Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Changes Within and Without
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jEtAiMe93 Two

22nd December 2007:
heyy plzz continue w/ the story it sounds pretty cool so far

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly One

29th January 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #3, by niamh Two

13th December 2006:
hey i really really really want this story to keep going. i think it is halarious and i really want to see what you come up with for harry snew apperance. also maybe harry could forget about his family in the cupboard?? that would be good :)
thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly Two

25th November 2006:
sweet! I cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sola Kegan Two

18th May 2006:
I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!!!!!! oh please write more it's absolutley fantastic!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tina Two

21st February 2006:
That story is awsome but when are you going to post chapter 4?

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldielocks Two

6th February 2006:
Great!!! Can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ash Pendragon Two

4th February 2006:
lol great chapter (L) it like always :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by CCC Two

29th January 2006:
I liked this. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter's Army Two

27th January 2006:
Oh.thank you for update it..It's been a very long long time, so I nearly forget the previous chapter (=_='') I need to reread it before begin this...Great one!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash Pendragon One

3rd December 2005:
great story cant wait 4 the next chap

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamcat One

12th August 2005:
well its an ok story but i just dont really do the whole "harry gone bad" type stuff...but i may keep reading it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Morningstar One

9th August 2005:
hey.. I really liked this story.. but shouldn't u update soon? 'cuz I really wanna read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gemini One

29th July 2005:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Oh gosh im a loser, but anyway i thought that was hilarious. Update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CloudSlayer One

25th May 2005:
I just loooove evil Harrys :p I really like the revenge he did.

 Report Review

Review #16, by alzz One

14th May 2005:
really good! i cant really imagine harry being such a meanie though! teehee, good start!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maddi One

13th May 2005:
squeels " WHERE THE NEX PART????? PLEASE TELL ME THERE'S MORE, I'M so into this story. my email is truslytherinheir@hotmail.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login