Reading Reviews for Truth Is A Whisper
  
504 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stephanie Nobody's Fault But Mine

29th November 2010:
please finish this story! :( i love it so much, I want to know what happens to bad!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RiseAKnight My Immortal

9th January 2009:
ok. so. i know its been over two years since you updated this story, but the other day, i found it in my favorites and spent the past three days rereading the entire series, and I stand by the belief i always had, that you should see this story through. I can understand that life probably got in the way. it happened to me too, but I really think you should seriously consider seeing this story through. i know you'll have one person excited to see an update :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shire_Whitewind Nobody's Fault But Mine

28th May 2008:
I do hope you continue and finish this story. The other two were terrific! I noticed though that it has been a while since you posted this last chapter. Please don't leave us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #4, by olive_head Nobody's Fault But Mine

27th August 2007:
is there going to be a next chapter? i've loved it so far!


 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 Mysterious Ways

15th July 2007:
ok. draco and megan are alive but everyoen thinks theyre dead but sam really is daed. ok that makes sense

Author's Response: Essentially.. yes. (: Oh, I hope that's not sarcasm, HAHA! Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 A Thousand Lost Forevers

15th July 2007:
that was good

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you very much. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking

15th July 2007:
that was a bit confusing coz i have no idea whos talking but i guess thats the whole point

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about the confusion.. [: But you are right, the whole point *was* really to confuse you.. hehe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by QuidditchBabe20 Nobody's Fault But Mine

6th July 2007:
I'm loving your story so much. I've been reading it since the begining. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it (: Really, this story is so close to my heart so it does mean a lot. Thanks for that -- it's such a long story! Haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blair Nobody's Fault But Mine

27th June 2007:
Are you ever going to continue with this story? I really did love it. And everything was turning out great too! Gahh. Oh well. Hope you do continue with it.
P.S. I read the whole series in the past few days starting from All That You Can't Leave behind, ending with this, and you're writing has immensley matured since then! I mean, the first, Chronicle if you will, was great, but more light and funny and cute. Advancing towards the end of it, and through the rest of your "chronicles", it became much more dark and mature. Just a little critique I guess.
-Blair

Author's Response: Ah, good question. I guess I kind of... fell into some other things, and this one got left behind. It does mean a lot to me that you hope I continue it. A part of me wants the same thing, I suppose.

Haha, yes, it's quite a change, isn't it? Sometimes I go back and read my old stories and I always cringe, haha. But my readers liked it the way it was written the first time, so I never change it. [: Somewhere along the way, I became a darker writer -_- Hahaha.

Anyways, I go on and on. Thank you very much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Catty411 Nobody's Fault But Mine

11th January 2007:
i did like the last line. And i hope you right more soon! I really do Love this Story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did. [: I'm working on the next chapter, so hopefully you won't have to wait too long ^.^ Thank you very much ++

 Report Review

Review #11, by Catty411 A Shadow Behind Your Eyes

11th January 2007:
Meany. Leaving a Cliffhanger. Good thing you already posted the last one by the time i've read this!

Author's Response: Haha! I seriously love cliffhangers (: Sorry! That's true too, haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing. +

 Report Review

Review #12, by Catty411 No One Mourns The Wicked

11th January 2007:
Oh God. I hope she turns out ok!

Author's Response: Everything works out in the end, right? (: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Catty411 My Immortal

10th January 2007:
Are Draco and Megan Married? You never cleared that up.
With Love,
Catty.

Author's Response: No, they never got married. That would have been messy! Haha. Thank you very much +

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catty411 Somehow Here Is Gone

10th January 2007:
I enjoyed this chapter as well.
Catty.
P.S. I love how the word 'catily' is in there.

Author's Response: I'm so glad (:
Hehehe. At the time, 'catily' was my favorite word to use, haha.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Catty411 The Stairway Lies On The Whispering Wind

10th January 2007:
What the heck?
Catty.

Author's Response: -_-
I'm determined to clear everything up by the end. Haha.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Catty411 A Night To Last A Lifetime

10th January 2007:
For some reason, I think those two would be good together. Don't ask me why though, because i don't even know the answer to that question.
Catty.

Author's Response: Haha.. Well, you're not the only one (: Thankss +

 Report Review

Review #17, by Catty411 Mysterious Ways

10th January 2007:
Ok now Megan seems like a bitch. Or at least thats my first impression. But she's not the kind of bitch who i would call a bitch to her face. She just seems kinda Bitchy. If that made any sence at all.
Catty.

Author's Response: Hm.. I don't know.. That seems like a strong word, but probably because she's my character and I love her. 0=] Anyways, she's not really a bitch. She's okay. Haha. Thank you~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Catty411 A Thousand Lost Forevers

10th January 2007:
The first chapter confused me a little. I hope you clear it up in the next ones.
Love,
Catty.

Author's Response: I love the first chapter, because it was meant to be confusing. I love all the reviews I got saying it didn't make sense [= It'll be cleared up, of course! Thankss +

 Report Review

Review #19, by madamsoccer Nobody's Fault But Mine

2nd January 2007:
ohh. update! please!!

Author's Response: I am trying, I promise. I hope I can get one very soon. Thank you for your patience. ++

 Report Review

Review #20, by lisa Nobody's Fault But Mine

22nd November 2006:
hey ok so i am a very faithful reader. i have read all of your stories and you are on of my favorite authors. this is my favorite series i have read and i really really want you to hurry and update!!! please.

Author's Response: thank you very much. i'm so glad to know that i write your favorite series and i apologize for the lack of updates -_- i've been dealing with a lot of stress for college applications, so i haven't had the time to write. i am sincerely sorry, and i will work on the next update soon. i promise !

 Report Review

Review #21, by moon_sprite Nobody's Fault But Mine

2nd November 2006:
ooo.Draco's so harsh. Glad to see Megan stand her ground. Love the chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I wanted both of them to stand their grounds. [= They need some backbones, lol. Glad you liked it. Thank youu!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kendra Nobody's Fault But Mine

30th October 2006:
ohh yay new chapter lol. great story..kinda sad chapter.

Author's Response: Yesss. [= I'm glad you liked it. Yes.. but it DOES get better. I know that much [; Thank youu!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RiseAKnight Nobody's Fault But Mine

24th October 2006:
:)...that's all i got...me likey...update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha, yayyy! =D I'm seriously glad you liked it [= Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reading Fool Nobody's Fault But Mine

20th October 2006:
Great chapter. Waiting to read what comes next.

Author's Response: Thanks you! [= Glad you liked it and I'm definitely working on the next chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmeraldWolfEyes Nobody's Fault But Mine

15th October 2006:
This was a good detail chapter. It kind of added that little extra touch. Her younger self is almost scary in a way. I can't imagine seeing a younger version of me, and facing her face to face. *shudder* I think I just fully got why the timeturners are illegal.

I forgot to tell you last time but I am MyNameDoesn'tMatter. I don't want you to think that I just started reviewing last chapter, but that I really did read your other stories and commented on them too. I've just decided to use my Penname is all. :)

Anyway, good job on this chapter. I really enjoyed it. I like that she's trying to get through to Malfoy, and that he isn't giving in yet.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Gahhh, I'm been trying to get more detail, since I always use dialogue to move my stories along -__- I think it's interesting that you say she's scary. Maybe that's what I was going for.. Like, in a way, frightening to see your life from someone else's POV. Yeah? [= Haha ! That's for sure.

Ahh, well now I know! I remember you, of course. Thanks for letting me know!

I'm really glad you liked it, and reviewed so marvelously, too! =D Ahh yes. Well, he won't give in for a while. ^.^
Thanks so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>