Reading Reviews for No Longer Dead
  
194 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leti_97 Lifetime of Debt

9th March 2012:
wow this is one of the best stories i've read. please continue because i dont think i can go on without knowing what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fashion123 Lifetime of Debt

3rd January 2012:
Amazing story, more please i love them together!!

Author's Response: I am wanting toupdate all my stories but my laptop was stolen last November and the only way i view these sites r on my phone which i can't type a full story for. saving up for a new laptop then i can update again :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Wilde Lifetime of Debt

7th March 2011:
lovly! mor las

sorrry som of h kys on my kyboard arn' working.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0sweety10 Lifetime of Debt

19th March 2010:
Just one thing,
When is the next chapter up?[:
Bloody awesome story. I love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by 0sweety10 What Really Happened to Draco Malfoy

19th March 2010:
Aww, this is so cute in a...dark way? I guess that would be right? I don't know. It's just good no, great for lack of better wording.10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by 0sweety10 "I Will Never Cower Before You"

19th March 2010:
Ah Ah. I see what's going on here.(;
This chapter was awesome! 10/10
I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by 0sweety10 The War In His Mind

19th March 2010:
Of course Draco would feel arrogant about that. Lol.
I love Draco, my favorite character.(:
Anyways I'm so entertained. Going right now to Chapter 4.
10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by 0sweety10 Alive

19th March 2010:
Wow. Your work is outstanding.
I'm glued to this and it's only chapter 2.(:
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by 0sweety10 Destruction

19th March 2010:
This is very well written.
You are a great writer.(:
Liked it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zoe Lovegood Lifetime of Debt

20th December 2009:
Aw this is a nice story! Please write more!

Author's Response: Rewriting this story, it makes me flinch to read it lol. same concept, more mature writing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by tashmash Lifetime of Debt

15th February 2009:
thats really gd! i hope u know what ur doing! coz i cant figure this 1 out! (& thats rear!) >=]3 LOL have fun writing!

Author's Response: lol I never know where my characters take me, they are the story

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lana Lifetime of Debt

10th June 2008:
Oh my goodness please write more! I absolutally love them together!!! Your a great writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by unsaved_m3mory Lifetime of Debt

14th April 2008:
very nice story so far, next chapter plz! I must have it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shizzle Lifetime of Debt

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #15, by delikizzz Lifetime of Debt

1st February 2008:
pleaseee update sooon

 Report Review

Review #16, by ayse Lifetime of Debt

27th January 2008:
perfect cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by K B Lynne Lifetime of Debt

25th January 2008:
=) Love this story as much as I love your other one!! hope u update both soon!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Lifetime of Debt

21st January 2008:
really good
update soon!

Author's Response: aw thank u

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jess Lifetime of Debt

14th January 2008:
Hey! It's really bloody good!!! Update the wonderful story soon! 100/10!

Author's Response: ohh 100/10 dear me, is that possible. lol thank you very much and by the way 200/10 for using the bloody. i love that bloody word.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissedbyavampire The War In His Mind

14th January 2008:
Wow. This is really cool, but I thought Draco went to Malfoy Manor? He came back?

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #21, by kissedbyavampire Alive

14th January 2008:
That was cool, but would they really have said all that complimenting stuff along with the other stuff? I mean about the figures and things.

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #22, by kissedbyavampire Destruction

14th January 2008:
I like this beginning. Very dark, very cool. Not too much in depth, but just enough.

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #23, by Curiosity is not a sin Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
Great work on this chapter too! Please make 'em longer! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginz_x Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
Wow!
I cant wait for the next chapter!
Im using the Google feed to keep a track on my favourite stories which still have WIP and I see the updates as soon as they happen.
This is some really good work youve got here.
Cant wait for the next update!
X

P.S. I dont know if it was intentional but in some places you wrote 'set' and I think you may have meant 'sat'? But still, I think 'set' means the same anyway, don't it?
XX

 Report Review

Review #25, by Victorae Lifetime of Debt

13th January 2008:
very interesting. looking forward to reading more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>