Reading Reviews for Love Forever, Hermione
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fish and Bird Love Forever, Hermione

21st January 2007:
A very poignant piece of fan fiction! You manage to capture the grief felt by Hermione without being too maudlin - top story!

Author's Response: Poignant! Wow...I really, really appreciate that comment. Thank you so much for reading, and even more for reviewing. I love it when people enjoy my writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blu_canine Love Forever, Hermione

8th August 2006:
Another sweet, gorgeous story and I don't see how I can criticize it with tears rolling down my face. Thus I shall simply tell you how well written it was. Thankyou for yet another favourite to my list.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed reading my story, even if it did make you cry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by t_angel_1993 Love Forever, Hermione

11th April 2006:
it was... ummmm... cool??? I liked it... But I like the Draco-Hermione pairing better... But the Ron-Hermione pairing will do just fine for me!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I definitely appreciate it! I enjoy a good Draco/Hermione story every once in awhile too, but Ron/Hermione is by far my favorite!

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenix_potter Love Forever, Hermione

29th August 2005:
wow! you are an amazing writer! i just recently lost a member of my fam and it helps this story does. don't ever stop writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review, and for letting me know how my story helped you. Its very rewarding to know that I've touched you, especially to help in a hard time, which I know can be hard to deal with. Thanks for your encouragement, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lumos2000 Love Forever, Hermione

25th July 2005:
Okay, right now I hate you and love you for making this piece. Its so wonderfully written, but so sad that I hate you for it. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you feel you have to hate me b/c my story was so sad, but at the same time I'm glad my story affected you the way it did. And thank you so much for complimenting me on my writing, it means so much to me when people enjoy it. And if by some strange chance you wish to hate me even more, check out my other stories, all of which have their fair share of sadness. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kait Hobbit Love Forever, Hermione

20th June 2005:
That was amazing!!! I nearly cried and was heartbroken,,,, not only did you kill my ickleronniekins, but fred and george too??? *starts sobbing* good job. It's really hard writing aghast fanfic and I think you mastered it quite well. Beautiful Story v_v

Author's Response: I know, I was really bummed about killing Fred and George (because I completely adore them), but I believed it had to be done to add to the story. Sometimes writers just have to do things they don't necessarily want to do to add to the emotion of the story, and I obviously did at least a decent job since you liked how it turned out. Thanks for letting me know what you think, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by candy_shop Love Forever, Hermione

18th June 2005:
OMG!!!THATS SO SAD!!! i dunno wat i would do wen i'd lose someone dat close to me... it would be beyond painful it was be unbearable. Ur a great writer... *tear* so sad...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment. I'm glad you enjoyed my story, even though it was sad. Thanks again for taking the time to review!

Author's Response: I just realized you really enjoyed my other story, For Only A Moment, and I just wanted to let you know that I have a new one-shot up, Something Worth Dying For. It isn't technically based on Hermione/Ron, but you might enjoy it anyway cuz they're together in it. Again, thanks a bunch for reviewing! :o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Love Forever, Hermione

3rd June 2005:
That was really well written and so emotional =D Well done *Nina*

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reading and responding!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Monochrome Love Forever, Hermione

3rd June 2005:
God, I feel like crying :( very, very emotional, but a brilliant look on how Hermione felt after Ron's death. Well done!

Author's Response: I'm glad u liked my story, even if it made u feel like crying (which was kind of what I was going for anyway). Thanks for taking the time to tell me what u think! :o)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermystwin Love Forever, Hermione

17th May 2005:
awwwwwww how sweet!I loved it/I am sooo crying now! I loved this!It was absolutely great!Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm really glad you liked my story. I love it when people enjoy what I write. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Entropy Love Forever, Hermione

17th May 2005:
You characterized the Golden Trio very well here, quite a nice job. As always Hermione is more placid and calm, even in the face of great grief, and here's Harry blaming everything on himself. What I would add to this story is just a little more detail. Not too terribly much, but just of little things. What trinkets does Hermione have littering her desk? What color ink is she using? What season is it? How much time has passed? What is the house like that she's living in? By adding details like those, even though they may seem insignificant, they more easily paint a vivid picture in the reader's eye. The reader will for themselves imagine what happened and fill in the time gaps themselves, but you are showing this one point in time, so put more "color" into the picture, instead of just a sketch.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your opinion, I'm always looking for ways to improve my writing. I'm glad you liked it though, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron_Luver Love Forever, Hermione

16th May 2005:
Great story. I loved it. but i didn't get one thing.. Do you mean Ron was dead or he was just injured.

Author's Response: Ron died, and that is why Hermione is still grieving over him. Thanks for giving me the chance to clear that up in case it was confusing! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pretty in pink Love Forever, Hermione

12th May 2005:
I almost cried. Seriously. You are an amazing writer, and I luv this, (even if you did kill Fred, but such is life...) It was sooooo sad and depressing, but in the right sort of way

Author's Response: Thank u so much. I was really sad when I had to kill Fred and George (cuz I love them!), but sometimes u just gotta do things u don't wanna. Anyway, I'm glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by forget_me_not Love Forever, Hermione

12th May 2005:
You are a really amazing writer, I can't think of anything to criticise because I thought it was great the way you wrote it!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, I love it when people enjoy my writing, cuz I love writing it! Thanks for taking the time to tell me what u think!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login