Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Will You Have Me?
  
390 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cleo A Red Sun Rises

8th September 2012:
A red sun rises, blood has been spilt this night. Ah LOTR quotes! :D Excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by christopher Classes and Meetings, Sadness and Joy

2nd January 2010:
hey! It's not a james-lily fanfic at all! more of a james-sirius one... wats dis with james hiding evrything from lily and james getting higher grades than lily! Are u mad honestly? its the most stupid fanfic i've ever read! wat the f*** were u thinking? dont evr try to write one again...

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongs'gal Uh… Thanks – Uh… No Problem

26th November 2007:
I agree with your A/N. I love that we get to really know your characters. great chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongs'gal Secrets Revealed

26th November 2007:
ahhh its so good. I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shanny333 Threats

25th November 2007:
ohhh i really wish that like James and Lily lived in the books! it makes me so sadd! I actually cryy!! :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shanny333 Truth's lead to Anger

25th November 2007:
awww how cutee! and sadd:(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shanny333 A Plan is made

25th November 2007:
omg i totally love this is so cutee! i love the humor! this is like my 3rd time reading this!! omg i totally love u! haha:P

mwah x x
Shanny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindorrr Race to the Top!

25th November 2007:
aww this is too cutee!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor016 Truth's lead to Anger

22nd August 2007:
G'day to you to mate lol nice story i like the tension between Lily and James it's so thick you could cut through it with a knife 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by stunned_writer A Red Sun Rises

17th July 2007:
It is very good I like it but you might want to look over your writing and make sure everything makes sense and is spelled right

 Report Review

Review #11, by MonaPotter230 High Alert

28th May 2007:
oh-mi-gawd wen r James and lily actually gonna kiss? They have just been cheeks and foreheads and hands but not lips! You r killing me here

 Report Review

Review #12, by MonaPotter230 Christmas Eve

28th May 2007:
When are they gonna kiss? Hopefully soon your making me crazy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MonaPotter230 Quidditch leads to more

28th May 2007:
No, I'm not, they haven't kissed yet or anything.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindor_Chik Epilogue

19th February 2007:
WO luv that story:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_James_4_ever Quidditch leads to more

13th December 2006:
AH!!! Awesome Chapter! So what Dumbledore did not punish Malfoy?!

He did the curse!

-L_J_4_e

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_James_4_ever Wands aren't everything...

12th December 2006:
AH! GREAT story!

-Lily_James_4_ever

 Report Review

Review #17, by sami__lyn16 Truth's lead to Anger

20th October 2006:
awwwwwww. k, that was really cute. haha, he kind of scared me for a minute there though...excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sami__lyn16 Race to the Top!

20th October 2006:
hmm..well, i just started reading this story, and i must say, it's far better than others i have read. just one question though? where in their schooling are they?? did i miss that somewhere? i believe it's in their 7th but i just wanted to be sure. i'll keep reading on. excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyp_harryp Wands aren't everything...

12th October 2006:
james kicks butt
haha

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyp_harryp Truth's lead to Anger

12th October 2006:
he told her!
*squee*

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyp_harryp A Prank is Pulled

12th October 2006:
haha
mistletoe!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusLivesOn Christmas Eve II

8th August 2006:
Love it! Just to tell you though, you can't apparate inside Hogwarts. Otherwise, AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Epilogue

21st July 2006:
Finally I finished!!!!!! it took me months to read this!! mostly because i was grounded

any ways great story!! Read mine!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Aftermath

21st July 2006:
ooh cliffy

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_James_4_ever Truth's lead to Anger

21st July 2006:
WOW I love it!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>