Reading Reviews for Bring on the Darkness
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mira-Stones One

9th September 2010:
I nearly choked on my saliva when I found out that the wolf was Sirius! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MasterSith One

22nd March 2007:
GREAT! FREAKING STORY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_Fanatic One

21st July 2006:
This is the stupidist and saddest and most idiotic story have ever read at least most of the stories on this site are believeable and J.K. Rolwing might have written but this would never happen Ron might betray Harry and Dumbledore does just use everyone as a pawn but Hermionie would never betray Harry she never has and never will so go stick it


 Report Review

Review #4, by glenn One

10th July 2006:
the story is cut off it did not finish please check it out


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sola Kegan One

22nd May 2006:
Beautiful It made me Cry

 Report Review

Review #6, by Red Flame One

4th February 2006:
WOW! It was a bit long for one chapter, but it was really good! An interresting twist. You have great emagination, and writing skills. I cant wait to read your next flick! Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jeroot89 One

27th January 2006:
quite interesting i never would have thought anyhting like that would happen

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anne One

10th January 2006:
Interestin'.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anne One

8th January 2006:
Wow... I love your stories. Very creative, they are. I loved the torture, as odd as that sounds, but I do think Dumbledore is evil *shrugs* I've read almost all of your other stories w/ Harry in Azkaban, but I'm not a big one for Snape and Harry's friendship. Ah well, your excellent writing skills replace that! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blerk Dirgin One

20th October 2005:
Hey this was great... that's different... I liked it personally.

 Report Review

Review #11, by brunettesrule One

18th September 2005:
Excellent twist at the end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sandstar One

22nd June 2005:
very, very clever story. i love the twist. and dumbeldore?? my beloved grandpa albus?? wow... amazing talent, seconded only by your imagination. great work! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by glenn One

10th June 2005:
i like it it is a way diffrent spin on things.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CloudSlayer One

25th May 2005:
That was quite strange... and disturbing. Well written and original idea though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyprongs One

17th May 2005:
I loved it . It wasgreat. Please keep writing. Ilove your stories

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter's Army One

13th May 2005:
How can you think this ^_^? I do like it!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sonja One

12th May 2005:
I really enjoyed the chaos that this story created. it was really good and i wish that you would write some more stories. thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpluvr4life91 One

11th May 2005:
Wow. That's all I can say. Wow. It was sooo long! You could have made it into several chapters, but either way it was brilliant! I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login