Reading Reviews for When A Man Loves A Woman
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Azaelas Malfoys don't sing in public

7th December 2010:
I love it... It's like the perfect ending for Love and Money...

 Report Review

Review #2, by sazel_c Malfoys don't sing in public

30th August 2007:
awww!

Author's Response: thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColorMyWorld Malfoys don't sing in public

22nd June 2007:
Aww, it's so fluffy I just had to let the "Aww" actually escape my mouth without even noticing it.
Nicely done!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alikat Malfoys don't sing in public

22nd April 2007:
That was really sweet. I absolutely loved this side of Draco! I was glad they were able to work things out! And she went home with him too! Yay!

Author's Response: Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_James4ever Malfoys don't sing in public

27th January 2007:
AW!!! that was really cute!!! i loved it!!!

~emily~

Author's Response: Thanks, Emily x

 Report Review

Review #6, by @$hly Malfoys don't sing in public

22nd October 2006:
aawwwww that was just......perfect. 10/10

Author's Response: aw, thanks... xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Slytherins_Angel Malfoys don't sing in public

7th July 2006:
AWWWW!! :) That's soo cute!

Author's Response: lol thankums

 Report Review

Review #8, by dumpsterx3 Malfoys don't sing in public

11th June 2006:
Woww! Regardless of how mushy it was, I like! i like it a lot!

Author's Response: yeah its muchy but we all need a bit of mush every now and again

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneGirl1222 Malfoys don't sing in public

8th May 2006:
I think this was very good! I just have a few questions. Is that the end of the whole story or is there supposed to be more to it? Also what happened to the tall blonde girl? Who was she? Was that Draco's girlfriend or was she someone else? Please Email me and answer my questions as soon as possible! You can contact me at LEAHCHRONISTER@AOL.COM.Thank you so much! Bye!

A big fan of yours,
HermioneGirl1222/Leah

Author's Response: hey, id email u but its been a while, just wanna say she was just a random girl, and its the end of this story, but its not the end of draco and hermy

 Report Review

Review #10, by KArma Malfoys don't sing in public

24th March 2006:
omg wow that was romantic!!!!!

Author's Response: yep, im a big sap at heart (shut up jen)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Allyssa_Malfoy Malfoys don't sing in public

22nd March 2006:
*Eyes full of unshed tears* It was so beautiful!!!

Author's Response: aw thankyou so much

 Report Review

Review #12, by rossa Malfoys don't sing in public

12th March 2006:
Oh!!This ff is really tender! Compliments, not only for the idea but even for your style, i loved the situations u've created! Good job! rossa

Author's Response: tender? thats so lovely of you to say!

 Report Review

Review #13, by justme_88 Malfoys don't sing in public

11th October 2005:
Its a good story.. realy sweet.. I have read "For Love and Money", and I LOVED it!!

Author's Response: thanks, that's my pride and joy, so im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dr4co_Luv5_M3 Malfoys don't sing in public

9th October 2005:
AWWW!!!(sniffle)This is the secondtime i read this(snifle) and it made ne cry!!!(blows nose) PLEASE WRITE MORE LIKE THIS!!!**=)Ann

Author's Response: yay! repeat reader! dont worry, i will, whenever the urge hits me

 Report Review

Review #15, by emmi Malfoys don't sing in public

5th October 2005:
awww... what a true romantic story... (laughs) now i have an image of malfoy singing stuck in my head... the sound..

Author's Response: yeah, not pleasant, is it? lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_Malfoy14 Malfoys don't sing in public

12th September 2005:
It was great!! The ending was so sweet!! I loved Betrayal and Blackmail that you wrote with CandyCane, so I decided to check out both of your seperate fics! This was a great story, and you are a great writer! Keep up your good work!

Author's Response: thanks! and im sure jen appreciates the praise too

 Report Review

Review #17, by luna45 Malfoys don't sing in public

27th August 2005:
luv it

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fannymalfoy Malfoys don't sing in public

22nd August 2005:
YAAY! I LOVED IT! I can't believe how good this was YAY!

Author's Response: lots of YAYs! woo hoo!

 Report Review

Review #19, by daqu Malfoys don't sing in public

21st August 2005:
I can't stand Draco/Hermione fics, but this one's really good. I like For Love And Money better, but that's only because it's longer. This story is amazing!

Author's Response: yeah, i dont usually like them, thats why i try to write them a bit different to the usual ones.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio_Fic Malfoys don't sing in public

11th August 2005:
That's very romantic, I think I'm hurling inside. . . really, but in a good way!!

Author's Response: i know the feeling, thats good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HorizonLee Malfoys don't sing in public

5th August 2005:
I liked this story.The lyrics fit well with the story line and it was just a sweet romantic story.Very simple and not overdone to the pont it was unbeliveable.

Author's Response: thanks, thats wat i was hopin for!

 Report Review

Review #22, by posers_sux Malfoys don't sing in public

2nd August 2005:
Aw! I loved it! Your are my favorite writer on the site. And, I love that song!

Author's Response: I'm your fav writer? Aw, I think I'm gonna cry...

 Report Review

Review #23, by bluelollipops Malfoys don't sing in public

23rd July 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Author's Response: aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by everlasting_me Malfoys don't sing in public

15th July 2005:
I loved it!! So cute!! but who was that blonde lady?..

Author's Response: just a random girl. she was just there for hermy to be jealous of

 Report Review

Review #25, by ILuvSwimming Malfoys don't sing in public

3rd July 2005:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Author's Response: woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>