Reading Reviews for Books and the like
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PatronusGirl101 Books and the like

12th February 2012:
One of the best R/S slashes i've read! GOOD JOB.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alby Books and the like

10th August 2009:
Write a sequel...now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rica Books and the like

23rd April 2008:
So adorably sweet!
I love how it all starts with Sirius trying to see if he's stronger than Remus in dog form. I actually thought Sirius was trying that on Purpose so that he would have an excuse to put himself on top of Remus. But then, it turned out he was less conscious of his attraction to Remus than I expected. Perhaps, subconsciously he knew his strength game would end with him on top of Remus. We should inform Remus that's how Sirius' mind works.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annabelle Books and the like

22nd April 2008:
aww so sweet! i would love to read a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sal1705 Books and the like

20th December 2007:
OMG I lv the story, write more! Always up for slash!

:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jammytart123 Books and the like

1st September 2007:
It's great! Please write a sequel!!! And write it soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luna104 Books and the like

14th May 2007:
I liked it, I thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by beebsy1219 Books and the like

11th March 2007:
I LOVED IT!PLEZE DO MAKE A SEQUEL!PLEZE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gemdragonfly Books and the like

17th February 2007:
I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MinervaEvenstar Books and the like

3rd February 2007:
I loved the humour in it! It was a bit of a cliche concept to have them play-fighting and then start snogging. Overall, I enjoyed it. 8/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by wired2damoon Books and the like

9th December 2006:
Oh.My.God. This story is absolutely brilliant!! Well done to you!! I love the way you capture the emtions of both characters and the descriptions are vivid and very touching. I rate this fic 10/10 for its sheer excellence and can't wait to read more of your stuff. I'm adding you to my fave author list and this fic to my fave stories list!! Well done again and please, please, please write a sequel!! EXCELLENT!!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #12, by _alechia_ Books and the like

29th October 2006:
its good, definatly worth a sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fangirl Books and the like

9th October 2006:
Okay that was reeeeeeaaaaallllllyyyyy good
I haven't seen that many yaoi fanfics of harry potter
Yaoi means gay
So please keep writing it
Its realy good
I thank you from the bottom of my heart

 Report Review

Review #14, by lothlorien Books and the like

23rd September 2006:
you better write a sequel. if you don't i'll die and haunt you forever. muahahahahahaha i'll be like sirius.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TonksFan101 Books and the like

11th March 2006:
Best slash story i've read in a loooooooong time : D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paloma Patil Books and the like

12th February 2006:
Actually, I quite like this. I like the title and the banner and the story itself...it's romantic, without being at all creepy. Nice one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kAt Books and the like

29th December 2005:
i like ur story......ok...bibi

 Report Review

Review #18, by nicof Books and the like

12th November 2005:
sequel! sequel! sequel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by chloe Books and the like

20th October 2005:
this was really good! out of all the slash stories i've read i liked this the most!

 Report Review

Review #20, by psycho bunny rabbit Books and the like

9th August 2005:
sequel, sequel, SEQUEL!! good story! i love sirius and remus. keep it coming now, keep it coming ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by _alechia_ Books and the like

27th July 2005:
that was really good, i really liked it.. i know i sound lame but... congrats

 Report Review

Review #22, by TiGZ Tar Books and the like

17th July 2005:
I absolutely loved this story and after you finish the 6th book [if you manage to get a copy of it] you definitely need to make a sequel to this story! Maybe even make it longer so we can really enjoy the love within the RL/SB slash fics. Later and keep it up!

Author's Response: I've finished the 6th book! :D Looks like my hopes that S/R was canon have been ruined. Ah well. I'll keep writing that sequel! It is going to be longer, but I'll probably keep it down to 3 or 4 chapters. Glad you liked it, by the way! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by cute_lil_blonde Books and the like

13th July 2005:
i liked it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jess Books and the like

9th July 2005:
AWWWWWWWW..... That was way cute I just barely got into slash thanx to my friend megan and this is one of the better stories i've read. did u know july 7th is world slash appriciation day?

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfootwalks4eva Books and the like

1st July 2005:
It's really good! Sirius and Remus are both hot and that makes them even hotter together. Yup this pairing is blazing. I love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>