Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for No Longer Dead
  
193 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leti_97 Lifetime of Debt

9th March 2012:
wow this is one of the best stories i've read. please continue because i dont think i can go on without knowing what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fashion123 Lifetime of Debt

3rd January 2012:
Amazing story, more please i love them together!!

Author's Response: I am wanting toupdate all my stories but my laptop was stolen last November and the only way i view these sites r on my phone which i can't type a full story for. saving up for a new laptop then i can update again :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Wilde Lifetime of Debt

7th March 2011:
lovly! mor las

sorrry som of h kys on my kyboard arn' working.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0sweety10 Lifetime of Debt

19th March 2010:
Just one thing,
When is the next chapter up?[:
Bloody awesome story. I love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0sweety10 What Really Happened to Draco Malfoy

19th March 2010:
Aww, this is so cute in a...dark way? I guess that would be right? I don't know. It's just good no, great for lack of better wording.10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0sweety10 "I Will Never Cower Before You"

19th March 2010:
Ah Ah. I see what's going on here.(;
This chapter was awesome! 10/10
I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0sweety10 The War In His Mind

19th March 2010:
Of course Draco would feel arrogant about that. Lol.
I love Draco, my favorite character.(:
Anyways I'm so entertained. Going right now to Chapter 4.
10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0sweety10 Alive

19th March 2010:
Wow. Your work is outstanding.
I'm glued to this and it's only chapter 2.(:
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0sweety10 Destruction

19th March 2010:
This is very well written.
You are a great writer.(:
Liked it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe Lovegood Lifetime of Debt

20th December 2009:
Aw this is a nice story! Please write more!

Author's Response: Rewriting this story, it makes me flinch to read it lol. same concept, more mature writing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tashmash Lifetime of Debt

15th February 2009:
thats really gd! i hope u know what ur doing! coz i cant figure this 1 out! (& thats rear!) >=]3 LOL have fun writing!

Author's Response: lol I never know where my characters take me, they are the story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lana Lifetime of Debt

10th June 2008:
Oh my goodness please write more! I absolutally love them together!!! Your a great writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by unsaved_m3mory Lifetime of Debt

14th April 2008:
very nice story so far, next chapter plz! I must have it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shizzle Lifetime of Debt

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #15, by delikizzz Lifetime of Debt

1st February 2008:
pleaseee update sooon

 Report Review

Review #16, by ayse Lifetime of Debt

27th January 2008:
perfect cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by K B Lynne Lifetime of Debt

25th January 2008:
=) Love this story as much as I love your other one!! hope u update both soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Lifetime of Debt

21st January 2008:
really good
update soon!

Author's Response: aw thank u

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jess Lifetime of Debt

14th January 2008:
Hey! It's really bloody good!!! Update the wonderful story soon! 100/10!

Author's Response: ohh 100/10 dear me, is that possible. lol thank you very much and by the way 200/10 for using the bloody. i love that bloody word.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissedbyavampire The War In His Mind

14th January 2008:
Wow. This is really cool, but I thought Draco went to Malfoy Manor? He came back?

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #21, by kissedbyavampire Alive

14th January 2008:
That was cool, but would they really have said all that complimenting stuff along with the other stuff? I mean about the figures and things.

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #22, by kissedbyavampire Destruction

14th January 2008:
I like this beginning. Very dark, very cool. Not too much in depth, but just enough.

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #23, by Curiosity is not a sin Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
Great work on this chapter too! Please make 'em longer! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginz_x Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
Wow!
I cant wait for the next chapter!
Im using the Google feed to keep a track on my favourite stories which still have WIP and I see the updates as soon as they happen.
This is some really good work youve got here.
Cant wait for the next update!
X

P.S. I dont know if it was intentional but in some places you wrote 'set' and I think you may have meant 'sat'? But still, I think 'set' means the same anyway, don't it?
XX

 Report Review

Review #25, by Victorae Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
very interesting. looking forward to reading more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>