Reading Reviews for Call Me Jacob...
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Little Rebel Call Me Jacob...

23rd April 2009:
is jacob like, draco's middle name or something?
great story! you should do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashmash Call Me Jacob...

18th April 2009:
SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! u know what i want so GIVE IT TO ME!!! plz?!?!? =D u know u want to!

im loving this story! im guessing they have sex when they dissapper? i love it anyway!

tashmash xx >=]3
10/10!!!

Author's Response: lol...thaks for the comment. I'm glad you liked my one shot so much! ^__^ I haven't been on HPFF for 4 years now. But outta curiosity I decided to see how its progressed and this by far is my most favored of all my FF. Now that I know how to draw, instead of just doing a sequal, how about I draw this story as a Manga?! Lemme know what you think kay?

 Report Review

Review #3, by kissedbyavampire Call Me Jacob...

26th May 2008:
You're such a good romance writer! I can't wait to read more of your work.

This story was very good, albeit a bit cliche. But still good.

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: rofl! Thanks...I know its cliche, however I wrote this wayyy back in 2005 when HPFF first started. They had so very little D/H pairings that I HAD to do one to add to the pot. But I'm back after 4 years to see that this story took OFF!! OMG! I need to start writing again but now since I do fan art as well I can draw this as a Manga instead of writng a sequel ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie616 Call Me Jacob...

2nd May 2008:
Oh. . . oh. . . *sniffle*

I'm guessing that was supposed to be a happy story, but. . . it seemed a little more. . . sad *cries* to me. . .

The way Draco is so. . . loving *wails*
Thank you.
~Katie

 Report Review

Review #5, by 5tur3 Call Me Jacob...

19th February 2008:
Lovely.. Wanted even more.. but hey,, keep writing..
Really liked this one =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramione_Foreves Call Me Jacob...

8th August 2007:
I loved it! I always knew Hermione and Draco were meant to be. Like i said, well done! *Clapps*

 Report Review

Review #7, by maura_omara Call Me Jacob...

1st August 2007:
loved it!!! So perfect. But I think Hermione should have ditched Ron and danced w/ Draco/Jacob.

 Report Review

Review #8, by irishMMM Call Me Jacob...

15th May 2007:
Really liked it you should write more maybe turn it into a short story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetGinnyWeasley Call Me Jacob...

2nd February 2007:
I loved it. I could picture everything with your exceptional talent for describing everything. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by kyrandia Call Me Jacob...

11th January 2007:
you should have Hermione get pregnant with draco's baby

 Report Review

Review #11, by john_galts_gal Call Me Jacob...

26th November 2006:
aww...i quite enjoyed that...and hey don't sweat the "jacob" mix-up, no lie, that's EXACTLY what I thought he said...I was like "Did he jus say "play nice Jacob" and I think I thought that was his real name for a good 2 years before I heard it correctly =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos_lover365 Call Me Jacob...

14th August 2006:
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by freds first love Call Me Jacob...

27th June 2006:
so cute you should do a part 2

 Report Review

Review #14, by got to love me Call Me Jacob...

7th June 2006:
great job, i really enjoyed, you should make a sequal but not do a one-shot. I wish it could have been longer cause your a great writer and i enjoy reading your stories, keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Allyssa_Seamus Call Me Jacob...

1st June 2006:
ooo LOVE the intensity between bad boy good girl and ooo what LUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keep it up and I'll keep reading and rating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fred_and_George Call Me Jacob...

30th May 2006:
i reely liked it! you should make a sequel

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracostiger2011 Call Me Jacob...

29th May 2006:
wow....its so sweet, I like the idea of draco being a pet name. bravo

 Report Review

Review #18, by jacob Call Me Jacob...

21st April 2006:
wow this feels like me i wish i was there

 Report Review

Review #19, by sx_gds_panic_2 Call Me Jacob...

16th April 2006:
Great job! So cool & sexy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mer_person Call Me Jacob...

16th April 2006:
i must say im confused about the whole jacob thing? how do yu get jacob from draco? but otherwise very cute story

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous Call Me Jacob...

13th April 2006:
I really loved it! I wish Draco and Hermione would have been able to have been together!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by a.c Call Me Jacob...

22nd March 2006:
sooooooo romantc, i want my love life to start like that. ur relly good, keep writing!!!1

 Report Review

Review #23, by Iamsam523 Call Me Jacob...

20th March 2006:
I don't really picture Hermione and Draco getting together at all, or engaging in that kind of behavior, but I actually do think it's funny. Hey, it's fan fic, anything can happen.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfantasy423 Call Me Jacob...

20th March 2006:
real real real real nie i loved it pleeez write a sequel!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Steelers_Grl_36 Call Me Jacob...

16th March 2006:
Oh my gosh, I absolutely loved this story! I think you're a brilliant writer and you certainly did a wonderful job on this particular one. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>