Reading Reviews for Hermione's Problem
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cataline Tryouts

22nd February 2011:
please keep writing! i need to read more!
IT is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Minerva S Tryouts

30th December 2009:
Love it. Wish they would stay young, would be very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snapefan Tryouts

26th March 2009:
please please update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovette Tryouts

18th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #5, by gak Tryouts

31st January 2008:
What a great way to end this chapter. I just love that ending. Not only is it humorous but it does a wonderful job of capturing the reader's curosity and desire to find out what happened next.
Great job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by oxtenshixo Tryouts

9th January 2008:
I can't wait to see what happens next... please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotter10123 Tryouts

20th October 2007:
Please write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by wrecked_chords Tryouts

3rd August 2007:
I love this story I just wish you would update more often

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gin Tryouts

30th July 2007:
oh please hurry i love it and cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grawp want hermy Tryouts

13th July 2007:
Just read the whole thing, it's really good! i love it. Well done =] 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spazelam Tryouts

27th April 2007:
lmao.the word POOF! makes me laugh...hahahaha i love it! harry/hermione all the way...screw ron..lol

Author's Response: mwah ha ha..another one to the dark side..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liv_xo A Midnight Lesson

21st April 2007:
poor hermione shes probly scared for life
that would be the most disturbing thing to witness
but i like the story

 Report Review

Review #13, by abhishek Tryouts

20th April 2007:
lovely story!!! puh-lee-zz keep writing!!

update sonn.

 Report Review

Review #14, by perverted_mind123 Tryouts

4th April 2007:
Uh oh! A "POOF!" cliffie! dun dun dun! lol keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hehe I know..kind of weak right?

 Report Review

Review #15, by fireyredbabe Tryouts

3rd April 2007:
this was kind of confusing towards the end, but anyway i hope hermione picks harry. that would be wonderful but its your story. i hope you another long chapter!!
fireyredbabe

Author's Response: I will try okay?

 Report Review

Review #16, by scarletangel9 Tryouts

2nd April 2007:
I love it, good work, but I've been waiting so long, I thought it'd be longer.Not that I'm complaining, I would just love to read more of your wonderful writing. But keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I will try!

 Report Review

Review #17, by :-)MysteriousHermione:-) Tryouts

2nd April 2007:
WOW this story is "bloody brilliant"

you have to keep writing. You're really good!1

:-)

Author's Response: ::salute:: will do! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by :-)MysteriousHermione:-) Tryouts

2nd April 2007:
WOW this story is "bloody brilliant"

you have to keep writing. You're really good!1

:-)

Author's Response: Thanks...again :)P

 Report Review

Review #19, by wannabe_wife_of_Sirius Tryouts

2nd April 2007:
LOLyay! cant wait till the next chapter! this name change thingy is so stupid i wish it would end and go back to normall! ^.^

Author's Response: Oh god I thought it would never end! I had an email telling me that my story was uploaded but I couldn't look at the stats!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wannabe_wife_of_Sirius A Midnight Lesson

22nd March 2007:
EW!!! LOL! OMFG! THAT WAS CREEPY YET BEAUTIFUL AT THE SAME TIME! cant wait till the next chapter! ^.^

Author's Response: You know you love it :) I uploaded...waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ronniepoo A Midnight Lesson

19th February 2007:
hi, i just wanted to say how much i adore this stroy, for some reason i wasn't able to review cause of my stupid computer. But now its fixed and i can finally tell you that you are a very talented author and i be that you continue the story most would abandon! Many of your obvious fans would whole heartedly agree. Please continue, you have soo much you can do with this story- more than you already have! Hoping to hear/read from you soon,
Ronniepoo xoxo

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! That means so much to me. I will have some time to update next week.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Miriel Mira Three's a Crowd

17th February 2007:
Yay! It's back. Awesome chapter. Update soon please!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Obsessionful Three's a Crowd

5th February 2007:
This. Is. Great. Thanks for updating! xD




Excellent chapter. Keep up the great work :]

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by snape4evea Three's a Crowd

21st January 2007:
oh my god! pz hurry and if possible can you make it longer? I have absolutely fallen in love with this story.

Author's Response: I'll try. I've actually had to cut quite a bit. I evidently put in too much teacher/student stuff, so it couldn't get validated. Thankyou for the comment, and, I'll try to hurry!

 Report Review

Review #25, by perverted_mind123 Three's a Crowd

21st January 2007:
o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o! coolio! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>