Reading Reviews for The Mists of Memory
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Chapter 6: Draco's New Room

19th September 2013:
Oh wait, there was another chapter. I don't think they need to take their wands to Olivander's for cleaning though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari Chapter 5: Diagon Alley

19th September 2013:
Sadly the story got abandoned and never finished. One thing that stood out to me this chapter was that people asumed that she was now Mrs. Potter. Problem with this is Harry's so famous his wedding would be all over the newspapers even if it is a private wedding. I mean, I've never heard of a celebrity whose wedding wasn't covered in the media, but otherwise great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yemi Hikari Chapter 4: You called me Marion.

19th September 2013:
So... I really like this story, but I would like to point out something. You don't have to "do it" to have a romantic relationship let alone call someone your love. That's something I see crop up in a lot of stories. What makes it even more irritating is seeing a young female complaining because she's not doing it with her boyfriend as well as pretty much saying they don't have a real relationship.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yemi Hikari Chapter 2: I'm not a Death Eater!

19th September 2013:
Wow. This was a seriously intense chapter. I am finding myself curious as to who this Marion is. Looking back at your profile I was surprised to find this had so many reviews despite this being your best chapter based story only to find it was marked as "abandoned". Sad really as this is a really good story. Then again, I'm not holding out that a story from 2004 will get updated either.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yemi Hikari The Mists of Memory

13th September 2013:
I believe you've found your voice. Major improvements in the prose compared to the older stories. Onto the next chapter... though I'll add I love the emotions in this one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by elle The Mists of Memory

19th August 2003:
ur the best writer EVER i love your work!! please continue and fast!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinkgurlkm The Mists of Memory

22nd July 2003:
This is very good!! I really like it!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tigerlily The Mists of Memory

5th July 2003:
I like it. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amber The Mists of Memory

23rd June 2003:
This is a really good story!! please go on!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login