Reading Reviews for Rose and Rosemary
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff Rose and Rosemary

27th October 2008:
Nice idea and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Haha, your welcome I thought it was a good idea

 Report Review

Review #2, by *Mysterious Reviewer* Rose and Rosemary

28th March 2008:
that was good, although very consfusing.how come she's a girl, and why didn't she say that she's not a guy when Lavender called her a guy.

Author's Response: She was tricking her that's why. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudersmap Rose and Rosemary

12th January 2008:
This was hilarious! :D Really, really good. I knew that girl had something to do with it, with her staring at Lavender strangely in the beginning and all.. :P I didn't expect her to be Joseph, though! But then... Joseph was a little too perfect and romantic to be a guy, wasn't he? *Sigh*... I wish I knew a boy like that! :P Anyway, your writing is really good, and I'm kind of sad this was just a one-shot... Oh, and the Trelawney-thing was SO funny! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the amazing review! I loved the Trelawney part too, anything that has to do with her cracks me up. I would make the story longer but there was not much left in the story and I kind of liked the surprised ending. Thanks again for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_girl_5 Rose and Rosemary

17th March 2007:
wat the hell?? next chapter pls!!

Author's Response: That was a one shot! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Monoxide_dreams Rose and Rosemary

18th January 2007:
Haha, i like this!
lol it made me giggle.
I love that "i'm the nicest GIRL you've ever met." haha good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dolphinluva (too lasy to sign in, lol) Rose and Rosemary

17th November 2006:
hahaha, thats awosme! I was all shocked at the end, i understand how you don't wanna write a sequal, but i have a feeling people are gonna start wrting fnafiction for fanfcis... woa, just confused myslef there! anyway, great story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Lol, I do that too in the middle of when I'm talking. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked the ending.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sh3xi Rose and Rosemary

8th August 2006:
You didn't finish the story!!!! Please finish it!!!! THIs was a very good start to what a good story is!!!! very skilled writer

Author's Response: I did finish the story, it was a one shot, I left the ending in wonder although it was a bit obvious what happened. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cassie_potter Rose and Rosemary

17th June 2006:
wOAH
KEEPWRITING

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermy_gal Rose and Rosemary

13th March 2006:
Omigosh! That girl's GAY! Wierd...

Author's Response: LOL....I thought it was pretty funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki Rose and Rosemary

23rd December 2005:
that was kind of weird...i don't get who the girl was and why she would do that..

Author's Response: Hehe, I feel weird explaining it, but here I go: That girl was lusting after Lavender but knew Lavender wasn't like that, so she used Polyjuice Potion to turn into a boy so she could get close to Lavender. That should pretty much explain the ending. Did I help?

 Report Review

Review #11, by BellaLuna Rose and Rosemary

24th November 2005:
okay........

Author's Response: LOL....the ending gets to you, doesn't it? I just came up with it at the spur of the moment, though I get the feeling you didn't like it or you didn't get it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gonna_be_a_writer Rose and Rosemary

23rd September 2005:
I don't get it

Author's Response: :) She kissed a girl at the end because she was using a Polyjuice potion to impersonate a guy. I hope that helped.

 Report Review

Review #13, by timeturner Rose and Rosemary

24th July 2005:
This was hilarious...transforming like that at that particular moment! Your timing is excellent and what a concept...I can honestly say I've never seen a story like this ever before. Great creativity and imagination and well written! Good job.

Author's Response: Haha...thanks timeturner! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by myriad Rose and Rosemary

20th June 2005:
I liked it, I think it's funny that Trelawney thought she was desperate. All in all it was very good. You did repeat yourself a little, but not to bad. hahaha lavender's dream guy was a girl! I can't get over that. good job. I fell off my chair laughing.

Author's Response: Did I repeat myself? Must check that (for some reason, I hate rereading my writing). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsGrint Rose and Rosemary

16th June 2005:
ewww so she kissed a girl so the potion just transformed a gir l im confused

Author's Response: Yep! She kissed a girl....she used the Polyjuice Potion to transform into a guy...:) Thanks for the review Mrs.Grint!

 Report Review

Review #16, by em Rose and Rosemary

12th June 2005:
good twist

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bluegirl Rose and Rosemary

5th June 2005:
whoa, cool story. i like luv stories. they are cool. great job! i liked it alot. please keep writing!-blue

Author's Response: I love stories too (especially writing them)! Thanks for reviewing bluegirl!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jireh_malfoy17 Rose and Rosemary

3rd June 2005:
hahahahahahahaha... COOL... This one shot is going to be in my favorites, i love it... I absolutely was taken back about that transforming thing, what a mind you got there to come up with this story... ^-^

Author's Response: I really like this one-shot (probably because it was my first) and I just thought up that ending while I was wrapping the story up and went back to the beginning and put in a red herring (that girl that was watching Lavender). Thanks for the review jireh_malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KitKat Rose and Rosemary

29th May 2005:
.....okaaaaaaay...............*yells* what the hell was that!!!! I loved it but now i'm gonna cry cuz i didn't get any juicy details!!! Grrrrr!!!! WRITE A SEQUAL!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It was all in the mystery hon! No sequels for this one shot :) I hope you got the twist at the end.

Author's Response: and thank you for the review KitKat!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Entropy Rose and Rosemary

11th May 2005:
Very nice. I thought that was a surprising twist in the end, I had no idea. Of course, reading the other reviews I am apparently the only dense person here, but that's okay. It was a cute story, that probably a lot of teenage girls can relate to. Omitting the love potion part of course.

Author's Response: Yes, I wouldn't recommend doing the love potion either, lol! Don't worry about it, you wouldn't believe how dense I am (today someone asked me for money indirectly and I stood there for almost a minute and stared at her and said "Whaaa?" Haha) Thanks for liking the story and thankies for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpchick13 Rose and Rosemary

9th May 2005:
Lol , that was interesting and funny. Really cool one-shot. Creative. Not alot of people think of Lavender as a shy girl really , so it was a nice change. I kinda thought "Joseph" seemed a little girly so when he became a girl I was like , " I knew it!" Anyways , nice job!

Author's Response: I was going to name the girl Josephina and have all of that in it but then decided just to leave it as a mystery. Thanks for liking it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LostMaeblleshire Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
Gyah! I'm so confused! (Or maybe just weirded out... haven't actually read femmeslash before...) Good job, though!

Author's Response: It was supposed to be amusing at the end. That blond girl had actually transformed into a guy and dubbed herself Joseph, so Lavender's potion didn't work. Thanks for liking it and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tinka 4 Ever Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
Definitely a questioning read. For the longest time, I really did think Joseph was a girl ^^. Anyhow, I think it was great :D

Author's Response: Did you? Maybe it was a bit obvious because I just randomly put that girl there in the beginning, so good job on catching it :) Thanks for the review Tinka!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sheshe Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
Wow, this story is mystifying...seriously it's got me in a trance...must take eyes off of screen....UPDATE...or else I'll kill you mwauhahahaha....*covers lagh with cough* I mean...give you lots of hugs...

Author's Response: Can't exactly update can I? Lol. *hugs* Thanks for the review Sheshe!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Garmal Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
This is wired but hurry with the next one. ~Garmal~

Author's Response: It was meant to be weird and it was a one shot! Thanks for the review Garmal!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>