Reading Reviews for Silver and Gold
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kiwi anonymouse Gryffindor Tower

26th June 2009:
hurry with the next chapter hurry i tell u i cant take susspense

 Report Review

Review #2, by InvisibleWitch19 Gryffindor Tower

26th May 2009:
THAT WAS SO SHOOORT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cill Gryffindor Tower

27th November 2005:
So far so good :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IsabellaMarilyn Gryffindor Tower

23rd July 2005:
Oh i cant wait and how can harry be head boy if he wasnt a prefect? whatever its an excellent story keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by raylees Gryffindor Tower

30th April 2005:
Okay are you still workin on this or what?I think it was a cool chapter and for the sake of my sanity please continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Claire Gryffindor Tower

5th August 2004:
I love Lily and James timeturner stories... :) Yours is really good! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Texas KH Gryffindor Tower

18th January 2004:
FINISH THE STORY.. its good so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter Silver and Gold

15th August 2003:
Hurry up i want to see dumbledore if i don\'t it will be your head on a STICK.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Veneficus Silver and Gold

12th July 2003:
AWW Alexa, this is absolutely marvolous! I love the idea behind it. I\'m sure it will be fantastic the rest of the way through :) It\'s very unique. I love it. hehe. -erica

 Report Review

Review #10, by sampotter Silver and Gold

9th July 2003:
(starts doing indian chant/dance thingy) write! write! write! write! write! write! write! write! write! write! please write!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie Silver and Gold

7th July 2003:
weeeeeeeird!! but wouldnt harry like stand there and stare at his parents before like talkin to them? good ideas tho

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarahriverhill Silver and Gold

3rd July 2003:
hey, you\'re wrong! This is a GREAT story! You\'ve got all of the characters actions correct. This fic has great potential!

 Report Review

Review #13, by meghan Silver and Gold

1st July 2003:
awesome begining!! please keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kate Silver and Gold

29th June 2003:
Hurry Up and write the next chapter!!!!!!I\'m suffering anxiety

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sheep Silver and Gold

24th June 2003:
*sniff*Lexy that was insanely short....Need more and loving the story! Update soon or I shalt haunt you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emlyn Silver and Gold

15th June 2003:
WHAT!? WHAT!? Keep going!!!!!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ladylouise Silver and Gold

10th June 2003:
That was not a stupid chapter, I thought it was brillant.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kaydee Silver and Gold

6th June 2003:
I love it I hope you write more soon! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mary Silver and Gold

6th June 2003:
Yay! You finally got to where the plot thickens! Double Yay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mystified Silver and Gold

6th June 2003:
OMG OMG i can\'t wait for the next chapter!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarahriverhill Silver and Gold

5th June 2003:
hey that was cool! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vella Silver and Gold

5th June 2003:
OMG!Now this is AWESOME! Keep writing! and Try to take so long to update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lol Silver and Gold

5th June 2003:
nice twisters. Please r/r my stories

 Report Review

Review #24, by lol Silver and Gold

5th June 2003:
By the way it\'s a very good plot and characterization

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mich Silver and Gold

5th June 2003:
Oooh, Nice start. I always like time turner stories.....so many possibilities.... sooo much trouble you can get into. Love those paradoxes. More soon please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>