Reading Reviews for More, because you call me
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmilyBlack Chapter four: Different Feelings

21st February 2006:
are you donr writing that chapter yet. IM WAITING!!!! ;(

Author's Response: *dodges flying objects* Sorry... not done yet. But it's a good thing people keep reminding me. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyBlack Chapter one: Leaving Home

5th February 2006:
are you done with the chapter yet????please,please huurrrryy!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *sigh* I'm trying to. It's just gotten a bit difficult. I'll try to get it done some time soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EMILY M Chapter four: Different Feelings

26th December 2005:
please please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry. I've already started the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexmac_92 Chapter four: Different Feelings

17th December 2005:
love this! please tell me you're still continuing! snape is my all-time favorite character, and it's hard to find a good romance fic with him! ; )

Author's Response: I've already started writing the next chapter. I hope I can update soon. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiszRiddle Chapter four: Different Feelings

6th September 2005:
I just read these four chapters again and I love it even more! The kiss was written so entrancingly, it just makes you want to read more! Just thought I'd tell you. Keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: Argh. I know I should write. I'm just so caught up in so many other things and stories. Ok. I have one and a half chapters to write for other stories and then I#ll write chapter five of this one, ok?

 Report Review

Review #6, by MiszRiddle Chapter one: Leaving Home

16th August 2005:
woohoo! I'm so glad you're not quitting! :D take all the time you want just don't take too long , please:/ However, Just knowing that you're not quitting is enough.. for now ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. Unfortunately that job is killing me at the moment, because I have a spell of insane head ache every evening. I hope that will change over the next few days. But, I'll try. Thanks for the encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiszRiddle Chapter one: Leaving Home

15th August 2005:
hey I wanted to know if you are going to continue writing this story, I really, really hope you will because this is probably one of the best snape/you fics I've ever read on this site!

Author's Response: Yup. I will continue. Give me some time, though, because I have a really time consuming job at the moment. But I've already started the next chapter, so it will certainly come. Thanks for thecompliment. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by M.A. (anonymous) Chapter one: Leaving Home

2nd July 2005:
ah so the girl is Denise Richards, hmmm your right, shes very pretty, it was a good choice, i would also like you to know, that i would be more then happy to critique your writing if you continue to do this story, i like the direction its in, just beware not to make it overally cheesey and sappy, thqat sometimes happens if the desired couple "gets together" to soon... be sure to throw a bit of angst in there so that the peak moment of passion is at a suspense level to get the most out of the moment... after all, its Snape, both of them have to have at least some misgivings... goodluck, and i will sign mine ~M.A. from now on, lol

Author's Response: Oh, thanks a lot. Not to worry. The angst will come. I had bnever intended this to bevcone angsty until Istarted writing it, but I'm not entirely for sappy love stories myseld, so... well. I just started writing chapter five yesterday and I hope I'll have it done soon. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tyler Durden Chapter four: Different Feelings

27th June 2005:
WOW. I loved it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tyler Durden Chapter three: Were you singing?/Bones?

27th June 2005:
Great chapter. Yes the first Sevvie hotness, it was good though. Didn't give away too much. LOL. Great story!

Author's Response: Yeah, well. We'll want to approach slowly... *lol*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tyler Durden Chapter one: Leaving Home

27th June 2005:
Pretty good so far. Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: No worries, I will.

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous Chapter one: Leaving Home

22nd June 2005:
i really like this story as well, it has a nice originality to it, and the kiss was very cute. I like the banner to, who is the women? obviously the man is the acter who plays Snape, but who is the girl? She fits well, i like how she is kinda chewing on her hair, it fits the character

Author's Response: OMG. Glad that you like it. The girl is Denise Richards. I saw that picture and i thought she was just so pretty. And yeah, I swear I loved writing the kiss. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by skyeblack Chapter four: Different Feelings

2nd June 2005:
oh they kissed that's so sweet. I liked this chapter it was really nice update soon I love to read them

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'll try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elswhere Chapter four: Different Feelings

1st June 2005:
Its intoxicating. Intriguing conversations and good choice in clothing. I love it and hope you update soon! Ciao

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I'll try to get the neyt chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kay Chapter three: Were you singing?/Bones?

24th May 2005:
great story just love it. nice can't wait for your next chapter to be updated hope that it's soon

Author's Response: I'll try to post chapter four soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiszRiddle Chapter three: Were you singing?/Bones?

23rd May 2005:
a be-a-utiful chapter :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. As it is, I'm just in the middle of writing chapter four, so stay tuned.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MiszRiddle Chapter two: I'm so doomed

23rd May 2005:
she's cool :p I like your story :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, I wish i was that cool. My OCs are always much more cool than I am. *LOL*

 Report Review

Review #18, by MiszRiddle Chapter one: Leaving Home

23rd May 2005:
it's very good for a first chapter :) it's interesting :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I hoped it would be.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly Chapter three: Were you singing?/Bones?

22nd May 2005:
great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Milkychunk_2 Chapter three: Were you singing?/Bones?

12th May 2005:
Whoo, something I haven't already read coming soon (hopefully) I don't suppose I need to say this but I will anyay. This chapter was great and I can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Good. I'll try to get it up soon. Hey, you know what. This chapter was only in limbo for about twelve hours. WHOHO

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyeblack Chapter three: Were you singing?/Bones?

12th May 2005:
I really liked this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by A_C_lupin Chapter two: I'm so doomed

11th May 2005:
um this story is very good so far i hope she speaks to snape soon plz update soon !!!

Author's Response: Chapter three is already up and it's already validated. i can hardly belive it. Oh, and yes.... she does talk to Sevvie.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Milkychunk_2 Chapter two: I'm so doomed

10th May 2005:
Yeah, it's ridiculous how long stories stay in Limbo for. I'll definately stay tuned for the next one, I can't wait to read it, (even though I've already donw so :p)

Author's Response: Yeah, well... it's going to continue.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly Chapter two: I'm so doomed

10th May 2005:
great chapter. Update soon. Also all the staring snape is doing is creepy.

Author's Response: Ah, I love a staring Snape. Whatever, I'm glad you like it. I'll get the next chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jos Chapter two: I'm so doomed

9th May 2005:
It's so good.Great chapter,did it very well.update soon

Author's Response: Oh, thanks. I also really enjoy writing this story. It's my favourite story to write at the moment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>