Reading Reviews for Will You Have Me?
  
390 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cleo A Red Sun Rises

8th September 2012:
A red sun rises, blood has been spilt this night. Ah LOTR quotes! :D Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by christopher Classes and Meetings, Sadness and Joy

2nd January 2010:
hey! It's not a james-lily fanfic at all! more of a james-sirius one... wats dis with james hiding evrything from lily and james getting higher grades than lily! Are u mad honestly? its the most stupid fanfic i've ever read! wat the f*** were u thinking? dont evr try to write one again...

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongs'gal Uh… Thanks – Uh… No Problem

26th November 2007:
I agree with your A/N. I love that we get to really know your characters. great chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongs'gal Secrets Revealed

26th November 2007:
ahhh its so good. I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shanny333 Threats

25th November 2007:
ohhh i really wish that like James and Lily lived in the books! it makes me so sadd! I actually cryy!! :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shanny333 Truth's lead to Anger

25th November 2007:
awww how cutee! and sadd:(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shanny333 A Plan is made

25th November 2007:
omg i totally love this is so cutee! i love the humor! this is like my 3rd time reading this!! omg i totally love u! haha:P

mwah x x
Shanny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindorrr Race to the Top!

25th November 2007:
aww this is too cutee!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor016 Truth's lead to Anger

22nd August 2007:
G'day to you to mate lol nice story i like the tension between Lily and James it's so thick you could cut through it with a knife 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by stunned_writer A Red Sun Rises

17th July 2007:
It is very good I like it but you might want to look over your writing and make sure everything makes sense and is spelled right

 Report Review

Review #11, by MonaPotter230 High Alert

28th May 2007:
oh-mi-gawd wen r James and lily actually gonna kiss? They have just been cheeks and foreheads and hands but not lips! You r killing me here

 Report Review

Review #12, by MonaPotter230 Christmas Eve

28th May 2007:
When are they gonna kiss? Hopefully soon your making me crazy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MonaPotter230 Quidditch leads to more

28th May 2007:
No, I'm not, they haven't kissed yet or anything.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindor_Chik Epilogue

19th February 2007:
WO luv that story:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_James_4_ever Quidditch leads to more

13th December 2006:
AH!!! Awesome Chapter! So what Dumbledore did not punish Malfoy?!

He did the curse!

-L_J_4_e

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_James_4_ever Wands aren't everything...

12th December 2006:
AH! GREAT story!

-Lily_James_4_ever

 Report Review

Review #17, by sami__lyn16 Truth's lead to Anger

20th October 2006:
awwwwwww. k, that was really cute. haha, he kind of scared me for a minute there though...excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sami__lyn16 Race to the Top!

20th October 2006:
hmm..well, i just started reading this story, and i must say, it's far better than others i have read. just one question though? where in their schooling are they?? did i miss that somewhere? i believe it's in their 7th but i just wanted to be sure. i'll keep reading on. excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyp_harryp Wands aren't everything...

12th October 2006:
james kicks butt
haha

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyp_harryp Truth's lead to Anger

12th October 2006:
he told her!
*squee*

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyp_harryp A Prank is Pulled

12th October 2006:
haha
mistletoe!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusLivesOn Christmas Eve II

8th August 2006:
Love it! Just to tell you though, you can't apparate inside Hogwarts. Otherwise, AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Epilogue

21st July 2006:
Finally I finished!!!!!! it took me months to read this!! mostly because i was grounded

any ways great story!! Read mine!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Aftermath

21st July 2006:
ooh cliffy

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_James_4_ever Truth's lead to Anger

21st July 2006:
WOW I love it!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>