Reading Reviews for Engaged to a Stranger
  
328 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vatina  David’s little secret

4th March 2007:
I like the chapter! Thanks god that I'm reading this as the story is completed, I don't think I could stand all this amazing stuff not yet completed!


 Report Review

Review #2, by godric_the wise Breathe…Just…Breathe

9th October 2006:
I found your story by mistake and the only word that come to mind is WOW!!!. heart pounding , and along with heart breaking and just a touch of happiness mixed in. I fell in love with this story beautiful work, you said that the squeal to this story is up , but I can't find it what name is it called because I have to read it. It's so good (drooling from the side of my mouth)(lol) please let me know the name please!!!

I bid you a fond farewell until the next part of this story
GTW.



 Report Review

Review #3, by Heavensshortie Breathe…Just…Breathe

1st June 2006:
now u r writnig a sequal to this? is it up... must go check... stupid cho....
great job!!!!.

Author's Response: Yeah, the sequel to this one is up and running. Hope you enjoy it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by karra black Breathe…Just…Breathe

16th May 2006:
soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
wicked! u r really good @ writin

Author's Response: Aw thanks, hun. I'm glad you like my story and writing. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brenda16 Breathe…Just…Breathe

14th May 2006:
Oh my gosh, that's so sad!!!! Oh, i can't wait to read it, i love all these stories, they're awesome.... everything was so sad, with the cheating, and cho, and the kidnapping, and harry leaving but it was so well done!!! i loved it. I'll read the next story soon. Love your writing, i am so glad i read this, it was definitely worth my time!

Author's Response: Lol thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brenda16 The Return of Alejandro Rivera

14th May 2006:
Oh, this is so good so far, i love it, it's awesome. Got to read some more, and i got to say that Alejandro is hot! He's cute, awesome story so far. I love it! :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you. I'm glad you're enjoy it. I had a lot of fun writing this story is was like my own soap opera!

 Report Review

Review #7, by theenix Breathe…Just…Breathe

11th April 2006:
omg! its so sad!! like not crappy sad, like omg cry cry kinda sad, exept i didnt cry but still.
when manny sed tht she was having a boy, i was like, wtf? then yeah...aw, ur so horrbile making her loose it! but yeah, it got me like totally hooked! all ur storys have got me hooked so far! ur such a good writer!
n e ways! yeah! thanks! :P

Author's Response: Aw lol sorry about that. I like drama and angst is my thing, but i'm glad you're enjoying it anyway. I hope you enjoy the sequel to this. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by zoe1 Not so Strange anymore

15th March 2006:
the epilogue in the prequal....it skips out this story and the next doesnt it?? because it doesnt fit!!! still, i loved the prequal anyways!! keep writing! ~zoe1

Author's Response: Lol yea, some of it doesnt fit, but it will eventually. I wrote the epilogue before I decided to write a sequel and so on. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Weasly Home Sweet Home

1st March 2006:
Your story is like totaly awsome. Rock on dude!!

Author's Response: Lol thank you, glad you know you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PrincessSai Betrayal of The Heart

21st December 2005:
"Men cheat for the same reason that dogs lick thier balls...because they can." This story brought that quote to mind...I cant remember where I heard it though..anyways good story!

Author's Response: Damn righ! Lol nice quote, i've heard it before as well. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Breathe…Just…Breathe

4th December 2005:
Wow...I read this entire story all the way through without stopping just now. You got me hooked! Great job, once again! I'm probably going to read the sequel like right now...Again, great job!

Author's Response: LOL aw it means a lot that you would go back and read it again! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by VenusXGoddess Hanging With the Girls

24th November 2005:
lovely chapter! Hmm, sounds like theres a little pregnancy here! haha i'm probably wrong, though! :P :D ~xx~

Author's Response: Lol no you're right ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by andharrywokeup Breathe…Just…Breathe

13th November 2005:
ok ammm so dead - its 12 past 12 so i'll read the next one in t he morning ok??? this was as good as to love a stranger... lol!!! Not things not seen though : ( lol! I'm joking, all your work is great!!!

Author's Response: Lol dont wear yourself out, kid, my fics arent going nowhere. Sadly, no story will ever be Things Not See, but they'll come pretty damn close lol, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by andharrywokeup Home Sweet Home

12th November 2005:
hehehe to be homnest, what person do you know that doesn't "secretly" watch spongebob? or at least a similar cartoon ???

Author's Response: LOL I love cartoons, I like sixteen and I still watch 'em. Most of my friends watch all drama TV ex. The OC, Laguna Beach, Charmed, Supernatural... I mean dont get me wrong, I love drama, but I still love cartoons! WHOOO lol sorry, bit hyper!. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MyNameDoensn'tMatter Meeting his ‘Family’

1st November 2005:
Her first love, I'm willing to bet. Unless this is some sort of twist? This chapter was one of the best I've ever read from you. I absolutely loved Caitlin's reaction. And Manny met the family! Yay! Great job!

