Reviews for Forsaken
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Galita Forsaken

19th May 2008:
Well..it's really good, but...did you write this before D.H...because,the story and plot are really good, but, some things don't match...well, never the last, it was great.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonksloveswerewolves Forsaken

17th February 2008:
my goodness! I read this story Lord knows HOW LONG AGO, and recently I've been thinking 'hm, ya know, I should find that one again!' And for the life of me, I could not remember what it was called! So, I looked for fics where Regulus is a main character, and went to the very last page, and what do i find? Lo and behold, I found this, ther very last one! You are a sneaky one!

Absolutely brilliant story! Definitely worth the search! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by sbfam09 Forsaken

26th November 2006:
So good...you should write more! You have a great start for a sequel, or a prequel for that matter. Anything! Anyways...I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bev Forsaken

23rd August 2006:
This is wonderful! I can see why so many people wanted you to continue this!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Bev!

 Report Review

Review #5, by scallywag Forsaken

9th January 2006:
very x100 good pls rite a sequal

Author's Response: Thanks scallywag! Yes there will be some sort of sequal, though i don't know when. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetAsLemons Forsaken

7th January 2006:
Brilliant! But what's Remus got to do with it? Anyway, loved it. Hopefully you have other stories for me to check out ^^

Author's Response: Thanks SweetAsLemons! Remus was just mentioned in Regulus' letter to Emmy, I'll go back and see if I can't clear that section up a bit. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by moondancer Forsaken

29th December 2005:
Wow! That was amazing! I believe it would make great (lengthened) story although the ending is superb.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. I do want to make it a longer story, someday. Thanks moondancer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Celtharper Forsaken

14th October 2005:
Very Well written, you construct sentences in a sophisticated way that makes the reader want to delve into the story. Bravo

Author's Response: Thanks Celthaper! Wow I still can't stop smiling, I'm glad you enjoyed Forsaken!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blinking_Emeralds Forsaken

7th October 2005:
haha yay cool

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RAI Forsaken

4th October 2005:
BRAVO!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks RAI!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mmm_bacon Forsaken

2nd October 2005:
that was good I never thought of regulus like that, hope you can add onto this and changeit into a longer fic if you have the time. This has also given me an idea a fanfic i want ot start...

Author's Response: Thanks mmm_bacon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ollie Forsaken

1st October 2005:
wow, intense stuff! good work, i really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks Ollie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kitiara Starfire Forsaken

28th September 2005:
Very nice start. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks Kitiara Starfire!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverPhoenix Forsaken

27th September 2005:
Hey, this is AWESOME so far, and i only say that about choice stories. Great style, great plot and awesome length. An ideal example of what fanficing should be; honoring the book it is going off of. Great job! You can bet i'll be back to read more. ~SilverPhoenix~

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your kind words SilverPhoenix. I will someday make this story into more...but for now you could read my other fiction Obliviate... thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kiwi Forsaken

25th September 2005:
very very cool! I love the story, you must turn it into a series cos it would be a crime to leave it like this! I love the idea that Regulus survived and took up a new identity. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks kiwi!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rachael Forsaken

23rd September 2005:
who was the letter from?

Author's Response: The letter was from Regulus... he set it up to be delivered on Emmy's 21st birthday. The paragraph was in the second section of the story.... Thanks for the review Rachael!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gellomonkey Forsaken

22nd September 2005:
Unfortunatley it ended before my interest satiated. I look forward to the rest of it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the story Gellomonkey!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elohcin Enahz Forsaken

20th September 2005:
That's it? Is that the end? NOOOOOOOOO it cannot be! Please dont let it be the end (see I'm begging)

Author's Response: Soon... I have some ideas... after midterms, I may have a bit more time. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kaitlyn Forsaken

17th September 2005:
im confused..... whos her uncle? b.c i know regulas was actually her uncle, but he died.... right? and... OH wait im so stupid! shes 21 isnt she! OMA im so slow, so that was the letter, telling her everything, ok so it was from her uncle, regulas, ok sorry for my stupidity.... hehe oh right, it was an awesome story! your sucha a great writter! i love your stories. there so interesting, and well written. well umm yes, i thought id drop a review for ya since i havent reviewed any of your stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Katilyn!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lunadragonfly Forsaken

15th September 2005:
ok i really like it, its some real good stuff i would really like a follow up one, but i know what school is like, but ill keep cheacking once in a while to see if there is one, good job you rock

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will write a sequal... I have some good thoughts as to where I want the story to go.... just haven't worked them out on paper. After midterms I'll give it a go!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rainbow92 Forsaken

11th September 2005:
wow. heaps good, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks rainbow92!

 Report Review

Review #22, by njhill22 Forsaken

11th September 2005:
I was quite impressed when I read this. It would be wonderful if you did turn this into a series, because I already want to know what happens next! Even if you don't, it's a wonderful one-shot!

Author's Response: I probably will, but not for atleast another month or so. Thanks for the incouraging words njhill22!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Megan Forsaken

10th September 2005:
Interesting... very interesting... keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Megan!

 Report Review

Review #24, by electric_aurora Forsaken

10th September 2005:
That story is an AMAZING! It would be an amazing start if you were to have continued this story. I wish you continue it... But, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I started too... but I just don't have the time to update in a timely fashion. I will continue it someday, I have some great ideas I've played with... but for now I wanted to give the story some closure. Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #25, by horsie girl Forsaken

10th September 2005:
good story!!

Author's Response: Thanks hrosie girl!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>