Reading Reviews for A Man in Wolf's Clothing
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diandra A Man in Wolf's Clothing

29th April 2007:
Wow, I'm realy enjoying your stuff, I think I'll read all of it. Maybe all in one sitting, starting tomorrow! You rule! Thanks a lot!

Diandra

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so very much Diandra ^^ You too kind, thank you so much for reading my old stuff :P ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #2, by Seggie1313 A Man in Wolf's Clothing

1st January 2007:
Wow. Definitely one of my favorites of yours, though I like all of yours. I'm saddened to hear you won't be writing fanfics anymore, but I'll get over it. Bravo for the one shot. I liked it mucho.

Author's Response: Aww, gracias Seggie for your kind words ^.^ I'm glad you liked it :) Yeah, in a way I miss writing fanfics, but my interest for Harry Potter is basically gone :( But I'll still watch the movies ;) And I will continue to check back here now and then and answer reviews and such ;) Thank you for this loverly review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charmed Ravenclaw A Man in Wolf's Clothing

12th December 2005:
Poor little girl! You know what would have been really interesting? If the 6 year old Remus saw was himself. I know it would go in a big loop and everything, but still...

Author's Response: Huh? Hpw could that happen? That's weird. :S Anyway, I take iy you liked it the way it is written too? Well, you reviewed, anyway...thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shii and Nel A Man in Wolf's Clothing

10th October 2005:
We loved it so much we dunno where to begin... hmm... Well, this is like a tenth of all the things to praise, but your writing really capturing! Excellent, definitely favorite list.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Shii and Nel! I love you! lol. Thanks for reviewing :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nina_wife_of _Fres A Man in Wolf's Clothing

19th September 2005:
Hey there ..... This was great =D I loved reading it ...but then I love reading anything to do with Remus *sigh* lol. Great job =D Nina

Author's Response: Thank you very much ;) This is one of my oldest fics, but I am sort of proud over it! I am working on a new Remus fic....if you're interested...? ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dr ? A Man in Wolf's Clothing

4th September 2005:
Schvenne!!!!!

Author's Response: Hi Robin!! My little pulporb!! ^ Sam M

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Lioness A Man in Wolf's Clothing

1st July 2005:
Wow. This is really good. It made me feel so bad for Lupin. I love the insight into the mind of a werewolf. Now however I am worried. Once a werewolf infects a human isn't the one who did it supposed to be put to death. I absolutely loved this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your review brought a huge smile to my lips! Not many people have reviewed this fic. I don't know about your question, though, but I'll look it up. Thank you once again. Do read my other one-shots! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #8, by KimMalfoy A Man in Wolf's Clothing

16th June 2005:
Awesome!! It's so perfect... och nu kom jag på att jag kunde ju snacka svenska med dig! :P Men du skriver så bra engelska att du nästan förvirrar mig och får mig att tro att du är från England (fast det kanske du är, vad vet jag?) Jag tyckte om den här i alla fall... Jättebra!! Du skriver otroligt bra! ~ Kim

Author's Response: Thank you :P Jag är 100% svensk. Eller, ja min morfar är norsk... Jag har inga släktingar i England. Har bara varit där en gång. Så glad att du gillade min one-shot!! Tack, du är så snäll! =) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #9, by forget_me_not A Man in Wolf's Clothing

3rd June 2005:
Excellent!!! It was brilliant writing. I do feel sorry for Remus, he always seems to get the rough deal.

Author's Response: Yes, I know. He's lost so much. I wonder where he finds the strength to go on... Thank you so much for the review! You're welcome to check out my other stories =) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunny A Man in Wolf's Clothing

13th May 2005:
it wasn't as deep as i wished it would be. but don't get me wrong, i really enjoyed it . 4 stars

Author's Response: I can totally understand what you mean. I've been thinking about it too. Ah, what the hell, you liked it, right? Four stars of five, right? *hopes* ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #11, by Andrea A Man in Wolf's Clothing

12th May 2005:
aw, that was heart-breaking. Poor Moony.

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Moony. Thank you for reading AND reviewing =) You're welcome to check out my other stories too. ~ Sam M

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login