Reading Reviews for The End Of Something
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ??? General

1st January 2006:
this story is really original in the fact that each chapter has a different genre. i liked this story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very pleased you like the differing genres; this story isn't finished yet, but is on temporary hiatus, so more will be added eventually. :o)

 Report Review

Review #2, by glacialangel General

15th October 2005:
LUVIN it soo far! this is reall well written. cant wait for an update

Author's Response: Thank you very much though I don't think I can say when the next update will be. :o)

 Report Review

Review #3, by greenfly General

3rd September 2005:
Ohhh... dark premonitions! I like what you've done here, and it is a very interesting idea. The crossover confused the hell out of me and I didn't like it so much, but I really enjoyed this chapter. Harry is CUTE!

Author's Response: Well I liked my crossover *sulk* :oP Glad you liked this chapter and I love writing baby Harry... :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver eyed phoenix General

2nd August 2005:
Where r u?

Author's Response: Well I've spent two weeks in France and this story is currently on hiatus I'm afraid. I'm focussing more on other work at the moment so this has gone on the backburner until I get more ideas for what I'm doing with it. Very sorry m'dear because I know you liked it :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by centaursh General

26th July 2005:
Bloody fantastic. Write more! Hey, ru gonna do an AU chapter? AU is a genre...=)

Author's Response: Yes, there will be an AU chapter. There will be a chapter for all genres and Songfic will be a bugger to write but I'll manage. Next up is Mystery I think :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Iced_Cherriez General

8th July 2005:
wow, another great chapter! and it wasnt depressing! it was fun! I like the whole twist in it when it turns out that its actually James that gets up the most, but Lily doesnt actually know that! :D well done! :D i'd like to see Lily's face if James ever told her he saw harry walk first! lol! ta ta love! lotsa love Evelyn

Author's Response: lol, I know. I think Lily would blow up at James or just disbelieve him entirely if he told her that he had seen Harry walking before she did. See, I don't always have to write depressing! :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver eyed phoenix General

6th July 2005:
FINALLY!!! U updated!!! Great chapter! Update again! Please!! Keep writin'!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can but right now all my work is going into A New Beginning because I want to get it done before the release of HBP. Thank you for reading and I'm glad you liked it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by natterni Action

9th June 2005:
good chap. i love the action (though i doubt i'd be any good to write it). but when it is written well, as yours is, i enjoy it very much can't wait for more~Natty

Author's Response: I'm not too keen on my action really, I don't think I've done it that well but it's quite actiony so it's okay. (I'm well aware that didn't make much sense) Anyway, more coming soonish :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by silver eyed phoenix Action

9th June 2005:
YAY!!! You updated!! I like to wait till there's more than 1 chapter to put stories on my favs. So this is OFFICIALLY going on my fav. list! Update soon! keep writin'!

Author's Response: Hurrah! :o) I like being on favourites list *smiles like a moron for a whlie* but then who wouldn't? Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Abra Action

8th June 2005:
Another Awsome Chapter!! Excellent Scene, Awsome Job, Update!!:-)

Author's Response: Thank you :o) I'll get a new chapter up as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iced_Cherriez Action

7th June 2005:
WOW rosie! excellent chapter! i can really imagine it happening! at first i was a bit confused and thought they were in the house.. i dont know why... but oh well.. anyways that was brilliant~ you need more chapters like this!!!! :D wheres Harry though? whos looking after little baby harry? well anyways gotta go! ta ta! lotsa love Evelyn xoxo

Author's Response: Sorry... I need to make this clear - it isn't going to be set in chronological order, it's going to jump through time here and there (I'll add an A/N now you've brought this up) :o)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sunny_day Action

7th June 2005:
wow what an action packed exciting chapter! what happened to harry tho? or does this chapter take place before the first one? anyways, great chapter! keep smiling! ~*~Jasmyn~*~

Author's Response: Sorry - will make it more clear that it's not in chronological order in the next chapter :o)

 Report Review

Review #13, by centaursh Action

7th June 2005:
Bloody brillaint! Oh, I adored this, excellent dueling!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Half_Fairy Crossover

31st May 2005:
FANTASTIC!!! when do you plan to update next? I really hope it's soon. You'r a great writer! (Soak up the sunlight, you deserve it!!) *winks*

Author's Response: lol, thank you, I'm glad you liked the beginning. It won't be long until I update, I doubt it will be longer than a week really. :o)

 Report Review

Review #15, by natterni Crossover

28th May 2005:
Awe! this is a wonderful start! i love the 'toy story'-esque scenes o Harry's toys. I can't wait to read more, cause this chap was very good!~Natty

Author's Response: Thanks :o) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WiCkEd Crossover

21st May 2005:
haha, it took me a while to actually get the beginning... although once I did understand it it was really good! barbies eh? thats interesting... haha your a great writer and i can't wait for the next chapter to come up! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. There will be more soon, just as soon as I've written it :o)

 Report Review

Review #17, by centaursh Crossover

18th May 2005:
LOL! a little confusing at first...but it all makes sense by the end! Barbies? Figures, typical peter. lol! Write more! Upddate soon!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! More coming soon :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver eyed phoenix Crossover

15th May 2005:
I get it, it was just strange. It was funny, but strange. Took me a sec. to get what you were talking about though. keep writin'!

Author's Response: Well I was aiming for strange with it but I'm glad you liked it and I'll keep writing :o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver eyed phoenix Crossover

15th May 2005:
uh...OK.

Author's Response: was that good or bad? :oS

 Report Review

Review #20, by electric_aurora Crossover

15th May 2005:
Wow!!! VERY, very, very, very intereting, eh? You know, this reminded me of Toy Story? Well, good luck with the next chapter; this chapter's really cool, and original!! Update!!! -E. A.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it and I didn't think of Toy Story until you pointed it out now... And now I want to go watch Toy Story (yes, I'm five). :o)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ocean_Gypsy Crossover

14th May 2005:
DON'T YOU DARE change any of that!!!!! The best bit s when you find out what the hell your on about with the train. It makes you want to read it over and over and over again!!!!! Lots of Love xxxxxxxx Steph xxxxxxxx

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you liked it! :o)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Iced_Cherriez Crossover

14th May 2005:
NO! dont change it!! I thought ti was wonderful.. maybe just make it a bit more obvious that sirius charmed then dolls and stuff!! I loved it!! lotsa love evelyn

Author's Response: OKay then, well you knew that after you'd read it didn't you so it can't be that bad :o)

 Report Review

Review #23, by sunny_day Crossover

14th May 2005:
.....what the? well this chapter has won the award for....the strangest chapter ever! lol nah it was a cool chapter. i was a bit confused at the start tho, i thought i was in the wrong story or something... keep smling! ~*~Jasmyn~*~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it despite it's strangeness! I really ought to change the start I think but I don't know what I'd do with it so I'll leave it for now :o)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Iced_Cherriez Crossover

13th May 2005:
OMG OMG OMG OMG You have me in hysterics, Rosie!! That was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *falls of chair in a fit of giggles* at first i wasn't sure what you were rambling on about.. it was really weird.. lol, but after that i understood!! it was great!! and peter with barbies?? i cant beleive it! hahah!! please write more soon! losta love Evelyn

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it although I might change the beginning since no one seems to get what it's on about... :o)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Abra Crossover

13th May 2005:
Lol, It took me a minuete to catch up on the whole train thing, I was lost for a few minuets lol, But once I found my brain and screwed it into my head nice and tight I enjoyed the chapter! Im glad this is up and I can't wait for the Rest, _-Abra-_

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so far and I hope to get some more of it done soon :o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>