Reading Reviews for Changes Within and Without
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jEtAiMe93 Two

22nd December 2007:
heyy plzz continue w/ the story it sounds pretty cool so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly One

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #3, by niamh Two

13th December 2006:
hey i really really really want this story to keep going. i think it is halarious and i really want to see what you come up with for harry snew apperance. also maybe harry could forget about his family in the cupboard?? that would be good :)
thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly Two

25th November 2006:
sweet! I cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sola Kegan Two

18th May 2006:
I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!!!!!! oh please write more it's absolutley fantastic!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tina Two

21st February 2006:
That story is awsome but when are you going to post chapter 4?

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldielocks Two

6th February 2006:
Great!!! Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ash Pendragon Two

4th February 2006:
lol great chapter (L) it like always :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by CCC Two

29th January 2006:
I liked this. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter's Army Two

27th January 2006:
Oh.thank you for update it..It's been a very long long time, so I nearly forget the previous chapter (=_='') I need to reread it before begin this...Great one!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash Pendragon One

3rd December 2005:
great story cant wait 4 the next chap

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamcat One

12th August 2005:
well its an ok story but i just dont really do the whole "harry gone bad" type stuff...but i may keep reading it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Morningstar One

9th August 2005:
hey.. I really liked this story.. but shouldn't u update soon? 'cuz I really wanna read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gemini One

29th July 2005:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Oh gosh im a loser, but anyway i thought that was hilarious. Update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CloudSlayer One

25th May 2005:
I just loooove evil Harrys :p I really like the revenge he did.

 Report Review

Review #16, by alzz One

14th May 2005:
really good! i cant really imagine harry being such a meanie though! teehee, good start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maddi One

13th May 2005:
squeels " WHERE THE NEX PART????? PLEASE TELL ME THERE'S MORE, I'M so into this story. my email is truslytherinheir@hotmail.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login