Reading Reviews for If Love is Just a Game
  
422 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Burn, Baby, Burn

30th March 2011:
This story is really good. Too bad my wifi is taking forever and the next chapter isn't loading:(. Oh well it has to work sometime!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna Band and Stalker

11th March 2011:
hahahahahaha. i laughed out loud during their little snowball fight... a piccolo? james, playing a piccolo. that is hilarious. also the kodak moment thing..

one of the funniest things i've ever read was when hermione, harry, and the weasleys were flying (on a airplane) somewhere for some reason. i dont remember exactly why.. but anyways they all put their wands in arthur weasley's suitcase, and when they were getting checked by security, the guy was a bit suspicious of the wands.. he asked what they were for, and arthur says something like, "Erm.. they're sticks! i collect nice sticks! I'm a stick collector!" and he was all nervous and stammering.. it was absolutely hilarious. i wish i remembered what that story was called... i never even finished it.

sorry, you probably don't care to read about other people's stories in a review on your story.. so anyways, I love this story! its funny and cute, but theres also scary parts.. its a perfect mix of everything. i love it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rating critique The Final Chapter

14th May 2009:
this is an amazing fan fiction I loved every part of it! the rich language you use I feel like i am reading on of J.K. rowelling books!

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolfluvr11 The Final Chapter

5th May 2009:
BEAUTIFUL! That's all i can really say, but I love this story! =D
10/10

Cassie

 Report Review

Review #5, by XXX XXX Band and Stalker

26th March 2009:
Beautiful written! I love it all the chapters up to here!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Hexes - ALREADY!

2nd March 2009:
omg omg omg omg omg! you don't even know how long it took me to refind this story! I've read it like 3 times before and somehow it got deleted off of my favorites =[ and I couldn't remember the name, but I could remember the entire plot line.

Anyway, I'm so happy I found it again and I love it to pieces!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bad_KittyWMS The Final Chapter

22nd December 2008:
yayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayay!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius Fire The Final Chapter

26th May 2008:
Aww that was such a sweet story, really nice!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Black Midnight Talking and Orange Juice

7th March 2008:
i like your story! :) really nice! your sequal looks cool too, but i have to finish this story before i can read that one. nice work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by u no poo The Final Chapter

15th December 2007:
oh my god that was simply amazing, breath-taking... i LOVED YOUR STORY. it made me want to cry, laugh and never stop reading.good job ... ill be keeping an eye for your following work

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 The Final Chapter

26th September 2007:
amazing.
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by waffles Holidays - yeah right

30th July 2007:
just a note-draco's grandfather(or lucius' father)'s name was Abraxas Malfoy
AND I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nosilla2443 The Final Chapter

21st July 2007:
that has got to be one of the best stories i have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magical Ram The Final Chapter

14th July 2007:
10/10!!
I'm sorry that I didn't review from the beginning but I was really into the story and just realized when I finished that I didn't review!
It was amazing, I only wish I could write half as good.


 Report Review

Review #15, by marauder103 The Final Chapter

18th May 2007:
omg ur story was absolutly amazing!! u r an exellent writer u shud do it profesionally!! this book shud be published im being serious!
i love it! thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilbit The Truth is Dangerous

10th March 2007:
This is real interesting!! I love the torment

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilbit Transfiguration Schemes

9th March 2007:
I love Lucius' character

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilbit Hexes - ALREADY!

9th March 2007:
This is one of the best 1st chapters I've read!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElyB Hexes - ALREADY!

9th February 2007:
Your writing is so formal -- it's unnerving!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dark_beginnings A Shoulder to Sleep On

6th December 2006:
awww that's soo adorable lol ^_^ ~Sarah~

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny01 Hexes - ALREADY!

29th September 2006:
By the way, on the last reating I meant to give you a 10. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny01 Hexes - ALREADY!

29th September 2006:
one word, Awsome! its totally great an I only read the 1st chapter! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LillyRoseanne The Final Chapter

4th September 2006:
That was SO beautiful, your characterisations were fantastic! You sustained the characters, you get a ten!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LillyRoseanne The Good Betrayal

4th September 2006:
eyes r glued to screen ibn horror, having to touch type, AAAAHHHHHHHHH!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LillyRoseanne Don't Be So Tempermental

4th September 2006:
Nice shouting match, and Lucius was very wrong to even thimk of hitting Lorena, duhbrain idiot that he is!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>