Reading Reviews for Time Will Mend
  
169 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aimee Close Encounters

10th February 2014:
Please don't tell me you have stopped writing this! This and the first one are some of my favourites! Breaks my heart, really does:(

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneFreakinBlack The Best of Friends

15th July 2013:
Is Sirius going to muraculasly reappear from beyond the veil and there be a tense love trangle between Sirius, Hermione, and Draco, with a little Ron on the side?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Angelica Close Encounters

3rd June 2013:
Both of your stories are so good! Dramione is one of my favorite pairings!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DixieGirl Close Encounters

27th May 2012:
This was a very good chapter. They are starting to like each other! I'm kinda glad she didn't read the diary, though I am itching to know what is in it. I love Draco's character in this story. Update ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DixieGirl Lupin's Papers

27th May 2012:
Oh my... I didn't expect that... I wish Sirius wasn't dead! This is probably the best fanfiction I have ever read! I swear, I'm not exaggerating at all. You are an amazing author. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by i freakin love malfoy Close Encounters

28th February 2012:
Omg!:D its so good!!:D I am a big fan of you!! I can't wait for the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MaggieJezebelWeasley Close Encounters

23rd June 2011:
Dudedudedudedudedude! :D Next chapter please! I am sincerely loving this story! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by michelle_ginny_potter Close Encounters

4th June 2011:
that was so close!! when r u gonna post again? i loved it 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by L Close Encounters

21st April 2011:
Ohhh please you've got to carry on and finish this amazing story.please! I wouldn't mind if sirius got back or something!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bexi17 Close Encounters

19th April 2011:
Hey, I read your first story and read what you wrote so far on this one and I absolutly enjoy reading your stories. Please please please finish this story!! You have completely managed to suck me in lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by quirkycharm Close Encounters

4th January 2011:
well, i officially need you to finish this story. i know that sounds cheesy, but i'm really enjoying and it has been a while since you worked on it. no time like the present! anyway, would love to know what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mm Close Encounters

4th January 2011:
i just found your story and it's wonderful! i couldn't stop reading. is there a chance that you will publish another chapter soon? i really hope so =))
best regards

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP_Luver21766 Close Encounters

3rd December 2010:
So I just read this and the first and they are amazing!!! Please please please update!
~Bri-Bri

 Report Review

Review #14, by showme48 Close Encounters

26th September 2010:
Excellent story! I love love love it! Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ana Close Encounters

28th April 2010:
i love it so much write more! i cant take my eyes off it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lallen Close Encounters

14th April 2010:
OMG pleasde please upsate this quickly, i beg!

I love it so far, and i can't wait to find out what harry and Ron are going to say when they found out about Draco and Hermione's little rendevous lol

Also please make Hermione and Draco get together it would be so awesome

Lol dont you just love Draco sheesh In this story you've got HOTTNESS, BADNESS and KINDNESS in one!!! and i love this type of Draco because you see him in a different light other than a evil prat

So congratulations so far nd keep up the good work!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by nemchy Close Encounters

27th September 2009:
wow. it was so hot in that closet. ;) nice one. hope there will be update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HELEN Close Encounters

9th September 2009:
LOVING IT NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE WAITING PATIENTLY

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoFall243 Close Encounters

7th September 2009:
Yay! So I'm super excited about this. I love a good Dramione. Keep up the fantastic work!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #20, by J E P Andela Close Encounters

4th August 2009:
This story is brilliant.. Can't wait for the rest.. Update soon please.. I still want to know what the diary said though.. And when will Hermione talk to Remus.. I'm eager to know ;)

Really good this one, keep up the good work

10/10

JP

 Report Review

Review #21, by irishcurls Close Encounters

2nd August 2009:
*sigh* That closet part was PERFECT. I can feel them building up towards eachother. I cant wait for the first kiss!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsgal01 Valentine's Day

30th June 2009:
Awww! so cute! how is she going to tell Ron and Harry that she is spending time with Draco?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Stardust Valentine's Day

1st March 2009:
Story's great so far!

Will you ever update?


~Stardust. x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jaymieness Valentine's Day

14th February 2009:
Oh! You meany! Cliffhanger or what?!?!?!?!?!
Come on, come on, come on! I just had a look at when you last updated! And it was TWO years ago! Surely you haven't left us all like this?!?!?!?!?! Pwetti please could you finish the story for all of us dedicated fans *big puppy dog eyes*?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
Anyway, review now =]
I love Draco now! Even though he is a bit OoC And Hermione is great to! Will Harry be able to get over her and Sirius though? Ohhh I'm sooo interested! =D Yay! xD
Love it! It's one fo the best Draco/Hermione fanfics I've seen in a long time!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cat Valentine's Day

30th November 2008:
So I've just read both Time Will Tell and Time Will Mend (up to its last chapter), and I must insist you continue the story! I'm rather put off by the fact that you write such a lovely story and then stop updating...

Please? Pretty, pretty, PRETTY PLEASE?!?! 'Twould be a wonderful Christmas present!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>