15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Holly Welcomes and Warnings

19th March 2007:
I love it! It remides me of a noval I read. I can't wait for more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe Welcomes and Warnings

8th February 2007:
PLEASE CONTINUE MESA HOOKED!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ladylish Welcomes and Warnings

12th March 2006:
you know what this story reminds me of, its only just struck me - the book, The Time Traveller's Wife....hmmmm

 Report Review

Review #4, by aradhana108 Welcomes and Warnings

22nd June 2005:
Thank you for updating! This was a really good chapter! I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WindRider Welcomes and Warnings

14th June 2005:
YAY!! Another chapter--great one too!! I can't wait to see what is going to happen ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by ladylish Welcomes and Warnings

14th June 2005:
*screams really really really loudly* YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ingrid Potter Prologue: Sometime or Another

28th May 2005:
Looks good, but I'm still a bit confused. I don't think I really get that timetravelling thing Theo has.

 Report Review

Review #8, by aradhana108 Prologue: Sometime or Another

23rd May 2005:
omg! awesome story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladylish Prologue: Sometime or Another

22nd May 2005:
*simply pokes* yep spot on lol : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phoenixtear17 Prologue: Sometime or Another

20th May 2005:
Awesome! I've told you before...but youre my favorite writer in this whole place! I've read all your stories and I love them all! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusly Obsessed Prologue: Sometime or Another

13th May 2005:
That an interesting subject to write about! I'm a little confused by it, but that just makes me want to read the next chapter more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous Prologue: Sometime or Another

11th May 2005:
Nice start! I can't wait to read more ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by ladylish Prologue: Sometime or Another

11th May 2005:
write more write more!!! *pokes you repeatedly*

Author's Response: Ouch! (in response to the repeated poking). Okay, okay! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can. I hope the poking is an indication that you like the story so far! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cassie921belle Prologue: Sometime or Another

11th May 2005:
Hey I like this it sounds very interesting! I have a feeling something went on between him and Ginny. Please continue!

Author's Response: I'm glad that the story interests you so far! And you're very keen on picking up things... but I won't say as to what went on between him and Ginny, or the others... because then I wouldn't have a story to write about! THanks for reading and the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriuslyBlackDog Prologue: Sometime or Another

11th May 2005:
Looks like I'm the first one to review! This is a great idea for a story! It's only the first chapter and you've got me hooked! Update soon! P.S.- Was this story up before or was it my imagination? I saw it and then went back to read it like an hour later and it was gone.:/

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it so far, and that I hooked you! Actually, yes, this story was posted before, but under a different title and written slightly differently-- it was not told in first person (Ethan Theodore Tonks') point of view, and it really didn't make much sense. I posted it, left it up for a day, then changed my mind and deleted it. I then reworked it (and made a new banner!) and I think (hope!) that it works better this way. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login