Reading Reviews for Revelations
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by god this is atrocious Classes Begin

15th March 2014:
'steve'? what an out-of-place name for a harry potter character. don't ever expect to become a ghost writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mr and mrs potter Crash Course and Boggarts

1st February 2008:
oh I would like this updated it is so good and I hope hermione and harry get together it woyld be so good 10/10

Author's Response: I am actually putting this on hold, i just want to finish a story that has been here since i started. I might re-write it... same story, just lengthened.

 Report Review

Review #3, by luebbkate Crash Course and Boggarts

7th December 2007:
Love your story. I value orginality. So great job! I love the fact that he's screwed up on drugs and how the reader gets in the mind of an addict. I don't do drugs, no, but I think there's an importance to understand why people resort to drugs. Plus it just makes the plot all the more juicy to follow Harry's journey out of addiction/drugs. Anyway, hope to read the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: I know it is taking a long time but i will update. Promise

 Report Review

Review #4, by RobinIsley Crash Course and Boggarts

9th July 2007:
I love your story, Harry learning about magic on a later age, what a joke ;) Though he could indeed start his own drug pharmacy, and smoking tsss something no one should do. ANyway I hope to read your new chapter soon.

Author's Response: He is severally troubled... yes... its going to be re-written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Liano Crash Course and Boggarts

5th April 2007:
Wow, I am loving this story, you must update ASAP!

Author's Response: i am on the way. Please be a little more patient.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cameo ruby Crash Course and Boggarts

7th February 2007:
This is a great story!i absolutely love it! please add a new chapter soon! i cant wait!

Author's Response: i'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mr & mrs potter Crash Course and Boggarts

22nd October 2006:
I hope harry can get over his addiction it is a really sad story I almost xried and what is with the one night stands with girls though I don''t my Hermione to much I hope Hermione is more in the next Chapters

Author's Response: She will be, i am just going over the story a bit more. I also want to finish haunted before i get too distracted.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chessscout Crash Course and Boggarts

21st May 2006:
hmmm, Uncle Vernon. Unexpected. Lovely story, by the way.Please update soon

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen Carina Crash Course and Boggarts

25th April 2006:
hey i absolutely love this story but u havent updated in forever!!!! plz plz plz dont tell me that uve abandoned it !update soon =]

Author's Response: Nope, i haven't i am just comtemplating the next chapter. It is important you know!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hungarian Horntail Dumbledore's Plan

21st March 2006:
You know,I like this story so far.it's kinda cool that Harry smokes.Hell,everyone does,so why not Harry.Please continue with this story.Update asap.

Author's Response: I don't smoke. My dad smokes enough for all four members of my family! But... thank you very much. I am glad you like it.I'll update as soon as possible. I am nearly finished Haunted and i want that out of the way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaiserChiefsGirl Crash Course and Boggarts

28th February 2006:
pleeeeeeeeeeeease update i LOVE this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am actually going to re-write it. Some chapters will remain untouched and others will be expanded. But i am doing nothing until Haunted is finished.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweden Prologue

23rd January 2006:
Oh, I really enjoyed this chapter! I can't belive how sad it was, the first part when Sirius realised that Lily and Jams was dead... Beutiful begining. I noticed one mistake you had with Dumbledore: "Sirius, Remus, I wan't you both at my office in twenty meetings (don't you mean twenty MINUTES??) Well thats all for now I think.. :)

Author's Response: Woops, (blushes). I did mean minutes, thanks for that. What a long day it would be if it was meetings. L8r.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snitch713_713 Crash Course and Boggarts

14th January 2006:
Good Part!^^ Nice writing, keep on!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by me Crash Course and Boggarts

9th January 2006:
Hey... have you put this story on another website? There is another story just like it on Mugglenet called Addicted. Harry goes to America at 7 and Hermione isn't with Sirius and Remus when they go to get him.

Author's Response: Nope. Its probably just someone who just wrote something akin to mine or i did theres. I never saw... so... but no i haven't.

 Report Review

Review #15, by voldielocks Crash Course and Boggarts

16th December 2005:
I really loved this Chap. Please write more as soon as possible. Thanks

Author's Response: I will. Be patient.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Crash Course and Boggarts

5th December 2005:
heyhey! plzzzzzzzz update! this is a really awesum story...

Author's Response: plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz b patient. I have to fix my comp.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandy Crash Course and Boggarts

24th November 2005:
When are you going to update the story? Really want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I know i am sorry. But you have to be patient while i fix my computer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Crash Course and Boggarts

17th November 2005:
plzzzzzzz update!!! this sis such an awesum story and i cant wait to read some more...

Author's Response: Why thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by NiamhC Crash Course and Boggarts

16th November 2005:
This story reminds of one I read on this site before...

Author's Response: You mean the one that just opened-Addicted. I only read that a day or two ago.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ceann Prologue

15th November 2005:
it is very good

Author's Response: Er... thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by kandy Crash Course and Boggarts

12th November 2005:
I love this story it is so intense,love how he was taken away to america that was interseting. keep up the writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by aule Prologue

6th November 2005:
i can only say one word SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love them... er... it, the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kyleigh Crash Course and Boggarts

2nd November 2005:
I could have sworn I reviewed this chapter. Anyhow doesn't look like it so officially I'm insane. I came back to check which chapter I was up to and if it had been updated instead I'll leave you the review I swear I typed out. It is a very original story even though I have read fictions with some 'drug' abuse before. I think you've written quite well. Harry is a little skittish but I can still see the 'real' Harry within your 'Harry' if you understand me... which I like. Harries that aren't Harries frustrate me. Well done. PS I still would like Sirius to introduce his left fist to Wormtails scabby, rotten, no good, god forsaken, evil, twitchy face. Face lifts all roudn I say. (Don't mind me I fanastise over this!)

Author's Response: Fantasise away. I really can't spell. Oh lordy lord. Anyway... thanks, i think you have, but reviews are always acceptable.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kyleigh Dumbledore's Plan

30th October 2005:
A smoking Harry! Smoke signals for what is up ahead.

Author's Response: Yep. Trouble.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kyleigh Prologue

30th October 2005:
I half expected Sirius to run off and introduce his left fist to Peter's little squinty pudgy good-for-nothing face. A face lift would do him nicely don't you think? Entertaining beginning.

Author's Response: Thank you. I did entertain that thought for a while but first good wording, brilliant... secondly, not fair on Harry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>