Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sciencegeek-to lazy to sign in Chapter 2 – Waking up in Hogwarts

28th November 2005:
hahaha im reveiwing these now...took me a while eh? and for your information i HAVE FINALLY updated my buffy fic. though its not a s good as yours...ah well keep it up! Smiles^__^Tina~

Author's Response: thank you, you are the second person who has reviewed me at all so it's ok that it's late

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 8- A Hockey Mask & A Machete

6th June 2005:
*Confession* I have always found centaurs to be quite creepy creatures. But Hagrid is one of my favorite characters so SCORE! By anychance could you email me when you update next? I'll be on the look out but just incase I might miss it. My email is knobby_skimbleshanks@yahoo.com. Thanks a load for such a FABULOUS story! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: i sure i can, not sure when it will be tho, i'm kind of busy right now

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 7- The Camp on the Lake

6th June 2005:
It must be fun being the new defense teacher- I would personally love the job if I ever went to Hogwarts. You're story is aboslutely awesome- it has the perfect amountof everything in it! Cant's wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I a'm glad you like it so much you are the only one who has reveiwed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 6- The new Defense against the Dark Arts Professor

6th June 2005:
OMG! This was an awesomely SWEET chapter! I love this story! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! AHHH!!!!

Author's Response: thanks glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 5 – Returning to Hogwarts.

6th June 2005:
Okay, I have to admit that I'm not that great of a Ginny fan, but I really do like the light you cast on her in this story. Great chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: well ginny was hinted to being extremely powerful in the last book i'm just exploring it more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 4- First signs of something amiss

6th June 2005:
Don't you just LOVE those Weasleys? Lol, he seems to have incredible storng powers. Can't wait to find out hwat happens in the next chapter!

Author's Response: thankz again

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 3 – Staying with the Weasleys

6th June 2005:
Lol, I absolutely LOVE your take on things. It's humorous but intruiging at the same time! Great job!

Author's Response: thankz alot. glad you liked it, seems you are the only on who did so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweet Nothings Chapter 2 – Waking up in Hogwarts

6th June 2005:
I love your story! It has a great and interesting plot! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sweet Nothings (too lazy to log in) Chapter 1 – The recap.

6th June 2005:
I like this a whole lot! It has just enough witty humor and angst! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you, not sure what you mean by angst, but glad you like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login