Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Rose and Rosemary
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff Rose and Rosemary

27th October 2008:
Nice idea and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Haha, your welcome I thought it was a good idea

 Report Review

Review #2, by *Mysterious Reviewer* Rose and Rosemary

28th March 2008:
that was good, although very consfusing.how come she's a girl, and why didn't she say that she's not a guy when Lavender called her a guy.

Author's Response: She was tricking her that's why. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudersmap Rose and Rosemary

12th January 2008:
This was hilarious! :D Really, really good. I knew that girl had something to do with it, with her staring at Lavender strangely in the beginning and all.. :P I didn't expect her to be Joseph, though! But then... Joseph was a little too perfect and romantic to be a guy, wasn't he? *Sigh*... I wish I knew a boy like that! :P Anyway, your writing is really good, and I'm kind of sad this was just a one-shot... Oh, and the Trelawney-thing was SO funny! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the amazing review! I loved the Trelawney part too, anything that has to do with her cracks me up. I would make the story longer but there was not much left in the story and I kind of liked the surprised ending. Thanks again for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwarts_girl_5 Rose and Rosemary

17th March 2007:
wat the hell?? next chapter pls!!

Author's Response: That was a one shot! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Monoxide_dreams Rose and Rosemary

18th January 2007:
Haha, i like this!
lol it made me giggle.
I love that "i'm the nicest GIRL you've ever met." haha good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dolphinluva (too lasy to sign in, lol) Rose and Rosemary

17th November 2006:
hahaha, thats awosme! I was all shocked at the end, i understand how you don't wanna write a sequal, but i have a feeling people are gonna start wrting fnafiction for fanfcis... woa, just confused myslef there! anyway, great story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Lol, I do that too in the middle of when I'm talking. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked the ending.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sh3xi Rose and Rosemary

8th August 2006:
You didn't finish the story!!!! Please finish it!!!! THIs was a very good start to what a good story is!!!! very skilled writer

Author's Response: I did finish the story, it was a one shot, I left the ending in wonder although it was a bit obvious what happened. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cassie_potter Rose and Rosemary

17th June 2006:
wOAH
KEEPWRITING

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermy_gal Rose and Rosemary

13th March 2006:
Omigosh! That girl's GAY! Wierd...

Author's Response: LOL....I thought it was pretty funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki Rose and Rosemary

23rd December 2005:
that was kind of weird...i don't get who the girl was and why she would do that..

Author's Response: Hehe, I feel weird explaining it, but here I go: That girl was lusting after Lavender but knew Lavender wasn't like that, so she used Polyjuice Potion to turn into a boy so she could get close to Lavender. That should pretty much explain the ending. Did I help?

 Report Review

Review #11, by BellaLuna Rose and Rosemary

24th November 2005:
okay........

Author's Response: LOL....the ending gets to you, doesn't it? I just came up with it at the spur of the moment, though I get the feeling you didn't like it or you didn't get it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by gonna_be_a_writer Rose and Rosemary

23rd September 2005:
I don't get it

Author's Response: :) She kissed a girl at the end because she was using a Polyjuice potion to impersonate a guy. I hope that helped.

 Report Review

Review #13, by timeturner Rose and Rosemary

24th July 2005:
This was hilarious...transforming like that at that particular moment! Your timing is excellent and what a concept...I can honestly say I've never seen a story like this ever before. Great creativity and imagination and well written! Good job.

Author's Response: Haha...thanks timeturner! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by myriad Rose and Rosemary

20th June 2005:
I liked it, I think it's funny that Trelawney thought she was desperate. All in all it was very good. You did repeat yourself a little, but not to bad. hahaha lavender's dream guy was a girl! I can't get over that. good job. I fell off my chair laughing.

Author's Response: Did I repeat myself? Must check that (for some reason, I hate rereading my writing). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsGrint Rose and Rosemary

16th June 2005:
ewww so she kissed a girl so the potion just transformed a gir l im confused

Author's Response: Yep! She kissed a girl....she used the Polyjuice Potion to transform into a guy...:) Thanks for the review Mrs.Grint!

 Report Review

Review #16, by em Rose and Rosemary

12th June 2005:
good twist

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bluegirl Rose and Rosemary

5th June 2005:
whoa, cool story. i like luv stories. they are cool. great job! i liked it alot. please keep writing!-blue

Author's Response: I love stories too (especially writing them)! Thanks for reviewing bluegirl!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jireh_malfoy17 Rose and Rosemary

3rd June 2005:
hahahahahahahaha... COOL... This one shot is going to be in my favorites, i love it... I absolutely was taken back about that transforming thing, what a mind you got there to come up with this story... ^-^

Author's Response: I really like this one-shot (probably because it was my first) and I just thought up that ending while I was wrapping the story up and went back to the beginning and put in a red herring (that girl that was watching Lavender). Thanks for the review jireh_malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KitKat Rose and Rosemary

29th May 2005:
.....okaaaaaaay...............*yells* what the hell was that!!!! I loved it but now i'm gonna cry cuz i didn't get any juicy details!!! Grrrrr!!!! WRITE A SEQUAL!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It was all in the mystery hon! No sequels for this one shot :) I hope you got the twist at the end.

Author's Response: and thank you for the review KitKat!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Entropy Rose and Rosemary

11th May 2005:
Very nice. I thought that was a surprising twist in the end, I had no idea. Of course, reading the other reviews I am apparently the only dense person here, but that's okay. It was a cute story, that probably a lot of teenage girls can relate to. Omitting the love potion part of course.

Author's Response: Yes, I wouldn't recommend doing the love potion either, lol! Don't worry about it, you wouldn't believe how dense I am (today someone asked me for money indirectly and I stood there for almost a minute and stared at her and said "Whaaa?" Haha) Thanks for liking the story and thankies for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpchick13 Rose and Rosemary

9th May 2005:
Lol , that was interesting and funny. Really cool one-shot. Creative. Not alot of people think of Lavender as a shy girl really , so it was a nice change. I kinda thought "Joseph" seemed a little girly so when he became a girl I was like , " I knew it!" Anyways , nice job!

Author's Response: I was going to name the girl Josephina and have all of that in it but then decided just to leave it as a mystery. Thanks for liking it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LostMaeblleshire Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
Gyah! I'm so confused! (Or maybe just weirded out... haven't actually read femmeslash before...) Good job, though!

Author's Response: It was supposed to be amusing at the end. That blond girl had actually transformed into a guy and dubbed herself Joseph, so Lavender's potion didn't work. Thanks for liking it and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tinka 4 Ever Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
Definitely a questioning read. For the longest time, I really did think Joseph was a girl ^^. Anyhow, I think it was great :D

Author's Response: Did you? Maybe it was a bit obvious because I just randomly put that girl there in the beginning, so good job on catching it :) Thanks for the review Tinka!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sheshe Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
Wow, this story is mystifying...seriously it's got me in a trance...must take eyes off of screen....UPDATE...or else I'll kill you mwauhahahaha....*covers lagh with cough* I mean...give you lots of hugs...

Author's Response: Can't exactly update can I? Lol. *hugs* Thanks for the review Sheshe!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Garmal Rose and Rosemary

8th May 2005:
This is wired but hurry with the next one. ~Garmal~

Author's Response: It was meant to be weird and it was a one shot! Thanks for the review Garmal!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>