Reading Reviews for New Light
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpginny Realization

8th July 2006:
Wow! great chapter!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpginny Taken

6th July 2006:
It's GREAT so far!!! There are a lot of spelling mistakes, but it was still really good!!!!!!!! : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by k1ttycat The Plan

17th January 2006:
brill ^_^, i offer you a cookie *holds out cokkie*, update soooooooooon

Author's Response: i'm soo busy with school and everything.. but.. i am updating as soon as inspiration hits me. it will.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPsmartone32 Taken

29th December 2005:
*sniff* did you get a new one yet? I'm still waiting!!!!!

Author's Response: new chapter, but my song fic was rejected, have to make it longer... so i will... but cant add until later... stupid thing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Socccerina The Plan

27th December 2005:
Great story, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. i will.

 Report Review

Review #6, by flame_haired_girl.. Taken

14th October 2005:
this is the only way i can apologize... hp smart one... ahhhh i forgot my password.. and i havent gotten my new one yet... so im so so sorry..

 Report Review

Review #7, by iTS ME!! IM FLAME HIARED GIRL!!! I CANT LOG ON!!! Taken

12th October 2005:
IM SORRY ABOUT NOT UPDATING.. I HAD NO COMPUTER FOR LIKE EVER!! AND NOW THAT I HAVE ONE I HAVE NO INTERNET.. I HOPE THAT YOU GUYS CHECK MY REVIEWS!! LOL...I WILL UPDATE ON MONDAY... I PROMISE FOR I AM GETTING INTERNET ON SATURDAY BUT AM GOING AWAY FOR THE WEEKEND... THANKS FOR STILL LIKING MY STORY.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tom's Grl loose ends

7th September 2005:
I AM GONNA STOP READING THIS! MAN YOUR SOOOOOO SLOW!!! lol the truth!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

5th September 2005:
are you gonna update!?!?! in this century!?!?!

Author's Response: GUESS WHAT!! I FINALLY ADDED MY NEXT CAPTER!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

5th September 2005:
are you gonna update!?!?! in this century!?!?!

Author's Response: i updated! finally.. just waiting... lol... and i have a new one shot sng fic!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secrets loose ends

29th August 2005:
F*****************kin update!!!!!!!!!!! lol jus messin

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

2nd August 2005:
Hey, wanna banner? just answer the review and i think i have one for you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32 Taken

28th July 2005:
still no update?? darnit!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione Fan loose ends

21st July 2005:
Oh, I feel for Ginny and Harry, I can't even imagine what it would be like to lose a child like that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

15th July 2005:
i'm checkin!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 Taken

12th July 2005:
PLease update sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner sooner than sooner than sooner sooner than sooner than soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snickers loose ends

9th July 2005:
kewl kewl but da healer Lightfoot is dat a real healer or u made up a name?

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

28th June 2005:
please update VERY soon! I am dyin' here!

Author's Response: sorry... i will update soon... am almost done chapter... its much longer...:) keep checkin!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

26th June 2005:
PLease please update4 very very very SOON!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPsmartone32 loose ends

24th June 2005:
how dare you leave us like that! it was too short!!! PLEASE update soooooon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32 Mixed Emotions

20th June 2005:
YES!!! it should be here by july!!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPsmartone32 Mixed Emotions

14th June 2005:
I will!!!!

Author's Response: i finally added the fifth chapeter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPsmartone32 Mixed Emotions

11th June 2005:
fine! I won't hate you! (but thats only because you are so awesome at writing and i don't want you to stop) j/k

Author's Response: am writiing the next chapter will be on soon keep checking in... thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPsmartone32 Mixed Emotions

8th June 2005:
please update!

Author's Response: i will update soon i promise... i just am not near a computer very often... sorry sorry....:(:( dont hate me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPsmartone32 Mixed Emotions

28th May 2005:
aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww. that was soooooo sweet!!! poor hermione. I wish I could jump into yyyour story and help her. that nurse seems inpaitent, I love your story PLEASE update soon!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>