Reading Reviews for Harry, just Harry
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rica chapter six

20th April 2008:
This story is FAscinatingly enthralling.
I can not wait for another chapter-quite an uncomfortable predicament since you haven't updated for a year.

PLEASE UPDATE. If in any way my earnest pleas may entreat you to continue I will be extremely glad.

Having the Potters and Snape be elves is original and ingenius. Your story is immensely creative and deserves all the praise it can incite.

I love you characterization of Harry. He comes across as both invincible and infallible at every turn, but also just vulnerable enough to keep the reader in suspense.

Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Keri Potter chapter six

10th March 2008:
Great Story keep going!

 Report Review

Review #3, by australia_kelpie chapter six

3rd February 2008:
UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! I love the story! 11/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Phantom Lover chapter six

12th December 2007:
I really like this story! Update soon, please!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmolly Chapter four

4th April 2007:
please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by canadienne potter fan chapter six

16th March 2007:
more I want more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by QuidditchSeeker chapter six

27th January 2007:
I. Love. This. Story.
Please. Please please please somehow get this message and start writing to it again. This is one of the best stories I have read on this site.
Seriously. Please write.
QS

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsmolly chapter two

26th January 2007:
please update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR chapter six

23rd January 2007:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE?SINCE ITS AFTER THE SUMMER AND CHRISTMAS BREAK

 Report Review

Review #10, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR chapter six

23rd January 2007:
THIS LINE:“It doesn’t do to speak ill of the gods” said Harry, “they’ll just make your fate worse” MAKES HARRY SOUND LIKE A PERSON FROM THE ANICENT WORLDS (EXAMPLES:EYGPT,GREECE, ROME,AND ASIA)


 Report Review

Review #11, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR chapter five

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #12, by QUEEN GYFFINDOR Chapter four

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY!!! BY THE WAY "QUEEN" IS ONLY SHORT FORM FOR THIS PENAME "QUEEN GYFFINDOR".

 Report Review

Review #13, by QUEEN chapter three

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY

 Report Review

Review #14, by QUEEN chapter two

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by QUEEN Chapter one

23rd January 2007:
GREAT STORY! JUST REEMBER THAT HARRY HAS TO MAKE SURE THAT JAMES AND LILY FALL IN LOVE WITH EACH OTHER

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsmolly chapter six

25th November 2006:
please write more i really enjoyed yor story, but how did he get there?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Noah chapter six

29th September 2006:
i just finished this and the story ranks up there with the best that i have read but please FINISH it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by mynoan chapter six

10th August 2006:
please please please please update. please please please

 Report Review

Review #19, by da slappa chapter six

14th July 2006:
very interesting, very interesting indeed. Please finish this quickly, i don't think that i'll be able to forget this one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AMEESHA chapter six

9th July 2006:
IT WAS REALLY MESTERIOUS

 Report Review

Review #21, by QUEEN chapter six

27th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by QUEEN chapter three

27th June 2006:
I KNOW WHO THEY ARE SO DOES HARRY. GREAT STORY


 Report Review

Review #23, by ♥Kelley♥ chapter six

16th April 2006:
omg please update soon!!!!!! this story is so origanal. wow. word cant even describe!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!♥Kelley♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by JenTigerPotter chapter six

24th March 2006:
Please continue. I find this story very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miyun Chapter one

30th January 2006:
.... there is something very wrong about you....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>