Reading Reviews for Harry Potter: After Hogwarts
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brittany Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

6th February 2008:
omg what happend? you have to write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luving_harry_potter Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

12th May 2007:
Ahhh, what a cliff hanger, I really hope you continue with the story. It is a brillant story, and I can't wait to see how it ends

 Report Review

Review #3, by luving_harry_potter Chapter One: Never!

12th May 2007:
Brillant so far, go Hermione and Harry

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dramatic as ever Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

5th November 2006:
ah it was getting to the good part...ugh owell i just gues ill have to wait for the next chapter to come out.

till then keep up the good work

Stormi

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_harry Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

23rd September 2006:
gaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
im gonna kill you
gaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Author's Response: Might I ask why you intend to be the source of my untimely demise?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessy Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

14th July 2006:
Very Good Story!!! Keep Going im so curious to find out what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shinymusic626 Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

12th July 2006:
Oh, dear. You must keep writing. I want to know what happened. It sounds exciting.
-shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #8, by casslovesharrypotter84 Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

12th July 2006:
keep going just don't kill harry or hermione off please I like your story

Author's Response: thank you for the review!!I'm seriously considering continueing!!it probably won't be that terribly long, though, but long enough!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HispanicPrincess Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

12th July 2006:
I have got to get a penname. This name is my friends. Any way I really liked it and I loved the pairings i think you should keep writing more update soon!

Author's Response: thank you very much...i might continue the story...it depends on how well my other story does once it gets validated

 Report Review

Review #10, by Order Chapter Four: A Ruffled Phoenix

21st June 2005:
The Cliffhanger. Oh I cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Order Chapter Three: Talking with Dumbledore

11th June 2005:
It wasnt so boring. but i hate cliffhangers.... cant wait for the update.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Order Chapter One: Never!

11th June 2005:
That was nice you didnt want to end the story so soon did yo? you told me abt your story in one of your reviews and am I glad you did so. I am adding it to favorites.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Order Chapter One: The Fight

11th June 2005:
You might have jumped a few years but fine start. Cool theme.

 Report Review

Review #14, by brittany potter Chapter One: Never!

23rd May 2005:
gggoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Author's Response: Was that 'good' or 'God'? I hope it was good! lol! I'm experiencing some....er......technical difficulties with chapter four. I don't have the first couple paragraphs to saved to word, somehow they were deleted, so, I'll have to do them from memory! It's only about 3 or 4 paragraphs, so I should have it up soon! Hopefully tommorrow! I have about 85% of it saved, the rest is lost. P.S.~ If anyone wants to beta my story, I would love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cara Kat Chapter One: Never!

16th May 2005:
I like it so far. So please add more soon.

Author's Response: I have untill chapter four written, but i think I'll leave you with the cliffhanger at the end of chapter four for a while.

Author's Response: I have submitted Chapter Four! YAY!!! Hopefully it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kyleigh Chapter One: The Fight

6th May 2005:
Going okay... need more to say really... maybe could be a bit bigger (I can't talk!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login