16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorGirl29 When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

1st October 2006:
SO SAD but in this case that is a good thing

Author's Response: haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Polaris When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

3rd September 2006:
Wow. It's really good. You captured the emotions very well. :)

Author's Response: thanks. I was just bored one day and it popped into my head as a possible ending for the story...but I changed my mind...my ending's going to be much worse...mwuhahaha!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

7th August 2006:
Good chapter. It made me cry.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bigglespotter When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

6th June 2006:
That was good..luckily a bit different from most things...

Author's Response: Thank you. I've posted the next chapter, I'm just waiting for it to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lavalee When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

6th May 2006:
omg when i read this i cried it was so beatiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tiffany_harrypotter When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

4th May 2006:
OMG!! I'm crying!! :'( Its sad! But Harry turned into a Vegtable? Great story though!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, he did. The story makes it turn out differently. I live to please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bethany When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

27th April 2006:
that is SUCH a powerful story! i cried like a baby; i am still crying!

Author's Response: haha...thanks! I wanted to post my story...but i haven't been able to yet...

 Report Review

Review #8, by midnightsunfish When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

6th March 2006:
that was such and excellent story! keep it up! it actually had me crying!

Author's Response: Thank you muchly! I'm actually waiting for them to vaildate the actual story currently...Be on the look out! --Mel

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaw Lady When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

29th November 2005:
This is a great story, well done. I like he way you have created a new character that fits in so well with the others. Good work, keep it up! R.L.

Author's Response: Thanks! I absolutely fell in LOVE with your series. I am telling you. Top notch stuff you got! Thanks again! --Mel

 Report Review

Review #10, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

17th September 2005:
That was really beautiful... So was this the sequal to your other story? I should probably read it, I'm so confused!

Author's Response: I answered this a while ago...didn't i?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Drunk Elves When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

15th September 2005:
Hey hey hey, is this the Banner story you want? We are making a banner for it anyways... lol! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Yea. I'm going to use it on this one-shot and on my actual story that goes with this on Quizilla under xomarchbabi18xo. Okay, lol!! Thanks Winky!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by birdsong When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

4th September 2005:
Your story has promise. I suggest removing the f-word. The flow was a little hard to follow, such as "Melissa pulled her face from the bowl" - when did she use it? Are you referring to a pensive? You could beef up the story by expanding on the part where people thought she was a murderer. Please don't think I'm flaming you. You did write a story! You're far ahead of me!

Author's Response: No no. It's alright. I only dropped the F-bomb in there because she's 16 and stressed so I figured she needed to add some cursing to make her feel better. Get her frustrations out, y'know!! Yea I was referring to the pensive. It's like a reliving the memory thing, get it? Yea, I guess I should go in there and mess a around a little. But your advice was good, don't think people will automatically get made from making suggestions. Your my third, "Why don't you fix this" review. I'll live, I SWEAR!!! lol --Mel

 Report Review

Review #13, by julie When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

4th September 2005:
such a bittersweet little story. so this is review number 4. alot of lazy people out there aren't there?

Author's Response: Yes!! Oh my gosh I've been waiting for a review for FOREVER!!! Thank you so much!! Yes, I thought so too. I just changed it a little while ago. I've gotte over 150+ reads and you're the 4th person to review. 4TH!! God, I am amazed at people sometimes...but thanks anyway!! --Mel

 Report Review

Review #14, by porcelain butterfly When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

28th June 2005:
hey!! we share the same name.. hi5 ^__^ i suggest maybe you add some html coding to your story so that it's not all clogged up... or maybe split it up into smaller paras.. yeah.. other than that, your're doing great...

Author's Response: Yeah...I mean't to fix it but I'm too lazy and the rest of the story is on my Quizilla name xomarchbabi18xo . *giggles* I'll fix it eventually...I mean't to stop it there too...Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potteress When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

31st May 2005:
I really don't think you should write as though you're telling someone what happened to them. Refer to Melissa in first or third person because it's weird when the reader is reading about how she felt and what she did...you know? And your format...I don't mean to sound all bossy and stuff but I know you'll get more readers this way. You're supposed to have a new paragraph each time a new person speaks. And it's a lot nicer to read when there's a space between each paragraph. I'm sure you've seen it like that in other fics. I hope you don't mind this advice. It would be really good if you spaced it out a bit. That's all. Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice...It'll probably help me out a lot...I'll have to go back and edit it. It think I'm going to leave only this chapter up, and make it like a short story, because since only this chapter is rated R, it won't let me have my other chapters. Then, if people have questions, the rest of the story is on Quizilla under xomarchbabi18xo...Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pink daisys When Love and Death Embrace-The One-Shot

3rd May 2005:
haha, I read it just ike I said I would!! =D Aren't you proud?? haha ;-) Good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! Lol, urz is super good too!! The next one should be validated soon!! Update soon please!! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login