Reading Reviews for Earth Shaker
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by veelaeyesforharry Of Dates and Threats

7th January 2007:
I love this story! Mostly because my name is Miranda and that girl fits my personality and my looks(kind of) to a T! I even have people who call me 'Rand! though we do have different taste in music and I have blonde hair. Also i have more confidence than she does. But great start! compelling funny and cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Leprechauns_r_watching_u Of Dates and Threats

21st August 2005:
Your a bad person!!!! you havent updated in a looooooooooooong time!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by InsaneLeprechaun Of Dates and Threats

14th July 2005:
hahahaha, yeah,i like this chappie!! Ron and Hermone finally got together (-.-), so........ yeah......... O btw, i noticed a continuity probem here : in another chapterm, Ginny mentioned that Mirana was tal. She's not,but she' not that obese so it still balance out as her weight. Ok, ust had to fix that. I LOVE YOU ALL SOOO VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!! -Leppie (InsaneLeprechaun) / Katy

Author's Response: ........ haha i said obese........ ok im perfectly fine now...... going to go have a nic lie-down.

 Report Review

Review #4, by watchingyou247 The Meeting of the Destined

17th June 2005:
Do you want to die?

Author's Response: umm....no.. IM NOT DONE I HAVE CAMP EVERYDAY!!!!!!!! I DONT GET HOME TILL 5:45!!!! AA!!!! STOP FOLLOWING ME!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kat Of Dates and Threats

16th June 2005:
I dun feel like logging in x.x GACK. Cool ^^ -hugs- updaaaate sooon. Or I shall KEEL you. -shifteyes-

 Report Review

Review #6, by watchingyou247 Of Dates and Threats

11th June 2005:
*gasp* *mandy voice* oh no............................................update soon..........................

Author's Response: >.< I PROMISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchingyou247 The Meeting of the Destined

10th June 2005:
iam going to shoot you lol not really

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonRoxMySox The Meeting of the Destined

9th June 2005:
Ok i like your story so far but I think that Marandia should not be so shy and so concerned about what other people think. For me its QUITE annoying reading the story having to read how DAMN SHY SHE IS!!!! gosh i just want to walk over and MAKE her not so shy! no matter what i have t o do. But dont get me wrong I love your Ideas and your story but if you would PLeASE just make her less shy! please?

Author's Response: yes.....umm..... about that.... she's going to get a little more confident so she'll be more outgoing. She had things happen to her in the past so she's not very sure of herself and she doesn't want to get hurt again.But ya, I know what you mean,and it willl get better. also, I was getting very fed up with these fanfics that have perfect OC characters, and I was trying to make Miranda different. BUT I PROMISE SHE'LL GET BETTER!!! Thanx so much for ur review, u rock, as does Ron (hence ur username, lol)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blackwolf The Meeting of the Destined

8th June 2005:
-sniffles- You'd better be >=D

 Report Review

Review #10, by watchingyou247 Secrets Revealed

7th June 2005:
WOMAN!!! WHY HAVENT YOU UPDDATED YET!WHY WHY WHY WHY! NO I WONT TAKE MY PILLS! lol. remeber i will be sitting here waiting! hahahaaha!!!!! *mumbles* ill show you......show you all.............llamas will rule the earth........ gotta get more prune flavored pudding!! ill be back!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blackwolf The Meeting of the Destined

5th June 2005:
Icky, double post. o____o

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blackwolf The Meeting of the Destined

5th June 2005:
>=O Update, deemeeet. You /have/ no escuse now, school's out >=D SO UPDATE <3333333

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blackwolf The Meeting of the Destined

5th June 2005:
>=O Update, deemeeet. You /have/ no escuse now, school's out >=D SO UPDATE <3333333

Author's Response: I swear, I'm almost done with chapter 4!

 Report Review

Review #14, by watchingyou247 The Meeting of the Destined

26th May 2005:
not reallly katy thats just the leprechauns in your head! *coughshescrasycough* -chloe

Author's Response: Says the girl who dint know what Sunfest was! Yeah sure Chloe, I'M crazy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by watchingyou247 Secrets Revealed

24th May 2005:
hello katy, i would just like to say WHAT THE HECK IS TAKING SO LONG !!!!!!!!! WHY HAVeNT YOU upDATED YeT!!!!

Author's Response: well, as u know, we have exams and Mrs.Karvonen is being a SLAVE DRIVER and stuff, so it's not really my fault if I dont't want to achieve academic failure. I will get n it as soon as I can. Thanx Chloe!

Author's Response: well, as u know, we have exams and Mrs.Karvonen is being a SLAVE DRIVER and stuff, so it's not really my fault if I dont't want to achieve academic failure. I will get n it as soon as I can. Thanx Chloe!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blackwolf Secrets Revealed

23rd May 2005:
-hides from big letters and whimpers- -twitches- <3

Author's Response: lol Kat

Author's Response: i wasnt serious, just mad at myself. guess i should use Mr.Ries's class toimprove my grammar. (not like im actually paying attention o math o anything).

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blackwolf Secrets Revealed

19th May 2005:
[Awsome story, Katy, although I keep finding spelling and grammar mistakes =O -can't help it- But it's a good plot. And a good storyline, and characters ^^]

Author's Response: WHAT THE HECK R U TALKIN" ABOUT????!!! WHAT GREAMMAR MISTAKES?? I PRE-READ AND SPELL CHECKED EVERYTHING!!! (Sorry, just upset with myself) Thanx for ur review, Katy, I will try and fix it. Thankyou soooooo much for ur positive feedback , it means so much to me, since nobody ever reviews. :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna Secrets Revealed

18th May 2005:
Awesome story! Good Job oneesama!

Author's Response: Thanks Lisette *smile*

 Report Review

Review #19, by watchingyou247 The Meeting of the Destined

16th May 2005:
Lies all of it lies ! she has no idea what shes talking about*shifts eyes suspistiosly*

Author's Response: uh huh, sure psychotic friend of mine. *cough* she's crazy *cough*

 Report Review

Review #20, by watchingyou247 The Meeting of the Destined

16th May 2005:
hi katy iam talking to you on the phone! hehehe i like your story!

Author's Response: i feel special Gryffy Girls rock!

Author's Response: sorry, my friend (Chloe) is psychotic.

 Report Review

Review #21, by watchingyou247 Secrets Revealed

15th May 2005:
llama llama llama llama llama llama llama llama llama llama llama! monkey!

Author's Response: WHY MUST YOU CONSTANTLY PUT LLAMAS ON MY REVIEWS????!!!????? J/K, it's still funny.

 Report Review

Review #22, by watchingyou247 Secrets Revealed

15th May 2005:
hi katy! i like it so far ! lots of smiles! -chloe

Author's Response: Thanx clo

 Report Review

Review #23, by watchingyou247 The Meeting of the Destined

6th May 2005:
llamas

Author's Response: lol, Chloe

 Report Review

Review #24, by masha Starting to Trust

3rd May 2005:
EVIL CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! you are pure evil!!!!! j/k. i like this story so far. not the best but still pretty good. keep writing and youll def get better. the more you read and write the better writer you will be.

Author's Response: OMG< thanx so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by masha The Meeting of the Destined

3rd May 2005:
interesting plot and character. some spelling and grammar mistakes and the way you set it up is kinda hard to read. but i think i like it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks (I think...)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>