Author's Response: LOL, you could be right, but you got to keep reading. Glad you're enjoying it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MyNameDoesn'tMatter Not so Strange anymore

1st November 2005:
Yayayyayayayayayayyayay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love love love love love love love love love love love the Manny stories! Are you going to have any Lily stories? That'd be great too! Good job, once again!

Author's Response: I dont think i'll have a Lily story, after the third installation is complete I wont be adding on to it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rosie Breathe…Just…Breathe

31st October 2005:
lovet this story to!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tflo Betrayal of The Heart

29th October 2005:
this chapter is really good, it had my heart going the entire time, your a real good writter

Author's Response: Aw thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tflo Home Sweet Home

29th October 2005:
who's picture is that, she looks kinda familar, anyway, it is a really good story, I read the first one also, I will soon read the next one also.

Author's Response: The girl in the picture is Jessica Alba :D I'm glad you liked the first one, and I hope you also like the third installation, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Autalen Breathe…Just…Breathe

16th August 2005:
What?! NOOO!! Harry can't have left... :'( That ending was so sad... It made me cry... (good thing, good thing)... Just when she decided to look for him too... But that was a simply amazing ending though, because it was unexpected, emotional and now I really need to read the next part of the series! I would start it right now, but I've just read all of this and my eyes need a break... But I will read it soon! FANTASTIC work on this story, it's absolutely incredible ^__^ *adds this story to favourites* Haha, one day I hope to have caught up with reading everything you've written so far, but you've done a lot, so bear with me until I manage... You're a great writer though, so once again WELL DONE! ^__^

Author's Response: Sorry the ending made you cry! I'm some-what of a bittersweet writer I dont like to make things all happily ever after its not my thing lol which is bad for some of my characters... I'm glad you were able to read the whole thing in one day and dont worry you dont have to rush the third part isn't going anywhere thank you for reviewing every chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Autalen Una Palabra

16th August 2005:
*cries more* The baby's lost... :'( Poor Manny... Beautifully written chapter, you can get emotions across so clearly... I like the song at the end. In all honesty, I can't actually understand one word of it (uh... perhaps one or two words register, but it doesn't help -__-), but that doesn't matter too much, I can get the feel of it, if you know what I mean... Oh, one more chapter... I can't believe I'm reading this whole story in one go, I've been here for well over an hour lol (I'm not a super-fast reader -__-) -- that just goes to show how captivating your story is!

Author's Response: Yes the baby's gone ::sniffle:: Sorry you couldnt understand the song it basically says that somethings are hidden, and some words mean nothing...its my favorite song :D glad you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Autalen Save Me

16th August 2005:
Cho is so horrible! I guess I can feel sorry for her about the whole Cedric thing, but what she tried to do there doesn't exactly make up for it! *rants on about Cho some more* Manical woman... That was a great chapter, fantastically written... But the baby! They can't have lost him! *cries* Heh, you have a great way of ending chapters (that's not sarcastic! Your endings really are good, nice and suspenseful) =D

Author's Response: Yes I agree Cho is horrible (in this story) glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Autalen Never Saw it Coming

16th August 2005:
Aw man, another cliffhanger! But a fantastic cliffhanger at that. Gah, I hate Cho... Evil litte... The chapter was written brilliantly though. The conversation between Manny and Caitlin was great, the friendship they have is just amazing...

Author's Response: LOL sorry for the cliffhanger I couldnt help myself :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by Autalen Betrayal of The Heart

16th August 2005:
Why that &%^!%!!! He cheated on her! Good on Ron though, blowing his cover and bringing it out. I liked Manny's last words, just telling him that she was pregnant and then leaving. Haha, it's hard to review properly when I'm so eager to get on to the next chapter, but I'm also glad that Alejandro and Manny are friends again ^__^ Now I can't take the suspension any more -- I'm off to chapter 11!

Author's Response: I wanted her to just tell him, and go so that he would be left alone to think about what he'd done and how he ruined a perfectly good thing! and Yes Al and Manny are amigos again lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Autalen The Wonders of Motherhood

16th August 2005:
HA-HA! I thought so! Lol, that was a mean trick though, pretending that she wasn't having a baby at first! Oh, I loved this chapter, but I'm under the impression that things will now go rather wrong... Cliffhanger-y ending makes me think that... *runs to next chapter, trips, gets up and continues*

Author's Response: Lol a friend of mine did that I swear I almost lost it when she said she wasn't lol she's older then the rest of us in case you're wondering :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>