Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Call Me Jacob...
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Little Rebel Call Me Jacob...

23rd April 2009:
is jacob like, draco's middle name or something?
great story! you should do a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashmash Call Me Jacob...

18th April 2009:
SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! SEQUAL! u know what i want so GIVE IT TO ME!!! plz?!?!? =D u know u want to!

im loving this story! im guessing they have sex when they dissapper? i love it anyway!

tashmash xx >=]3
10/10!!!

Author's Response: lol...thaks for the comment. I'm glad you liked my one shot so much! ^__^ I haven't been on HPFF for 4 years now. But outta curiosity I decided to see how its progressed and this by far is my most favored of all my FF. Now that I know how to draw, instead of just doing a sequal, how about I draw this story as a Manga?! Lemme know what you think kay?

 Report Review

Review #3, by kissedbyavampire Call Me Jacob...

26th May 2008:
You're such a good romance writer! I can't wait to read more of your work.

This story was very good, albeit a bit cliche. But still good.

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: rofl! Thanks...I know its cliche, however I wrote this wayyy back in 2005 when HPFF first started. They had so very little D/H pairings that I HAD to do one to add to the pot. But I'm back after 4 years to see that this story took OFF!! OMG! I need to start writing again but now since I do fan art as well I can draw this as a Manga instead of writng a sequel ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie616 Call Me Jacob...

2nd May 2008:
Oh. . . oh. . . *sniffle*

I'm guessing that was supposed to be a happy story, but. . . it seemed a little more. . . sad *cries* to me. . .

The way Draco is so. . . loving *wails*
Thank you.
~Katie

 Report Review

Review #5, by 5tur3 Call Me Jacob...

19th February 2008:
Lovely.. Wanted even more.. but hey,, keep writing..
Really liked this one =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramione_Foreves Call Me Jacob...

8th August 2007:
I loved it! I always knew Hermione and Draco were meant to be. Like i said, well done! *Clapps*

 Report Review

Review #7, by maura_omara Call Me Jacob...

1st August 2007:
loved it!!! So perfect. But I think Hermione should have ditched Ron and danced w/ Draco/Jacob.

 Report Review

Review #8, by irishMMM Call Me Jacob...

15th May 2007:
Really liked it you should write more maybe turn it into a short story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetGinnyWeasley Call Me Jacob...

2nd February 2007:
I loved it. I could picture everything with your exceptional talent for describing everything. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by kyrandia Call Me Jacob...

11th January 2007:
you should have Hermione get pregnant with draco's baby

 Report Review

Review #11, by john_galts_gal Call Me Jacob...

26th November 2006:
aww...i quite enjoyed that...and hey don't sweat the "jacob" mix-up, no lie, that's EXACTLY what I thought he said...I was like "Did he jus say "play nice Jacob" and I think I thought that was his real name for a good 2 years before I heard it correctly =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos_lover365 Call Me Jacob...

14th August 2006:
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by freds first love Call Me Jacob...

27th June 2006:
so cute you should do a part 2

 Report Review

Review #14, by got to love me Call Me Jacob...

7th June 2006:
great job, i really enjoyed, you should make a sequal but not do a one-shot. I wish it could have been longer cause your a great writer and i enjoy reading your stories, keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Allyssa_Seamus Call Me Jacob...

1st June 2006:
ooo LOVE the intensity between bad boy good girl and ooo what LUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Keep it up and I'll keep reading and rating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fred_and_George Call Me Jacob...

30th May 2006:
i reely liked it! you should make a sequel

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracostiger2011 Call Me Jacob...

29th May 2006:
wow....its so sweet, I like the idea of draco being a pet name. bravo

 Report Review

Review #18, by jacob Call Me Jacob...

21st April 2006:
wow this feels like me i wish i was there

 Report Review

Review #19, by sx_gds_panic_2 Call Me Jacob...

16th April 2006:
Great job! So cool & sexy!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mer_person Call Me Jacob...

16th April 2006:
i must say im confused about the whole jacob thing? how do yu get jacob from draco? but otherwise very cute story

 Report Review

Review #21, by anonymous Call Me Jacob...

13th April 2006:
I really loved it! I wish Draco and Hermione would have been able to have been together!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by a.c Call Me Jacob...

22nd March 2006:
sooooooo romantc, i want my love life to start like that. ur relly good, keep writing!!!1

 Report Review

Review #23, by Iamsam523 Call Me Jacob...

20th March 2006:
I don't really picture Hermione and Draco getting together at all, or engaging in that kind of behavior, but I actually do think it's funny. Hey, it's fan fic, anything can happen.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfantasy423 Call Me Jacob...

20th March 2006:
real real real real nie i loved it pleeez write a sequel!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Steelers_Grl_36 Call Me Jacob...

16th March 2006:
Oh my gosh, I absolutely loved this story! I think you're a brilliant writer and you certainly did a wonderful job on this particular one. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>