40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fanfair The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

12th January 2008:
your story is so funny please do continue

 Report Review

Review #2, by MizPotterk The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

1st January 2006:
Plz upadate this! it roxs

 Report Review

Review #3, by Xin Sabajo Harry Potter in Romeo and Juliet

19th December 2005:
I have read all the chapters and I really enjoyed it. I hope you continue through the play and I can't wait to read more. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ? The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

15th October 2005:
Umm...WHYDIDYOUPUTHARRYWITHASTUPIDSLYTHERIN!!!!!! (I don't like you.)

 Report Review

Review #5, by raveneye The Arrive of \'The List\' in Gryffindor Comman Room

29th June 2005:
Neville? Mercutio?

 Report Review

Review #6, by raveneye The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

29th June 2005:
you dont harry potter eh? I'm sure your mad, great story though. oh well

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetredrose The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

20th June 2005:
=] nice. my sister said that the things i read are sick when i read draco's letter to the parkinsons out. =/ wonder why she sadi that! =/

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetredrose The Arrive of \'The List\' in Gryffindor Comman Room

20th June 2005:
=-0 duh duh durr

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetredrose Decisions, decisions, DECISIONS!!!

20th June 2005:
hehe lmso i liked the last bit. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetredrose Still more tryouts

20th June 2005:
err ... you already did this but slightly different ...

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose Tyouts Continued...

20th June 2005:
nice

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose Tryouts

20th June 2005:
lmso. i almost did faint last night =/

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetredrose Harry Potter in Romeo and Juliet

19th June 2005:
oh it vill be fun. =] you do know that i risked fainting just now just so i could read this first chapter? lmso. i feel diizy. anyvays i have to go now because my dads chucking me off. i'll read again after school 2moz!

 Report Review

Review #14, by eric gryffindude The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

7th April 2005:
erm....that was ok

 Report Review

Review #15, by ha Decisions, decisions, DECISIONS!!!

7th April 2005:
ha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sandi The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

14th July 2004:
haha to pansy, and I need you to do me a favor... hmm... just lemme think it through first... hehe *evil grin*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks25 Still more tryouts

8th May 2004:
i like ur story alot ive always loved Romeo and Juliet

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonks25 The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

3rd May 2004:
lol that chapter was the best yet

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonks25 The Arrive of \'The List\' in Gryffindor Comman Room

3rd May 2004:
cool a little weird..... but cool

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks25 Decisions, decisions, DECISIONS!!!

3rd May 2004:
i love this story u should become an artist

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonks25 Tyouts Continued...

3rd May 2004:
i think McGonagall is nuts

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks25 Tryouts

3rd May 2004:
this is really funny i always thought one of Shakespeare's work should be in harry potter

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leslie Myings The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

15th October 2003:
this is soo funny. i love romeo and juliet, write more quickly..

 Report Review

Review #24, by baby_gurl The arrival of the List is the Slytherin Common Room

7th October 2003:
ooooookkkkkkkkk??!!??!?? umm other than Pansy... REALY GOOD STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by evilcourtney Harry Potter in Romeo and Juliet

25th July 2003:
Ha! Dead Pansy and suicidal Sandi! Hilarious! I just loved the lemon drop incident at the beginning! ^_~ ;>

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>