Reading Reviews for One Stormy Summer Evening
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by James Deacon One Stormy Summer Evening

20th July 2007:
Very good! I have seen your name around the site and on some reviews of some of my favorite stories so I thought I'd check this out its really good. I liked it and I have never read a post hogwarts story I liked. But I like this one. Please write some more. You have got some real talent. Now I have reviewed your story so come and review mine! Well actually the site accidentally deleted some of my chapters and since they are closed to submissions until Friday I can't submit my chapters. So please take a look and I guarantee you'll like it...well not really guarantee I mean it isn't as good as yours but still remember this Friday or Saturday or Sunday depending on Validation. Again great fiction!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Evileye One Stormy Summer Evening

14th February 2006:
Its nice how its based on real events. It makes all the HP stories seem more real, you know what I mean? Only question I have is, why are Ron and Hermione living together if they aren't a couple?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sammy132010 One Stormy Summer Evening

26th May 2005:
The thing I love most about this story is that it is real. I don't mean that Rowling has written it or anything but if she did this would fit in with the story. Its not ......whats a good word for it................disgusting like other stories are. Its perfect!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you SO much! I try my best to make them as natural as possible. I appreciate reviews so much, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Corinna One Stormy Summer Evening

20th May 2005:
That was so cute! And really well written, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping my writing style was improving, LOL.

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous One Stormy Summer Evening

14th May 2005:
sooooo cute. well written as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lol One Stormy Summer Evening

13th May 2005:
nice--good story

Author's Response: LOL thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryLover4eva One Stormy Summer Evening

13th May 2005:
Oh my goodness I really love this story. This part made me cry! Wonderful job! "Hermione, it doesn't matter, because I believe in all of that. You taught me everything about all of those things. You opened my eyes to them, and showed me that they make the sadnesses worth fighting through. I believe in love, and I believe in fairytales. And whether you like it or not, you're a part of my fairytale. You're my beautiful princess, and you have to end up with me because that's the way the story always ends, even after all of the horrible things in between keeping us apart. I believe in soulmates, Hermione, and I believe in us,"

Author's Response: Aww, I really made you cry? LOL I'm so flattered. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becky One Stormy Summer Evening

12th May 2005:
cori u suck i hate u, u write so much better than me im so jelous

Author's Response: LOL, thanks Becky, I love you too. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kuhluh One Stormy Summer Evening

11th May 2005:
Great story! It was a little strange- but i liked it!

Author's Response: LOL thanks. I'm so happy for the review. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jesszzz One Stormy Summer Evening

11th May 2005:
*In shock* Oh.................oh..........wow...........I have no idea what to say........There aren`t words in the english launage powerful enough to discribe how much love this!!!!! I feel all warm and fuzzy inside!!!! This is so sweet and romantic and......and.... just......Wow. You might want to put your one-shots in the one-shot section though.

Author's Response: Aww, you're so sweet! Thank you so much! It's actually a re-write of another story I wrote that wasn't originally a Harry Potter fic at all, but I felt like posting it and changed stuff around. =] Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angel One Stormy Summer Evening

11th May 2005:
I think that this is a really great story.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by micking One Stormy Summer Evening

11th May 2005:
This was very real and very sweet. I love to read stories of harry and hermoine. It think they make a cute couple even if it is only in my eyes. Thank you for your story.

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you so much for the review! I enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login