Reading Reviews for Lovely Troubles
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by All_was_well is too lazy to log in The Big Day (part 2)

5th April 2012:
AMAZING!!!
I know you wrote this years ago but I only just found it today:)
I loved it AND it's predecessor!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonMioneOnly Strippers at the Burrow

30th April 2011:
Stupid chapter. Hermione hasn't seen Ron naked and I'm sure she hasn't seen a man naked yet. I know she would never want to see a naked man before Ron. This chapter was extremely unrealistic because of Hermione's reactions. Stupid chapter. Totally pointless. This chapter made me pissed off.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mormongurl The Big Day (part 2)

11th March 2008:
You should write one more part about Ginny and Harry's wedding and ron and Hermiones married life. You are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by =D The Big Day (part 2)

1st November 2007:
ABSOLUTELY LOVED the story!!... both of them actually =D

seriously, it was great =D and the end was perfect and hilarious

=D

 Report Review

Review #5, by octoberose The Big Day (part 2)

29th July 2007:
OMG! IT Is sooo good-keep writing pleaze! ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by girlygothtomboy37 Daughter and Mother in Law

24th February 2007:
hey i love ur stories! and about the ring. do you know the name of it? It's called Claddagh. I only no that cuz i was doing a sh*t load of reasearch on the irish culture.watevr. anyway...ur stories rock.

 Report Review

Review #7, by olivia4gerard The Big Day (part 2)

5th December 2006:
this is such a sweet fic aww ron and hermione make the cutest couple EVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_James4ever The Big Day (part 2)

8th November 2006:
AW!!! i loved it!!! and the road trip was great too!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sucideonthestage The Big Day (part 2)

13th July 2006:
that story was great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsweasly The Big Day (part 2)

22nd May 2006:
loved it loved the cermony and loved the ending OMG OMG OMG OMG LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!! (have i mentoned that i loved it!!! lol)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsweasly Daughter and Mother in Law

22nd May 2006:
i loved the ring the picture is really cool! good addition!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashley gleeson The Big Day (part 2)

7th March 2006:
its been awhile, last time i sent u one of these, i told u ur sis told me to read ur fan fic....i'm just kinda bummed, cuz its been at least 6 months since i looked at these, and i just found out, i've read these....this was te story i was most looking forward too....its still good though

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsie_potter_rulez The Big Day (part 2)

4th March 2006:
I HAVE BEEN STARING AT THE SCREEN FOR HOURS, I SWEAR I'LL WALK INTO SCHOOL ON MONDAY WITH SQUARE EYES!!!!!!!!! But it was so worth it! OMG I love your stories - they're so funny! I couldn't stop laughing when ginny said harry was gay! ha ha ha!!! WELL DONE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_M The Big Day (part 2)

23rd January 2006:
FANTASTIC story loved every bit of it

 Report Review

Review #15, by linzysnup17233 The Big Day (part 2)

12th January 2006:
Hey, its so great, is it gonna continu? I hope so.. PLEASE!!! MORE MORE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Trustno1 Finding a Happy Home

22nd December 2005:
great! i just read all of it in 30 minutes flat! i loved the road trip it totally made me laugh! loving your story...simply brilliant! keep up the great work and update please! love S.

 Report Review

Review #17, by angel The Big Day (part 2)

19th December 2005:
love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thebest i read i thought it was finished but i'm glad it aint!! write more your a brill author and the story is great! lovin it. xox

 Report Review

Review #18, by angel The Big Day (part 2)

19th December 2005:
love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thebest i read i thought it was finished but i'm glad it aint!! write more your a brill author and the story is great! lovin it. xox

 Report Review

Review #19, by Angel The Big Day (part 2)

19th December 2005:
i followed up from road trip and its a great finishing loved it!! brilliant story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #20, by trustno1 The Big Day (part 2)

19th December 2005:
loved it simply loved it!!! great story from a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous Finding a Happy Home

12th December 2005:
hey when are you going to update. this is a really good story and i would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by anonymous Finding a Happy Home

12th December 2005:
hey when are you going to update. this is a really good story and i would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Algebra_Geek5 Daughter and Mother in Law

10th December 2005:
AWESOME JOB SO FAR! *Pokes ring* That was the ring that my dad gave to my mum! BRAVO I can't wait to read more! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lindsay Finding a Happy Home

6th December 2005:
Hey, when are you going to update. We're waiting, lol. Its the best ever! Hope you do this soon...Byes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alpal53 The Big Day (part 2)

5th December 2005:
sweetness this is a great story totally fun story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>